Faculty and Staff for the Nursing Program at Colorado Mountain College

Director of Nursing Education

Dr. Betty Damask-Bembenek, EdD, MN, RN
bbembenek@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8251

Nursing Faculty Full Time

Judith Evans, MSN, RN, CNE
jevans@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8254

Dr. Connie Geiman, DNP, RN, ACNP
cgeiman@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8255

Dr. Margaret Gilmon, PhD, MSN, RN
mgilmon@coloradomtn.edu
970-453-6757 x2622

Karen Hamick, MSN, RN, CNE
khamick@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8232

Elizabeth Kruger, MSN, RN
ekruger@coloradomtn.edu
970-453-6757

Rebecca Loth-Luetke, PhD (c), MSN, RN, BA
rloth@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8172

Dr. Charlotte D. Strahm, DNSc, RN
cdstrahm@coloradomtn.edu
219-221-1791

Carol Turrin, PhD (c), MSN, RN, MBA
cturrin@coloradomtn.edu
970-485-2020

Sarah Weatherred, MSN, RN
sweatherred@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8166

Nursing Faculty Adjunct

Whitney Erickson, MNSc, RN
werickson@coloradomtn.edu
480-710-5515

Jaclyn Hausler, MSN, RN
jhausler@coloradomtn.edu
614-572-9112

Jennifer Kagan, BSN, RN
jkagan@coloradomtn.edu
970-333-8690

Susan Kanne, MSN, RN
skanne@coloradomtn.edu
970-471-0134

Gail Mathieson-Devereaux, MSN, FNP, RN
gmatheison-devereaux@coloradomtn.edu
607-760-2341

Monika Mayer, MSN, RN
mmayer@coloradomtn.edu
303-887-0018

Jennifer Morgan-Osborne, MSN, RN
jmorgan-osborn@coloradomtn.edu
303-910-2366

Lanea Orgill, MSN, RN
lorgill@coloradomtn.edu
970-618-1921

Nancy Parks-Savidge, MSN, RN
nsavidge@coloradomtn.edu
970-547-4405

Catherine Plough, MSN, RN
cplough@coloradomtn.edu
763-300-5257

Alyse Poll, MSN, RN
apoll@coloradomtn.edu
810-923-1423

Diane Warren, MSN, RN
dwarren@coloradomtn.edu
734-545-0307

Sarah Washburn, MSN, RN
swashburn@coloradomtn.edu
405-615-5061

Administrative Staff

Carly deBeque, Nursing Lab Coordinator, Spring Valley
cdebeque@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8702

Shannon Kyle, Clinical Liaison, Lead Admin, Spring Valley
skyle@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8257

Georgia Scarbrough, AA I, Spring Valley
gscarbrough@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8206

Kim Orr, AA I, Summit/Breckenridge
keorr@coloradomtn.edu
970-453-6757 x 2622