Student Affairs at CMC

We are here to help you succeed at Colorado Mountain College.

One of our highest goals is to help you succeed in all you do. We provide several resources for you to reach your goals for college education and beyond. If you don’t find what you need with the links under Student Affairs, please contact your campus College Counselor or one of us from the list below.

Lin Stickler
Vice President, Student Affairs
970-947-8352
lstickler@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Lisa Doak
Assistant Vice President, Student Services
970-947-8351
ldoak@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Shane Larson
Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Services
970-947-8328
slarson@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Thomas Valles
Director, Financial Aid
970-947-8338
tvalles2@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Pat Tomasko
Assistant Registrar
970-947-8331
ptomasko@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Lizbeth Jacobs
Youth Outreach Coordinator
lvjacobs@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8357
Central Services

Kim Arnold
Executive Administrative Assistant
970-947-8354
karnold@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Deb Cutter
Financial Aid and Veteran’s Assistance
970-947-8358
dcutter@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Theresa Hadsock
Financial Aid Systems Specialist
970-947-8337
thadsock@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Danielle Cerise
Financial Aid Federal Programs Specialist
970-947-8349
dcerise@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Blair Lowery
Admissions Assistant
970-947-8327
blowery@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Julie Schuller-Brown
Administrative Assistant
970-947-8330
jbrown@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Pam Fields
Academic Credentials Evaluator
970-947-8334
pfields@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Jeanne Casey
Coordinator for Accuplacer
970-384-8546
jcasey@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Leah Prestwood
Financial Aid Specialist
800-870-4444 ext. 4425
ljprestwood@coloradomtn.edu
Steamboat Springs

Anna Gonzalez
Financial Aid Specialist
970-898-1336
apgonzalez@coloradomtn.edu
Breckenridge/Dillon

Pam Flippin
Financial Aid Specialist
719-486-4293
pflippin@coloradomtn.edu
Leadville

Peter Kuk
Financial Aid Specialist
970-569-2936
pkuk@coloradomtn.edu
Edwards

Janelle Cook
Financial Aid Specialist
970-625-6910
jcook@coloradomtn.edu
Rifle

Eileen Rothermel
Financial Aid Specialist
970-947-8277
erothermel@coloradomtn.edu
Spring Valley