Contact Information for CMC Financial Aid

The main Office of Financial Aid is located at the CMC’s Central Services in Glenwood Springs. A Financial Aid Representative can be reached at 800-621-8559 or 970-945-8691. The address of the main Office of Financial Aid is:

Colorado Mountain College
Office of Financial Aid
802 Grand Ave.
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-947-8322

 

Office of Financial Aid Staff

Central Services
FA General Inquiries
Administrative Assistant
970-947-8322
arice@coloradomtn.edu


Deb Cutter
Resource Specialist
970-947-8358
dcutter@coloradomtn.edu


Danielle (Gillman) Cerise

Federal Programs Specialist
970-947-8349
dcerise@coloradomtn.edu
Theresa Hadsock
Systems Specialist
970-947-8337
thadsock@coloradomtn.edu

Tom Valles

Director
970-947-8338
tvalles2@coloradomtn.edu


Campus Financial Aid Specialists

Steamboat Campus
Mary Edwards
970-870-4425
medwards@coloradomtn.edu
1330 Bob Adams Dr.
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Roaring Fork Campus (Spring Valley, Carbondale & Glenwood Center)
Natalie Torres
970-947-8277
ntorres@coloradomtn.edu

3000 Co. Rd. 114
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Leadville & Buena Vista Campuses
Pam Flippin
719-486-4293
pflippin@coloradomtn.edu
901 South Hwy. 24
Leadville, CO 80461

Summit Campus (Breckenridge and Dillon)
Adriana Cronin
970-453-6757 ext 2636
acronin@coloradomtn.edu
107 Denison Placer Road
Breckenridge, CO 80424

Edwards

Peter Kuk
970-569-2936
pkuk@coloradomtn.edu

150 Miller Ranch Road
Edwards, CO 81632

Rifle & Aspen Campuses and Distance Learning
Janelle Cook
970-625-6910
jcook@coloradomtn.edu
3695 Airport Road
Rifle, CO 81650

Veteran’s Benefits
Pat Tomasko
970-947-8331
ptomasko@coloradomtn.edu

802 Grand Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Colorado Mountain College Foundation Scholarships
Carol Efting
970-947-8355
cefting@coloradomtn.edu

802 Grand Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601