Faculty and Staff for the Nursing Program at Colorado Mountain College

Director of Nursing Education

Betty Damask-Bembenek, MN, RN
bbembenek@coloradomtn.edu • 970-947-8251

Nursing Faculty Full time

Judith Evans, MSN
jevans@coloradomtn.edu • 970-947-8254

Margaret Gilmon, PhD, MSN
mgilmon@coloradomtn.edu • 970-453-6757 x2622

Karen Hamick, MSN
khamick@coloradomtn.edu • 970-947-8232

Elizabeth Kruger, MSN
ekruger@coloradomtn.edu • 970-453-6757

Rebecca Loth-Luetke, MSN, BA
rloth@coloradomtn.edu • 970-947-8172

Connie Selzer, MSN, ACNP
cselzer@coloradomtn.edu • 970-947-8255

Carol Turrin, MSN, MBA
cturrin@coloradomtn.edu • 970-485-2020

Sarah Weatherred, MSN, RN
sweatherred@coloradomtn.edu • 970-947-8166

Nursing Faculty Adjunct

Mary Pat DeWald, MSN, RN
mdewald@coloradomtn.edu • 303-883-3965

Whitney Erickson, MSN
werickson@coloradomtn.edu • 480-710-5515

Maureen Nuckols, MSN, MA, BC
mnuckols@coloradomtn.edu • 970-379-3908

Lanea Orgill, MSN
lorgill@coloradomtn.edu • 970-618-1921

Nancy Parks-Savidge, MSN
nsavidge@coloradomtn.edu • 970-547-4405

Catherine Plough, BSN
cplough@coloradomtn.edu • 763-300-5257

Lisa Sleeth, MSN
lsleeth@coloradomtn.edu • 970-390-0405

Diane Warren, MSN
dwarren@coloradomtn.edu • 734-545-0307

Sarah Washburn, MSN
swashburn@coloradomtn.edu • 405-615-5061

D.C. Whitfield, PhDc
dwhitfield@coloradomtn.edu • 970-618-5040

Administrative Staff

Shannon Kyle, Lead Admin, Spring Valley
skyle@coloradomtn.edu • 970-947-8257

Alane Larison, BSN, MSN (enrolled), Nursing Learning Lab Coordinator
alarison@coloradomtn.edu • 970-309-4031

Katie Marquette, AA, Spring Valley
kmarquette@coloradomtn.edu • 970-947-8206

Nancy Redner, AA, Summit/Breck
nredner@coloradomtn.edu • 970-453-6757 x 2622