Online Learning Staff

The staff members for Colorado Mountain College Online Learning are the people who help to keep the online learning programs running smoothly. They are assisted by our knowledgeable staff at campus locations.

Take a minute to meet the Online Learning staff: Daryl, Maureen, Monique and Karen.

 

Photo of Daryl Yarrow.

Daryl Yarrow, M.A., is the college Vice President for Online Learning. He is involved with the administration of online learning at CMC including scheduling and instructional supervision. His background is in both vocational and adult education. Daryl has over fifteen years of experience in online and distance learning delivery and has been with CMC since 2001.  dyarrow@coloradomtn.edu

 

Photo of Maureen Richardson.

Maureen Richardson, B.S., is the Administrative Assistant for the Online Learning Department. She provides support for the online learning staff, faculty, and students.  She has been involved with Online Learning since 2004 and with CMC since 1986.  mrichardson@coloradomtn.edu

 

Photo of Monique Turek.

Monique Turek, M.A., is the College Counselor for online students. She is available to students for academic advising, career counseling, and student success support. She has been a college counselor for over 5 years and joined Colorado Mountain College Online in fall 2010.  mturek@coloradomtn.edu

 

Karen

Karen Kaemmerling, M.A., is the Instructional Chair for Online Learning. Karen has been actively involved with online learning including conducting training, developing courses and teaching online since 2003. Karen joined CMC in the spring of 2013.  kkaemmerling@coloradomtn.edu

 

patti

Patti Holt, is the Administrative Assistant for the Online Learning Department.  She provides support for the online learning staff, faculty, and students.  Patti has been involved with Online Learning since 2012 and with CMC since 2006. pholt@coloradomtn.edu

 

Loretta

Loretta Driskel, M.E., is the Instructional Designer for Online Learning. Loretta has been actively involved with online learning, including conducting training, developing courses, and teaching online since 2004. Loretta joined CMC in the fall of 2012.  ldriskel@coloradomtn.edu