Colorado Mountain College Business Office

The Business Office is the accounting service center for staff, faculty and students. Requests for funds, budgeting and items relating to budgets are processed in the Business Office. Our purpose is to deliver efficient and effective business and financial services to our customers in support of the college’s mission of education, research, public service and extension.

Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Fax Number: (970) 384-8507

The departments within the Business Office are:

  • Budgets
  • Cash Receipts
  • Facilities
  • Investments
  • Purchasing
  • Risk Management
  • Student Receivables

Business Office Staff

Linda English
Vice President of Fiscal Affairs
970-384-8508
lenglish@coloradomtn.edu

Steve Boyd
Director of Purchasing and Contracts
970-947-8402
sboyd@coloradomtn.edu

Mary Lehrman
Budget Director
970-384-8513
mlehrman@coloradomtn.edu

Amie Graf
Sr. Budget/Finance Analyst
970-384-8548
Agraf2@coloradomtn.edu

Steve Rozanski
Director of Risk Management
970-384-8533
srozanski@coloradomtn.edu

Pete Waller
Director of Facilities
970-947-8406
pwaller@coloradomtn.edu

Sandi Anderson
Administrative Assistant
970-384-8530
sanderson@coloradomtn.edu

Willa Kane
Student Receivables
970-384-8509
wkane@coloradomtn.edu

Ken Keister
Budget Analyst
970-384-8512
kkeister@coloradomtn.edu

Penny Kenealy
Accounts Payable Technician
970-384-8510
pkenealy@coloradomtn.edu

Ian Mehus
Facilities Specialist
970-947-8403
imehus@coloradomtn.edu

Linda Ouellette
Purchasing Specialist
970-947-8400
louellette@coloradomtn.edu

Gina Pedrick
Risk Management Assistant
970-384-8375
gpedrick@coloradomtn.edu

Amy Stull
Administrative Assistant
970-947-8405
astull@coloradomtn.edu

Lucas TenHarmsel
Purchasing Assistant
970-947-8401
ltenharmsel@coloradomtn.edu

Sandra Thwing
Cash Management
970-384-8511
sthwing@coloradomtn.edu

Kathy Trauger
Accounting Tech III
970-384-8514
ktrauger@coloradomtn.edu