Colorado Mountain College in Leadville Staff

Christine Bockstiegel

Library Technician
719-486-4386, cbockstiegel@coloradomtn.edu

Annie Butler

Learning Lab Assistant
719-486-4286, abutler@coloradomtn.edu

Amanda Cobb

Sodexo General Manager
719-486-4275, amanda.cobb@sodexo.com

Laurie Eanes

Registration Technician
719-486-4292, lkeanes@coloradomtn.edu

Mary Ebuna

Admissions Assistant
719-486-4394, mebuna@coloradomtn.edu

Susan Estes

Accounts Manager
719-486-4205, sestes@coloradomtn.edu

Monica Fabian

Administrative Assistant II
719-486-4219, mfabian@coloradomtn.edu

Acacia Fike-Nelson

Upward Bound Coordinator
719-486-4393, afike@coloradomtn.edu

Pam Flippin

Financial Aid Specialist
719-486-4293, pflippin@coloradomtn.edu

Randy Flores

Maintenance Mechanic
719-486-4227

Luz Garcia

Custodian
719-486-4227, lgarcia2@coloradomtn.edu

Seth Haan

Library Technician
719-486-4386, shaan@coloradomtn.edu

Dan Hammon

Disabilities Services Coordinator
719-486-42oo, jdhammon@coloradomtn.edu

Terresa Herbst

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-486-4294, therbst@coloradomtn.edu

Mark Jenkins

Maintenance Mechanic
719-486-4227, mejenkins@coloradomtn.edu

Jan Krueger

Director of Campus Operations
719-486-4266, jkrueger@coloradomtn.edu

Mary Laing

Admissions Recruiter/CEPA Coordinator
719-486-4211, mlaing@coloradomtn.edu

Skip Lee

Dean of Student Affairs
719-486-4290, wlee@coloradomtn.edu

Jared Leifeld

Coordinator of Student Life
719-486-4291, jleifeld@coloradomtn.edu

Christine Londos

Success Center Student Support Services
719-486-4203, clondos@coloradomtn.edu

Ana Loya

Custodian
719-486-4227, aloya@coloradomtn.edu

Mary Martin

Learning Lab Assistant
719-486-4201, mmartin@coloradomtn.edu

Cooper Mallozzi

Assistant Dean of Instruction/Faculty
719-486-4272, cmallozzi@coloradomtn.edu

Chris McCarty

Maintenance
719-486-4227, crmccarty@coloradomtn.edu

Steven Medina

Student Services Counselor
719-486-4237, smedina@coloradomtn.edu

Jacob Mohrmann

Project Manager Natural Resource Management
719-486-4236, jmohrmann@coloradomtn.edu

David Negrete

Director of Facilities
719-486-4220, dnegrete@coloradomtn.edu

Nathan Obin

Assistant Coordinator of Student Life
719-486-4382, nobin@coloradomtn.edu

Cathy Patti

NRM Contract Administrator
719-486-4232, cpatti@coloradomtn.edu

Rachel Pokrandt

Interim Vice President and Campus Dean
719-486-4212, rpokrandt@coloradomtn.edu

Cristina Ramirez

Custodian
719-486-4227, cramirez@coloradomtn.edu

Brit Rasmussen

Administrative Assistant I, Academic Affairs
719-486-4217, bmrasmussen@coloradomtn.edu

Dirk Rasmussen

Assistant Project Manager, Natural Resource Management
719-486-4239, dmrasmussen@coloradomtn.edu

Pat Regini

Library Technician
719-486-4386, pregini@coloradomtn.edu

Trey Shelton

Outdoor Studies Program Manager
719-486-4253, tshelton@coloradomtn.edu

Mollie Sorenson

Executive Administrative Assistant
719-486-4206, msorenson@coloradomtn.edu

Robert Turner

IT Technician
719-486-4208, rturner@coloradomtn.edu

Loretta Vigil

Library Technician
719-486-4390, lvigil@coloradomtn.edu

Katy Warner

Director of Natural Resource Management
719-486-4057, kawarner@coloradomtn.edu

Christine Whittington

Library Director
719-486-4230, cawhittington@coloradomtn.edu