Campus Staff at Colorado Mountain College in Steamboat Springs

Administrative Services

Peter Perhac
Vice President of the Steamboat Campus
970-870-4414
pperhac@coloradomtn.edu

Denise Roach
Executive Assistant
970-870-4454
droach@coloradomtn.edu

Carol Richards
Accounts Manager
970-870-4421
crichards@coloradomtn.edu

Student Services

Brian Hoza
Campus Dean of Student Affairs
970-870-4463
bhoza@coloradomtn.edu

Lianne Pyle
Administrative Assistant
lpyle@coloradomtn.edu

Lynda Tieck
Coordinator of Student Life
970-870-4458
ltieck@coloradomtn.edu

Alisha Maes
Assistant Coordinator Residence Life
970-871-2013
amaes@coloradomtn.edu

Todd Schuster
Coordinator of Student Activities/Summer Conferences
979-870-4479
tschuster@coloradomtn.edu

Ed Bouchard
College Counselor
970-870-4457
ebouchard@coloradomtn.edu

Chris Harnden
College Counselor
970-870-4455
charnden@coloradomtn.edu

Myra Benson
Registration Technician
970-870-4419
mbenson@coloradomtn.edu

Mary Edwards
Financial Aid Specialist
970-870-4425
medwards@coloradomtn.edu

Linda Westlake
Student Receivables Clerk
970-870-4420
lwestlake@coloradomtn.edu

Pat Rada-Sidinger
Physician Assistant
970-870-4495
pradasidinger@coloradomtn.edu

Student Support Services

Laurie Marano
Student Support Services Director
970-870-4543
lmarano@coloradomtn.edu

Jacki Brazill
Admissions Assistant
970-870-4417
jbrazill@coloradomtn.edu

Disability Services


Debra Farmer
Disability Services Coordinator
970-870-4450
dfarmer@coloradomtn.edu

Bookstore

Blue James
Bookstore Manager
970-870-4418
bjames@coloradomtn.edu

Library

Kevin Williams
Library Director
970-870-4493
kwilliams@coloradomtn.edu

Tracey Urbick
Library Technician
970-870-4451
turbick@coloradomtn.edu

Instructional Services

Kathy Kiser-Miller
Campus Dean of Academic Affairs
970-870-4489
kkiser@coloradomtn.edu

Kevin Cooper
Instructional Chair
970-870-4413
kcooper@coloradomtn.edu

Elyse Tanner
Administrative Assistant
970-870-4544
etanner@coloradomtn.edu

June Silva
Administrative Assistant
970-870-4512
jsilva@coloradomtn.edu

Kathie Rudasics
Administrative Assistant
970-870-4423
krudasics@coloradomtn.edu

Sandy Kent
Instructional Support Technician
970-870-4439
skent@coloradomtn.edu

Erin Furman
Microcomputer Specialist
970-870-4480
efurman@coloradomtn.edu

Occupational and Community Education

Randy Rudasics
Small Business Development Ctr. Counselor
970-870-4491
rrudasics@coloradomtn.edu

Physical Plant

Bob Beck
Physical Plant Manager
970-870-4442
rbeck@coloradomtn.edu

Willie Samuelson
Maintenance Mechanic
970-870-4402
wsamuelson@coloradomtn.edu

Dave Brees
Maintenance Mechanic
970-870-4401
dbrees@coloradomtn.edu

Bill Norris
Maintenance Mechanic
970-870-4472
bnorris@coloradomtn.edu

Silas Axtell
Grounds Keeper
970-870-4453
apond@coloradomtn.edu

Lori Bartlett
Custodian
970-870-4452

David Smith
Custodian
970-870-4452

Dusty Wilson
Custodian
970-870-4452

Betty Whitmore
Custodian
970-870-4452