Colorado Mountain College Admission

Welcome to the admission web page. Applying for admission to the college is the first step to reaching your educational goals. If you have questions about how to get started, steps for enrolling, or just interested in learning more about our degrees and certificates, we will help.

Questions About

  • How to apply for admission
  • Associate or Bachelor Degrees
  • Certificate Programs
  • Scholarships
  • Getting started on Financial Aid
  • New Student Orientations
  • Registering for classes

Contact any of us by Phone: 1-800-621-8559

Your Admission Team

Blair Lowery
Central Services, Admission Specialist
blowery@coloradomtn.edu

Linda Rothwell
CMC-Breckenridge/Dillon
lrothwell@coloradomtn.edu

Debbie Devine 
CMC-Breckenridge/Dillon
ddevine@coloradomtn.edu

Paul Edwards
Central Services & CMC-Spring Valley
pedwards@coloradomtn.edu

Vicky Valentine
CMC-Spring Valley
Vvalentine@coloradomtn.edu

Gloria Farmer
CMC-Glenwood Center
gfarmer@coloradomtn.edu

Noreen Steiner
CMC-Carbondale
nsteiner@coloradomtn.edu

Mary Laing
CMC-Leadville
mlaing@coloradomtn.edu

Jacki Brazill
CMC – Steamboat Springs
jbrazill@coloradomtn.edu

Katie Rust
CMC-Rifle
Krust@coloradomtn.edu