Study Abroad Program Faculty

Current CMC Faculty can propose a program using the Proposal Form and Guidelines for Faculty. Please contact Bob Gumbrecht with any questions.


The Spanish Immersion trip was an experience of a life time.... One year after returning from this trip, I still think and talk about it on a regular basis as it had a great impact on me personally. -Elke Wells


photo - Jeremy Deem

Deem, Jeremy

Assistant Professor of Outdoor Education and Social Sciences
970-989-1339 | jdeem@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Loes, Timothy

Associate Professor of Science/Biology
970-569-2944 | tloes@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Peter Huber

Huber, Peter

Adjunct Faculty of Outdoor Studies
970-846-4163 | phuber@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Carol Koch

Koch, Carol

Carol Koch

Associate Professor of Spanish
970-569-2914 | ckoch@coloradomtn.ed

Read More
trey Shelton, Outdoor Recreation Leadership faculty at graduation

Shelton, Trey

Trey Shelton

Outdoor Studies Program Manager
719-486-4253 | tshelton@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Lauren DeAre

DeAre, Lauren

Adjunct Professor of Spanish for the Roaring Fork Campus
970-963-2300 | ldeare@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Mallozzi, Cooper

Cooper Mallozzi

Professor, Outdoor Education; Dean, School of Hospitality, Tourism & Recreation
719-486-4272 | cmallozzi@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Mike Martin

Martin, Mike

Professor and Director, Ski & Snowboard Business
970-870-4438 | mmartin@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Bob Gumbrecht

Gumbrecht, Bob

Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4484 | rgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Leslie Gumbrecht

Gumbrecht, Leslie

Leslie Gumbrecht

Associate Professor of Developmental English; Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4515 | lgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Cynthia Zyzda

Zyzda, Cynthia

Professor of Visual Arts and Humanities
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4432 | czyzda@coloradomtn.edu

Read More