Campus Books

Use Your Financial Aid to Pay for Books

Contact the following CMC staff members to set up your financial aid account to pay for books.

Campuses

Aspen
Christina Montemayor
970-236-0415
cmontemayor@coloradomtn.edu

Breckenridge & Dillon
Jen Kemppainen
970-989-1302
jkemppainen@coloradomtn.edu

Buena Vista
Maree Sytsma
719-395-8419
msytsma@coloradomtn.edu

Carbondale
Christina Montemayor
970-510-3305
cmontemayor@coloradomtn.edu

Glenwood Springs
Joan LaMoreaux
970-947-8442
jlamoreaux@coloradomtn.edu

Edwards
Wendy Wotring
970-569-2910
wwotring@coloradomtn.edu

Leadville
Susan Estes
719-486-4205
sestes@coloradomtn.edu

Online Learning
Maureen Richardson
970-947-8341
mrichardson@coloradomtn.edu

Rifle
Karen Roberts
970-625-6907
klroberts@coloradomtn.edu

Spring Valley
Rena Scott
970-947-8191
rcscott@coloradomtn.edu

Steamboat
Lianne Pyle
970-870-4456
lpyle@coloradomtn.edu