The Colorado Mountain College Foundation

As a 501c3 not-for-profit organization, the Colorado Mountain College Foundation develops and stewards constituent support for the benefit of students, faculty, facilities, academic programs and cultural enrichment assisting Colorado Mountain College to become first choice in leadership, learning and partnerships. The Foundation is delighted to provide a pathway for giving to Colorado Mountain College that offers a more engaging and rewarding experience for each donor. Through a donor-centric model, each supporter’s unique area of interest is reflected in their gift to the College. The Foundation’s 501c3 identification number is 74-2393418.

More information can also be found at the Colorado Mountain College Foundation Website.

CMC Foundation Physical Office Location:
802 Grand Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Toll-free phone: 1.800.621.8559 x8378

CMC Foundation Mailing Address:
PO Box 1763
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602

Foundation Staff, Central Services

Alice Beauchamp
ArtShare Director
970.947.8367
abeauchamp@coloradomtn.edu 

Krysta Brubaker
Executive Assistant to CEO
970.947.8378
kbrubaker@coloradomtn.edu

Carol Efting
Scholarships & Records Coordinator
970.947.8355
cefting@coloradomtn.edu

Crystal Schiller
Development Coordinator
970.947.8361
cschiller@coloradomtn.edu

Roger Sheffield
Vice President for Advancement
& CEO of the CMC Foundation
970.947.8380
rsheffield@coloradomtn.edu

Regional Development Officers

Sue Daley
Rifle
970.876.2824
sdaley@coloradomtn.edu 

Ginni Galicinao
Aspen/Roaring Fork
970.925.8699
ggalicinao@coloradomtn.edu

Diana Scherr
Edwards
970.376.4445
dscherr@coloradomtn.edu 

Jim Swiggart
Steamboat Springs
970.870.3835
jswiggart@coloradomtn.edu

Campus Staff

Kathy Desportes
Scholarships & Grants Coordinator
for the Edwards, Summit and
Leadville Campuses
970-569-2900
kdesportes@coloradomtn.edu