Counselors at Colorado Mountain College

The following individuals can assist students with career planning, academic advising, and personal counseling. A successful education begins with advising. We strongly recommend that you seek out a College Counselor to develop a program of study.

College counselors are prepared to assist with personal problems. These counselors work with several professional agencies and will refer you to these agencies if necessary. All counseling relationships are strictly private. Contact the nearest counselor for the list on this page on this page for an appointment.

Cody Chamberlain, Aspen
cachamberlain@coloradomtn.edu, 970-925-7740

Jean Kramlich, Breckenridge
jkramlich@coloradomtn.edu, 970-453-2619

Craig Farnum, Carbondale
cfarnum@coloradomtn.edu, 970-963-2172

Mary Ann Looby, Dillon
mlooby@coloradomtn.edu, 970-468-5989

Larry Dutmer, Edwards
ldutmer@coloradomtn.edu, 970-569-2915

Paula Hauswirth-Cummings, Edwards
pcummings@coloradomtn.edu, 970-569-2924

Debra Arnold, Glenwood Springs
darnold@coloradomtn.edu, 970-569-2917

Jen Brennan, Glenwood Springs – Spring Valley
jbrennan@coloradomtn.edu, 970-947-8275

Lisa Runck, Glenwood Springs – Spring Valley
lrunck@coloradomtn.edu, 970-947-8221

Steven Medina, Leadville
smedina@coloradomtn.edu, 719-486-4237

Jennifer Cantway, Rifle
jcantway@coloradomtn.edu, 970-625-1871

Edward Bouchard, Steamboat Springs
ebouchard@coloradomtn.edu, 970-870-4457

Christopher Harnden, Steamboat Springs
charnden@coloradomtn.edu, 970-870-4455

Monique Turek, Online Learning
mturek@coloradomtn.edu, 970-947-8309