photo - Colorado Mountain College Board of Trustees and President

CMC Board of Trustees: back row, Ken Brenner, Mary Ellen Denomy, Charles Cunniffe, Glenn Davis and CMC President Dr. Carrie Besnette Hauser; front row, Kathy Goudy, Patricia Theobald and Pat Chlouber.

Colorado Mountain College Board Members

The seven members of the Colorado Mountain College Board of Trustees

Ken Brenner
District 5, Routt County Trustee, Board Treasurer

Pat Chlouber
District 6, Lake County Trustee, Board Secretary

Charles Cunniffe
District 1, Pitkin County Trustee

Glenn Davis
District 7, Eagle County Trustee, Board President

Mary Ellen Denomy
District 3, West Garfield County Trustee

Kathy Goudy
District 2, East Garfield County Trustee

Patricia Theobald
District 4, Summit County Trustee