Proctored Exams: Locations & Contacts

Appointments are required.  When you contact the proctor, please be prepared with your course code and title, what test you need to take, and the day and time you prefer.  Do not wait until the last minute to schedule an exam as your preferred time slot may not be available.

Aspen Campus

Anne Maclean
(970) 925-7740, ext. 2422
amaclean@coloradomtn.edu

Rebecca Arrington
(970) 925-7740, ext. 2413
rarrington@coloradomtn.edu

Kelly Bejarano
(970) 925-7740
kbejarano@coloradomtn.edu

Breckenridge Center

Sandy Sabo
(970) 453-6757, ext 2601
ssabo@coloradomtn.edu

Ronda Westhoff
(970) 453-6757, ext 2620
rwesthoff@coloradomtn.edu

Debbie Devine
(970) 453-6757., ext 2617
ddevine@coloradomtn.edu

Donna Pulkrabek
(970) 453-6757
dpulkrabek@coloradomtn.edu

Carbondale, Lappala Center

Linda Singer-Froning
(970) 963-2172, ext 2300
lfroning@coloradomtn.edu

Noreen Steiner
(970) 963-2172, ext 2303
nsteiner@coloradomtn.edu

Chaffee County Center, Buena Vista

Shelley Still
(719) 395-8419, ext 2204
sstill@coloradomtn.edu

Shantel Gallegos
(719) 395-8419
sgallegos@coloradomtn.edu

Maree Sytsma
(719) 395-8419
msytsma@coloradomtn.edu

Jody Latchaw
(719) 395-8419, ext 2203
jlatchaw@coloradomtn.edu

Holly Bevans
(719) 395-8419
hbevans@coloradomtn.edu

Dillon Center

Acacia Fike
(970) 468-5989, ext 2817
afike@coloradomtn.edu

Eileen Rothermel
(970) 468-5989, ext 2803
erothermel@coloradomtn.edu

 

Edwards Campus

Peter Kuk
(970) 569-2900
pkuk@coloradomtn.edu

Jeanne McCann
(970) 569-2900, ext 2902
jmccann@coloradomtn.edu

Tara Hasenberg
(970) 569-2900
thasenberg@coloradomtn.edu

Adam Shay
(970) 569-2900
ashay@coloradomtn.edu

Mark Fitzwater
(970) 569-2900
mfitzwater@coloradomtn.edu


Glenwood Springs Center

call for appointment, (970) 945-7486

Joan LaMoreaux
Sharon Call
Emma Axelson
Haley O’Brien-Nava
Cathleen Oyler
Gloria Farmer

Glenwood Springs, Central Services,
Online Learning

Maureen Richardson
(970) 947-8341
mrichardson@coloradomtn.edu

Patti Holt
(970) 947-8370
pholt@coloradomtn.edu

Daryl Yarrow
(970) 947-8336
dyarrow@coloradomtn.edu


Rifle Campus

Call for appointment, (970) 625-1871

Nancy Hays
(970) 625-1871, ext 6905
nhays@coloradomtn.edu


Leadville Campus

Leadville Campus Library staff
(719) 486-4249
leadvl@coloradomtn.edu

Loretta Vigil
(719) 486-2015, ext. 4390
lvigil@coloradomtn.edu

Spring Valley Campus,
Glenwood Springs

Chris Mecham
(970) 947-8270
cmecham@coloradomtn.edu


Steamboat Springs Campus

Kevin Williams
(970) 870-4493
kwilliams@coloradomtn.edu

Steamboat Springs Campus Library
(970) 870-4445