Campus Staff at Colorado Mountain College in Steamboat Springs

Administrative Services
Peter Perhac, Vice President of the Steamboat Campus, 970-870-4414, pperhac@coloradomtn.edu
Denise Roach, Executive Assistant, 970-870-4454, droach@coloradomtn.edu
Carol Richards, Accounts Manager, 970-870-4421, crichards@coloradomtn.edu

Student Services
Brian Hoza, Campus Dean of Student Affair, 970-870-4463, bhoza@coloradomtn.edu
Lianne Pyle, , Administrative Assistant, lpyle@coloradomtn.edu
Lynda Tieck, Coordinator of Student Life, 970-870-4458, ltieck@coloradomtn.edu
Alisha Maes, Assistant Coordinator Residence Life, 970-871-2013, amaes@coloradomtn.eduAlpine staff hanging sign.
Todd Schuster, Coordinator of Student Activities/Summer Conferences, 979-870-4479, tschuster@coloradomtn.edu
Ed Bouchard, College Counselor, 970-870-4457, ebouchard@coloradomtn.edu
Chris Harnden, College Counselor, 97-870-4455, charnden@coloradomtn.edu

Myra Benson, Registration Technician, 970-870-4419, mbenson@coloradomtn.edu
Mary Edwards, Financial Aid Specialist, 970-870-4425, medwards@coloradomtn.edu
Linda Westlake, Students Receivables Clerk, 970-870-4420, lwestlake@coloradomtn.edu
Pat Rada-Sidinger, Physician Assistant, 970-870-4495, pradasidinger@coloradomtn.edu

Student Support Services
Laurie Marano, Student Support Services Director, 970-870-4543, lmarano@coloradomtn.edu
Jacki Brazill, Admissions Assistant, 970-870-4417, jbrazill@coloradomtn.edu

Disability Services

Debra Farmer, Disability Services Coordinator, 970-870-4450, dfarmer@coloradomtn.edu

Bookstore
Blue James, Bookstore Manager, 970-870-4418, bjames@coloradomtn.edu

Library
Kevin Williams, Library Director, 970-870-4493, kwilliams@coloradomtn.edu
Tracey Urbick, Library Technician, 979-870-4451, turbick@coloradomtn.edu

Instructional Services
Kathy Kiser-Miller, Campus Dean of Academic Affairs, 970-870-4489, kkiser@coloradomtn.edu
Kevin Cooper, Instructional Chair, 970-870-4413, kcooper@coloradomtn.edu
Elyse Tanner, Administrative Assistant, 970-870-4544, etanner@coloradomtn.edu
June Silva, Administrative Assistant, 970-870-4512, jsilva@coloradomtn.edu
Kathie Rudasics, Administrative Assistant, 970-870-4423, krudasics@coloradomtn.edu
Sandy Kent, Instructional Support Technician, 970-870-4439, skent@coloradomtn.edu
Erin Furman, Microcomputer Specialist, 970-870-4480, efurman@coloradomtn.edu

Occupational and Community Education
Randy Rudasics, Small Business Development Ctr. Counselor, 970-870-4491, rrudasics@coloradomtn.edu

Physical Plant
Bob Beck, Physical Plant Manager, 970-870-4442, rbeck@coloradomtn.edu
Willie Samuelson, Maintenance Mechanic, 970-870-4402, wsamuelson@coloradomtn.edu
Dave Brees, Maintenance Mechanic, 970-870-4401, dbrees@coloradomtn.edu
Bill Norris, Maintenance Mechanic, 970-870-4472, bnorris@coloradomtn.edu
Silas Axtell, Grounds Keeper, 970-870-4453, apond@coloradomtn.eduAlpine Campus staff planting shrubs.
Lori Bartlett, Custodian, 970-870-4452
David Smith, Custodian, 970-870-4452
Dusty Wilson, Custodian, 970-870-4452
Betty Whitmore, Custodian, 970-870-4452