Contact the Customized Business Services Team

Contact any of our Customized Business Services team members at our various locations to learn more about our solutions and resources for your business challenges, or to schedule an appointment for a customized training consultation.

Central Services

Beth Shaw
Executive Director
Customized Business Services
Colorado Mountain College
802 Grand Ave., Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-384-8519 – Direct Line
970-384-8537 – Fax
1-800-621-8559, Ext. 8519
bshaw@coloradomtn.edu

Suzanne Price
Regional Director, Summit, Grand, and Garfield counties
Customized Business Services
Colorado Mountain College
333 Fiedler Avenue, P.O. Box 1414, Dillon, CO 80435
800-621-8559, Ext. 2811
970-468-5018 – Fax
sprice@coloradomtn.edu

Customized Business Services Team

Aspen

William “Rick” Johnson
Instructional Chair
Colorado Mountain College in Aspen
0255 Sage Way, Aspen, CO 81611
970-925-2417 Direct
970-925-6045 – Fax
wjohnson@coloradomtn.edu

Carbondale, Glenwood Springs, Spring Valley

Beth Shaw
Executive Director
Customized Business Services
Colorado Mountain College
802 Grand Ave., Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-384-8519 – Direct Line
970-384-8537 – Fax
1-800-621-8559, Ext. 8519
bshaw@coloradomtn.edu

Edwards

Kim Blackford
Director of Customized Business Services
Colorado Mountain College in Edwards
150 Miller Ranch Road, Edwards, CO 81632
970-569-2933 Direct
970-569-3309 Fax
kblackford@coloradomtn.edu

Leadville

Jonathan King
Interim Vice President
Colorado Mountain College in Leadville (Lake and Chaffee Counties)
901 S. Hwy. 24, Leadville, CO 80461
719-486-4212 Direct
719-486-3212 Fax
jking@coloradomtn.edu

Rifle

Robin Haney
Energy Industry Training Coordinator
Colorado Mountain College in Rifle
3695 Airport Road, Rifle, CO 81650
970-625-6950
970-625-6954
rhaney@coloradomtn.edu
Go to Energy Industry Training

Steamboat Springs

Randy Rudasics
Manager of Bogue Enterprise Center
Colorado Mountain College in Steamboat Springss
1330 Bob Adams Drive, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
970-870-4491 Direct
970-870-4535 – Fax
rrudasics@coloradomtn.edu