CMC Aspen Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

  Jump to CMC Aspen Staff

CMC Aspen Staff

photo: Jennifer Cantway

Cantway, Jennifer

Jennifer Cantway

College Counselor
970-925-7740 | jcantway@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cantway, Jennifer

Read More
photo - Margaret Clement

Clement, Margaret

Margaret Therese Clement, MFA

Site Director
970-925-7740 | mtclement@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Clement, Margaret

Read More
photo: Dan Hammon

Hammon, Dan

J. Dan Hammon, M.A.

Disability Services Coordinator
970-947-8256 | jdhammon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hammon, Dan

Read More
Rebecca Arrington Jones

Jones, Rebecca Arrington

Rebecca Arrington Jones

Concurrent Enrollment & ESL Coordinator
970-236-0413 | rarrington@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Jones, Rebecca Arrington

Read More
photo: Amy Krause

Krause, Amy

Amy H. Krause

Enrollment Services Specialist
970-236-0420 | ahkrause@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Krause, Amy

Read More
photo of Eldon Litton

Litton, Eldon

Eldon Litton

Technology Support Specialist I
970-947-8492 | elitton@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Litton, Eldon

Read More
photo: Anne Maclean

Maclean, Anne

Anne Maclean

Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
970-236-0422 | amaclean@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Maclean, Anne

Read More
photo - Rob Martin

Martin, Rob

Rob Martin, MFA

Dean, Isaacson School
970-947-8183 | rmartin@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Martin, Rob

Read More

Martinez Amaya, Raimundo

Education Computer System Engineering and Lawyer. Family They are the center of my life, everything that I do or I can accomplish is because of them. Personal Interest Become an owner of an installation security video cameras and systems integration data company.

Read More
photo: Christina Montemayor

Montemayor, Christina

Christina Montemayor

Accounts Manager II
970-236-0415 | cmontemayor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Montemayor, Christina

Read More