CMC Aspen Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Jump to CMC Aspen Staff

CMC Aspen Faculty

Bennett A. Bramson

Bramson, Bennett

Bennett A. Bramson, MPA

Business Instructor
970-274-0479 | BBramson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bramson, Bennett

Read More
Tom Buesch

Buesch, Tom

Dr. Tom Buesch

Professor of Arts and Humanities
970-925-7740 | tbuesch@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Buesch, Tom

Read More
K Rhynus Cesark

Cesark, K

K Rhynus Cesark, MFA

Assistant Professor; Art, Gallery Director
970-236-0446 | kcesark@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cesark, K

Read More
Linda Crockett

Crockett, Linda

Linda Crockett, Ph.D.

Faculty, Psychology
970-236-0440 | lcrockett@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Crockett, Linda

Read More
David Hickel

Hickel, David

David Hickel

Associate Professor, EMS
970-236-0459 | dhickel@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hickel, David

Read More

Huffnus, Morgan

Morgan Huffnus, NRP

Assistant Professor, EMS
970-569-2923 | mhuffnus@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Huffnus, Morgan

Read More
Ari Lewis

Lewis, Ari

Ari Lewis

Culinary & Restaurant Management Program Lead, Assistant Professor
970-236-0426 | amlewis@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lewis, Ari

Read More
Lauren Mayer

Mayer, Lauren

Lauren Mayer

Associate Professor of Art / Gallery Director
970-236-0435 | lmayer2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Mayer, Lauren

Read More
Zachary Miller

Miller, Zachary

Zachary Miller, Lieutenant

Fire Science Technology Program Chair, Faculty
928-951-0669 | zsmiller@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Miller, Zachary

Read More

CMC Aspen Staff

Jennifer Cantway

Cantway, Jennifer

Jennifer Cantway

College Counselor
970-925-7740 | jcantway@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cantway, Jennifer

Read More
Jess Guarnero

Guarnero, Jess

Jess Guarnero

Dean of the Isaacson School for Communication, Arts, & Media
970-870-4518 | jlguarnero@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She / Her

Read more: Guarnero, Jess

Read More
Rebecca Arrington Jones

Jones, Rebecca Arrington

Rebecca Arrington Jones

Concurrent Enrollment & ESL Coordinator
970-236-0413 | rarrington@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Jones, Rebecca Arrington

Read More
Eldon Litton

Litton, Eldon

Eldon Litton

Technology Support Specialist I
970-947-8492 | elitton@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Litton, Eldon

Read More
Chris Macdonald

Macdonald, Chris

Chris Macdonald

Continuing Education Coordinator
970-236-0441 | chmacdonald@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Macdonald, Chris

Read More
Raimundo Martínez Amaya

Martínez Amaya, Raimundo

Raimundo Martínez Amaya

Facilities Manager
970-236-0425 | rmartinezamaya@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Martínez Amaya, Raimundo

Read More
Sheehan Meagher

Meagher, Sheehan

Sheehan Meagher

Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
970-236-0422 | scmeagher@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Meagher, Sheehan

Read More
Christina Montemayor

Montemayor, Christina

Christina Montemayor

Campus Fiscal Manager
970-236-0415 | cmontemayor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Montemayor, Christina

Read More
Shawn Rios

Ríos, Shawn

Shawn Ríos, Ed.D.

Academic Advisor/Senior Enrollment Specialist
970-236-0410 | srios@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ríos, Shawn

Read More
Jon Shaw

Shaw, Jon

Jon Shaw, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Academic and Student Services
970-947-8276 | Jshaw3@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Shaw, Jon

Read More
Steve Skadron

Skadron, Steven

Steven Skadron

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Aspen & Carbondale
970-925-7740 | sskadron@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Skadron, Steven

Read More
Stephanie Woods

Woods, Stephanie

Stephanie Woods, MAT

Instructional Coordinator and CTE Instructor
sawoods@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Woods, Stephanie

Read More