Faculty and Staff for the Nursing Program at Colorado Mountain College

Director of Nursing Education

Betty Damask-Bembenek, EdD, RN
bbembenek@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8251

Nursing Faculty Full Time

Judith Evans, MSN, RN, CNE
jevans@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8254

Connie Geiman, DNP, RN, ACNP
cgeiman@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8255

Margaret Gilmon, PhD, MSN, RN
mgilmon@coloradomtn.edu
970-453-6757 x2622

Karen Hamick, MSN, RN, CNE
khamick@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8232

Elizabeth Kruger, MSN, RN
ekruger@coloradomtn.edu
970-453-6757

Rebecca Loth-Luetke, PhD (c), MSN, RN, BA
rloth@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8172

Charlotte D. Strahm, DNSc, RN
cdstrahm@coloradomtn.edu
219-221-1791

Carol Turrin, MSN, RN, MBA
cturrin@coloradomtn.edu
970-485-2020

Sarah Weatherred, MSN, RN
sweatherred@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8166

Nursing Faculty Adjunct

Mary Pat DeWald, MSN, RN
mdewald@coloradomtn.edu
303-883-3965

Whitney Erickson, MSN
werickson@coloradomtn.edu
480-710-5515

Maureen Nuckols, MSN, MA, BC
mnuckols@coloradomtn.edu
970-379-3908

Lanea Orgill, MSN
lorgill@coloradomtn.edu
970-618-1921

Nancy Parks-Savidge, MSN
nsavidge@coloradomtn.edu
970-547-4405

Administrative Staff

Carly deBeque, Nursing Lab Coordinator, Spring Valley

cdebeque@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8702

Shannon Kyle, Clinical Liaison, Lead Admin, Spring Valley
skyle@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8257

Georgia Scarbrough, AA I, Spring Valley
gscarbrough@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8206

Kim Orr, AA I, Summit/Breck
keorr@coloradomtn.edu
970-453-6757 x 2622