#Financial Aid Staff

Contact Information for CMC Financial Aid

The main Office of Financial Aid is located at the CMC’s Central Services in Glenwood Springs. A Financial Aid Representative can be reached at 800-621-8559 or 970-945-8691. The address of the main Office of Financial Aid is:

Colorado Mountain College
Office of Financial Aid
802 Grand Ave.
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
800-621-8559

Office of Financial Aid Staff

Central Services

FA General Inquiries
Kelsie Games
Administrative Assistant
970-947-8322
kgames@coloradomtn.edu

Deb Cutter
Resource Specialist
970-947-8358
dcutter@coloradomtn.edu

Danielle (Gillman) Cerise

Federal Programs Specialist
970-947-8349
dcerise@coloradomtn.edu

Theresa Hadsock
Systems Specialist
970-947-8337
thadsock@coloradomtn.edu

Tom Valles

Director of Financial Aid
970-947-8338
tvalles2@coloradomtn.edu

Campus/Location Financial Aid Specialists

Breckenridge and Dillon

Pam Flippin
719-486-4293
pflippin@coloradomtn.edu
107 Denison Placer Road
Breckenridge, CO 80424

Roaring Fork Campus
Carbondale, Glenwood Center,
Spring Valley, and Aspen

Eileen Rothermel
970-947-8277
erothermel@coloradomtn.edu
3000 County Road 114
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Edwards

Peter Kuk
970-569-2936
pkuk@coloradomtn.edu
150 Miller Ranch Road
Edwards, CO 81632

Leadville & Buena Vista

Pam Flippin
719-486-4293
pflippin@coloradomtn.edu
901 South Hwy. 24
Leadville, CO 80461


Rifle and Distance Learning

Janelle Cook
970-625-6910
jcook@coloradomtn.edu
3695 Airport Road
Rifle, CO 81650

Steamboat Springs

Please Contact Central Services
970-945-8691
finaid@coloradomtn.edu
1330 Bob Adams Dr.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Additional Services

CMC Foundation Scholarships

Carol Efting
970-947-8355
cefting@coloradomtn.edu
802 Grand Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Veteran’s Benefits

Pat Tomasko
970-947-8331
ptomasko@coloradomtn.edu
802 Grand Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601