Counselors at Colorado Mountain College

#Counselors

The following individuals can assist students with career planning, academic advising, and personal counseling. A successful education begins with advising. We strongly recommend that you seek out a College Counselor to develop a program of study.

College Counselors are prepared to assist with personal problems. These counselors work with several professional agencies and will refer you to these agencies if necessary. All counseling relationships are strictly private. Contact the nearest counselor listed here for an appointment.

Aspen

Jennifer Cantway
jcantway@coloradomtn.edu
970-925-7740

Breckenridge

Jean Kramlich
jkramlich@coloradomtn.edu
970-453-6757

Carbondale

Craig Farnum
cfarnum@coloradomtn.edu
970-963-2172

Dillon

Jason Makowsky
jmakowsky@coloradomtn.edu
970-468-5989

Glenwood Springs

Debra Arnold
darnold@coloradomtn.edu
970-945-7486

Leadville

Steven Medina
smedina@coloradomtn.edu
719-486-4237

Rifle

Tinker Duclo / Advisor
tduclo@coloradomtn.edu
970-625-1871

Spring Valley – Glenwood Springs

Jen Brennan
jbrennan@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8275

Lisa Runck
lrunck@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8221

Steamboat Springs

Edward Bouchard
ebouchard@coloradomtn.edu
970-870-4457

Christopher Harnden
charnden@coloradomtn.edu
970-870-4455

Vail Valley at Edwards

Larry Dutmer
ldutmer@coloradomtn.edu
970-569-2915

Paula Hauswirth-Cummings
PCummings@coloradomtn.edu
970-569-2917


Online Learning

Jan Abbott
jlabbott@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8309

Joe Maestaz
jmaestaz@coloradomtn.edu
720-345-0170