Proctored Exams: Locations & Contacts

Appointments are required. When you contact the proctor, please be prepared with your course code and title, what test you need to take, and the day and time you prefer. Do not wait until the last minute to schedule an exam as your preferred time slot may not be available.

Aspen Campus

Anne Maclean
970-925-7740, ext. 2422
amaclean@coloradomtn.edu

Rebecca Arrington
970-925-7740, ext. 2413
rarrington@coloradomtn.edu

Kelly Bejarano
970-925-7740
kbejarano@coloradomtn.edu

Krystal Baucum
970-925-7740
kbaucum@coloradomtn.edu

Breckenridge Center

Sandy Sabo
970-453-6757, ext 2601
ssabo@coloradomtn.edu

Ronda Westhoff
970-453-6757, ext 2620
rwesthoff@coloradomtn.edu

Stefanie Post
970-453-6757
spost@coloradomtn.edu

Donna Pulkrabek
970-453-6757
dpulkrabek@coloradomtn.edu

Kristyn Taladay
970-453-6757
ktaladay@coloradomtn.edu

Carbondale, Lappala Center

Linda Singer-Froning
970-963-2172, ext 2300
lfroning@coloradomtn.edu

Noreen Steiner
970-963-2172, ext 2303
nsteiner@coloradomtn.edu

Chaffee County Center, Buena Vista

Shelley Still
719-395-8419, ext 2204
sstill@coloradomtn.edu

Maree Sytsma
719-395-8419
msytsma@coloradomtn.edu

Mary Banks
719-395-8419, ext 2203
mbanks@coloradomtn.edu

Holly Bevan
719-395-8419
hbevan@coloradomtn.edu

Dillon Center

Acacia Fike
970-468-5989, ext 2817
afike@coloradomtn.edu

Eileen Rothermel
970-468-5989, ext 2803
erothermel@coloradomtn.edu

Stephanie Beste
970-468-5989
sbeste@coloradomtn.edu

Glenwood Springs Center

Call for appointment, 970-945-7486

Joan LaMoreaux
Sharon Call
Emma Axelson
Haley O’Brien-Nava
Cathleen Oyler
Gloria Farmer

Glenwood Springs, Central Services, Online Learning

Maureen Richardson
970-947-8341
mrichardson@coloradomtn.edu

Patti Holt
970-947-8370
pholt@coloradomtn.edu

Daryl Yarrow
970-947-8336
dyarrow@coloradomtn.edu

Rifle Campus

Call for appointment
970-625-1871

Nancy Hays
970-625-1871, ext 6905
nhays@coloradomtn.edu

Linda Kochevar
970-625-1871, ext 6906
lkochevar@coloradomtn.edu

Leadville Campus

Leadville Campus Library staff
719-486-4249
leadvl@coloradomtn.edu

Loretta Vigil
719-486-2015, ext. 4390
lvigil@coloradomtn.edu

Spring Valley Campus, Glenwood Springs

Chris Mecham
970-947-8270
cmecham@coloradomtn.edu

David Joseph
970-947-8284
djoseph@coloradomtn.edu

Steamboat Springs Campus

Kevin Williams
970-870-4493
kwilliams@coloradomtn.edu

Steamboat Springs Campus Library
970-870-4445

Tracey Hughes Urbick
970-870-4444, ext 4451
turbick@coloradomtn.edu