Colorado Mountain College in Leadville Staff

Gary Adams

Maintenance Mechanic
719-486-4227

Christine Bockstiegel

Library Technician
719-486-4386, cbockstiegel@coloradomtn.edu

Lydia Brubaker

Assistant Coordinator of Student Life
719-486-4382, lbrubaker@coloradomtn.edu

Allen Burch

Upward Bound
719-486-4393, aburch@coloradomtn.edu

Annie Butler

 Learning Lab Assistant
719-486-4286, abutler@coloradomtn.edu

Sandi Conner

Special Populations Coordinator
719-486-4200, sconner@coloradomtn.edu

Luke Davis

Sodexo, ldavis@coloradomtn.edu
719-486-4275

Susan Estes

Accounts Manager
719-486-4205, sestes@coloradomtn.edu

Monica Fabian

Administrative Assistant II
719-486-4219, mfabian@coloradomtn.edu

Pam Flippin

Financial Aid Specialist
719-486-4293, pflippin@coloradomtn.edu

Judy Green

Conference Service Manager
719-486-4258, jgreen@coloradomtn.edu

Terresa Herbst

Instructional Chair
719-486-4294, therbst@coloratomtn.edu

Kelly Hofer

Dual Enrollment/Community Outreach Coordinator
719-486-4291, khofer@coloradomtn.edu

Christie Hofmockel

Coordinator of Student Activities and Conference Development
719-486-4216, chofmockel@coloradomtn.edu

Jan Krueger

Director of Campus Operations
719-486-4266, jkrueger@coloradomtn.edu

Mary Laing

Registration Technician/Enrollment Specialist
719-486-4292, mlaing@coloradomtn.edu

Skip Lee

Dean of Student Affairs
719-486-4290, wlee@coloradomtn.edu

Christine Londos

Student Support Services
719-486-4203, clondos@coloradomtn.edu

Ana Loya

Custodian, aloya@coloradomtn.edu

Mary Martin

Learning Lab Assistant
719-486-4201, mmartin@coloradomtn.edu

Steven Medina

Student Services Counselor
719-486-4237, smedina@coloradomtn.edu

Jacob Mohrmann

Assistant Project Manager Natural Resource Management
719-486-4236, jmohrmann@coloradomtn.edu

Jennifer Moore

Assistant Project Manager Natural Resource Management
719-486-4239, jlmoore@coloradomtn.edu

Brent Neumeier

Student Support Technician

719-486-4259, bneumeier@coloradomtn.edu

Cathy Patti

NRM Contract Administrator
719-486-4232, cpatti@coloradomtn.edu

David Pedersen

Assistant Project Manager, Natural Resource Management
719-486-4057, dpederson@coloradomtn.edu

Pat Regini

Administrative Assistant – Instruction
719-486-4217, pregini@coloradomtn.edu

Joe Renteria

Maintenance Mechanic
719-486-4227, jrenteria@coloradomtn.edu

Trey Shelton

Outdoor Studies Program Coordinator
719-486-4253, tshelton@coloradomtn.edu

Mollie Sorenson

Executive Administrative Assistant
719-486-4206, msorenson@coloradomtn.edu

Sarah Smith

Library Director
719-4248, sismith@coloradomtn.edu

Don Taylor

Maintenance Mechanic
719-486-4227, dtaylor@coloradomtn.edu

Robert Turner

IT Specialist
719-486-4208, rturner@coloradomtn.edu

Perla Vazquez

Custodian
719-486-4227

Loretta Vigil

Library Clerk
719-486-4390, lvigil@coloradomtn.edu