#Financial Aid Staff

photo - CMC Financial Aid Staff

Contact Information for CMC Financial Aid

The main Office of Financial Aid is located at the CMC’s Central Services in Glenwood Springs. A Financial Aid Representative can be reached at 800-621-8559 or 970-945-8691. The address of the main Office of Financial Aid is:

Colorado Mountain College
Office of Financial Aid
802 Grand Ave.
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
800-621-8559
Fax: 970-947-8318
Email: finaid@coloradomtn.edu

 

Office of Financial Aid Staff & Campus Financial Aid Specialists

Breckenridge and Dillon

Stephanie Beste
970-989-1336
sbeste@coloradomtn.edu
107 Denison Placer Road
Breckenridge, CO 80424

Carbondale, Glenwood Springs,
Spring Valley at Glenwood Springs,
and Aspen

Eileen Montpas
970-947-8277
emontpas@coloradomtn.edu
3000 County Road 114
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Vail Valley

Lisa Tuthill
970-569-2936
ltuthill@coloradomtn.edu
150 Miller Ranch Road
Edwards, CO 81632

Leadville and Buena Vista

Kellee Rickenbach
719-486-4293
klrickenbach@coloradomtn.edu
901 South Hwy. 24
Leadville, CO 80461


Rifle and Distance Learning

Janelle Cook
Tues/Thurs
970-625-6910
jcook@coloradomtn.edu

Katie Rust
Mon/Wed/Fri
970-625-6927
krust@coloradomtn.edu
3695 Airport Road
Rifle, CO 81650

Steamboat Springs

Leah Prestwood
970-870-4425
ljprestwood@coloradomtn.edu
1275 Crawford Avenue
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

 

Central Services

FA General Inquiries
Jerica Lopez
Administrative Assistant
970-947-8322
finaid@coloradomtn.edu

Deb Cutter
Resource Specialist and Veteran’s Assistance
970-947-8358
dcutter@coloradomtn.edu

Now Hiring For This Position

Position Description Here
Financial Aid Program Coordinator
970-947-8322
finaid@coloradomtn.edu

Theresa Hadsock
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
970-947-8337
thadsock@coloradomtn.edu

Tom Valles

Director of Financial Aid
970-947-8338
tvalles2@coloradomtn.edu

 

Additional Services

CMC Foundation Scholarships

Carol Efting
970-947-8355
cefting@coloradomtn.edu
802 Grand Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Veteran’s Benefits

Deb Cutter
970-947-8358
dcutter@coloradomtn.edu
802 Grand Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601