The Colorado Mountain College Foundation

As a 501c3 not-for-profit organization, the Colorado Mountain College Foundation develops and stewards constituent support for the benefit of students, faculty, facilities, academic programs and cultural enrichment assisting Colorado Mountain College to become first choice in leadership, learning and partnerships.

The Foundation is delighted to provide a pathway for giving to Colorado Mountain College that offers a more engaging and rewarding experience for each donor. Through a donor-centric model, each supporter’s unique area of interest is reflected in their gift to the College.

The Foundation’s 501c3 identification number is 74-2393418.

Go to the Colorado Mountain College Foundation Website

CMC Impact Annual Review 2014-2015

Cover of the CMC Impact Annual Review.

View the online Flipbook

CMC Foundation
802 Grand Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
800-621-8559 x8378

CMC Foundation Mailing Address:
PO Box 1763
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602

Foundation Staff, Central Services

Kristin Heath Colon
VP for Advancement | Foundation CEO
970-947-8380
khcolon@coloradomtn.edu
Kendra Rhodes
Director of Development
970-947-8360
karhodes@coloradomtn.edu

Krysta Brubaker
Executive Assistant to CEO
970-947-8378
kbrubaker@coloradomtn.edu

Carol Efting
Scholarships & Records Coordinator
970-947-8355
cefting@coloradomtn.edu

Lisa J. Miller
Development & Communications Coordinator
970-947-8361
ljmiller@coloradomtn.edu

Kristen Tarufelli
CMC Foundation Accountant
970-947-8363
ktarufelli@coloradomtn.edu

Regional Development Officers

Candy Elkind
Summit, Lake & Chaffee Counties
610-453-0821
celkind@coloradomtn.edu


Jim Swiggart
Steamboat Springs
970-846-9888
jswiggart@coloradomtn.edu

Campus Staff

Kathy Desportes
Scholarships & Grants Coordinator for the Edwards, Summit and Leadville Campuses
970-569-2900
kdesportes@coloradomtn.edu