CMC Aspen Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Jump to CMC Aspen Staff

CMC Aspen Faculty

Bramson, Bennett

Bennett A. Bramson, MPA

Business Instructor
970-274-0479 | BBramson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bramson, Bennett

Read More

Buesch, Tom

Dr. Tom Buesch

Professor of Arts and Humanities
970-925-7740 | tbuesch@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Buesch, Tom

Read More

Cesark, K

K Rhynus Cesark, MFA

Assistant Professor; Art, Gallery Director
970-236-0446 | kcesark@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cesark, K

Read More

Crockett, Linda

Linda Crockett, Ph.D.

Faculty, Psychology
970-236-0440 | lcrockett@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Crockett, Linda

Read More

Hickel, David

David Hickel

Associate Professor, EMS
970-236-0459 | dhickel@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hickel, David

Read More

Huffnus, Morgan

Morgan Huffnus, NRP

Assistant Professor, EMS
970-569-2923 | mhuffnus@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Huffnus, Morgan

Read More

Lewis, Ari

Ari Lewis

Culinary & Restaurant Management Program Lead, Assistant Professor
970-236-0426 | amlewis@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lewis, Ari

Read More

Mayer, Lauren

Lauren Mayer

Associate Professor of Art / Gallery Director
970-236-0435 | lmayer2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Mayer, Lauren

Read More
Zachary Miller

Miller, Zachary

Zachary Miller, Lieutenant

Fire Science Technology Program Chair, Faculty
928-951-0669 | zsmiller@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Miller, Zachary

Read More

CMC Aspen Staff

Cantway, Jennifer

Jennifer Cantway

College Counselor
970-925-7740 | jcantway@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cantway, Jennifer

Read More

Jones, Rebecca Arrington

Rebecca Arrington Jones

Concurrent Enrollment & ESL Coordinator
970-236-0413 | rarrington@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Jones, Rebecca Arrington

Read More

Lilly, George

George Lilly

Executive Administrative Assistant
970-236-0414 | glilly@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lilly, George

Read More

Litton, Eldon

Eldon Litton

Technology Support Specialist I
970-947-8492 | elitton@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Litton, Eldon

Read More

Macdonald, Chris

Chris Macdonald

Continuing Education Coordinator
970-236-0441 | chmacdonald@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Macdonald, Chris

Read More

Martínez Amaya, Raimundo

Raimundo Martínez Amaya

Facilities Manager
970-236-0425 | rmartinezamaya@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Martínez Amaya, Raimundo

Read More
Sheehan Meagher

Meagher, Sheehan

Sheehan Meagher

Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
970-236-0422 | scmeagher@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Meagher, Sheehan

Read More

Montemayor, Christina

Christina Montemayor

Campus Fiscal Manager
970-236-0415 | cmontemayor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Montemayor, Christina

Read More
Shawn Rios

Ríos, Shawn

Shawn Ríos, Ed.D.

Academic Advisor/Senior Enrollment Specialist
970-236-0410 | srios@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ríos, Shawn

Read More
Jon Shaw

Shaw, Jon

Jon Shaw, MAT

Associate Dean of Academic and Student Services
970-947-8276 | Jshaw3@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Shaw, Jon

Read More

Skadron, Steven

Steven Skadron

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Aspen & Carbondale
970-925-7740 | sskadron@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Skadron, Steven

Read More
Stephanie Woods

Woods, Stephanie

Stephanie Woods, MAT

Instructional Coordinator and CTE Instructor
sawoods@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Woods, Stephanie

Read More