Academic Affairs Staff Directory

Karen Armitano, Ph.D.
Director, Developmental Education, ESL, & GED
(970) 947-8312
karmitano@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Jan Dean, B.A., A.A.
Senior Executive Administrative Assistant
(970) 947-8342
jdean@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Marjorie Ellis, B.A.
Academic Services Specialist
(970) 947-8368
mellis@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Renee Kuharski, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President, Career and Technical Education
(970) 947-8346
rkuharski@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Yuliya Lef, MLS
Director, Virtual Library
(970) 453-6757
ylef@coloradomtn.edu
Summit/Dillon

Susan Looney, J.D., Ed.D.
Interim Assistant Vice President, Arts and Sciences
(970) 947-8340
slooney@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

 

 

Gabrielle E. Orsi, Ph.D.
Learning Management System Administrator & Trainer/Faculty LMS Trainer
(970) 947-8359
gpopoff@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Bonnie Steele, Ph.D.
Director, Assessment
(970) 384-8500
bsteele@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Jaime Stoess, B.A.
Administrative Assistant II for Renee Kuharski and Karen Armitano
(970) 947-8350
jstoess@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Suzanne Thompson, M.A.
Manager, Office of Innovations in Teaching & Learning
(970) 947-8410
swthompson@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services 

Brad Tyndall, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs
(970) 947-8345
btyndall@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Jill Ziemann, MS.Ed.
Director Gateway, Women in Transition, & Go2Work Programs
(970) 384-8518
jziemann@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services