Student Affairs at CMC

We are here to help you succeed at Colorado Mountain College.

One of our highest goals is to help you succeed in all you do. We provide several resources for you to reach your goals for college education and beyond. If you don’t find what you need with the links under Student Affairs, please contact your campus College Counselor or one of us from the list below.

Lin Stickler
Vice President, Student Affairs
(970) 947-8352
lstickler@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Lourra Barthuly
Interim Assistant Vice President, Student Services
(970) 947-8351
lbarthuly@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Shane Larson
Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Services
(970) 947-8328
slarson@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Thomas Valles
Director, Financial Aid
(970) 947-8338
tvalles2@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Pat Tomasko
Assistant Registrar
(970) 947-8331
ptomasko@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Yesenia Arreola
Youth Outreach Coordinator
(970) 947-8357
yarreola@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Kim Arnold
Executive Administrative Assistant
(970) 947-8354
karnold@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Deb Cutter
Financial Aid & Resources Specialist
(970) 947-8358
dcutter@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Theresa Hadsock
Financial Aid Systems Specialist
(970) 947-8337
thadsock@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Danielle Cerise
Financial Aid Federal Programs Specialist
(970) 947-8349
dcerise@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

April Rice
Administrative Assistant
(970) 947-8322
arice@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Blair Lowery
Admissions Assistant
(970) 947-8327
blowery@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Paul Edwards
Admissions Counselor
(970) 947-8329
pedwards@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Julie Schuller-Brown
Administrative Assistant
(970) 947-8330
jbrown@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Pam Fields
Academic Credentials Evaluator
(970) 947-8334
pfields@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Debbie Cerri
Registrar’s Office Assistant
(970) 947-8333
dcerri@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Victoria Alexander
Registrar’s Office Assistant
(970) 947-8333
valexander@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Layna Clark
Registrar’s Office Assistant
(970) 947-8374
lclark@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services