CMC Leadville Faculty and Staff

The Faculty & Staff in Leadville are available through their contact information below.

Meet the faculty — click on the blue titles below. For staff, see the Leadville Staff page.

Photo of Darren Brungardt, Math Professor and Running Team Coach at Colorado Mountain College Leadville Brungardt, Darren - Assistant Professor, Mathematics
719-486-4296 | dbrungardt@coloradomtn.edu
More
photo - kent clement Clement, Kent - Professor Outdoor Education and Leadership
719-4864 | kclement@coloradomtn.edu
Roger Coit, Professor for Outdoor Studies, EMS & Avalanche Science at Colorado Mountain College Coit, Roger - Assistant Professor, Emergency Medical Services and Outdoor Studies
719-486-4259 | rcoit@coloradomtn.edu
More
photo - Kato Dee Dee, Kato - Assistant Professor Natural Resource Management
719-486-4222
More
Dr. Kelly Elder, Avalanche Science faculty Elder, Kelly - Instructor, Avalanche Science
Research Hydrologist, USDA Forest Service
More
Dr. Ethan Greene, Director of the CAIC and Instructor for the Avalanche science program Greene, Ethan - Instructor, Avalanche Science
Director, CAIC
More
photo - Jason Gusaas Gusaas, Jason - Assistant Professor, Ski Area Operations
719-486-4229 | jgusaas@coloradomtn.edu
More
photo - Sandra Harting Harting, Sandra - Associate Professor, Sciences CMC discipline coordinator – Sciences
970-486-4269 | sharting@coloradomtn.edu
More
Brian Lazar, Deputy Director of the CAIC and Avalanche science instructor Lazar, Brian - Instructor, Avalanche Science
Deputy Director, Colorado Avalanche Information Center
More
John MacKinnon, Instructor of Outdoor Studies and Avalanche Science MacKinnon, John - Instructor, Outdoor Recreation Leadership & Avalanche Science
More
Photo - Cooper Mallozzi Mallozzi, Cooper - Professor, Outdoor Education and Outdoor Studies Program Manager
719-486-4272 | cmallozzi@coloradomtn.edu
More
photo - Paul Rauschke Rauschke, Paul - Professor, Ski Area Operations
719-486-4228 | prauschke@coloradomtn.edu
photo - jeffrey alan runyon Runyon, Jeffrey Alan - Associate Professor of English and Literature
719-486-4240 | jrunyon@coloradomtn.edu
More
Photo of Trey Shelton, Outdoor Studies Program Coordinator at Colorado Mountain College Leadville Shelton, Trey - Program Coordinator, Outdoor Studies
719-486-4253 | tshelton@coloradomtn.edu
More