CMC Aspen Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Jump to CMC Aspen Staff

CMC Aspen Faculty

Bennet Bramson

Bramson, Bennett

Bennett A. Bramson, MPA

Business Instructor
970-274-0479 | BBramson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bramson, Bennett

Read More
photo: Tom Buesch

Buesch, Tom

Dr. Tom Buesch

Professor of Arts and Humanities
970-925-7740 | tbuesch@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Buesch, Tom

Read More
photo: K Cesark

Cesark, K

K Rhynus Cesark, MFA

Assistant Professor; Art, Gallery Director
970-236-0446 | kcesark@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cesark, K

Read More

Crockett, Linda

Linda Crockett, Ph.D.

Faculty, Psychology
970-236-0440 | lcrockett@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Crockett, Linda

Read More
photo: David Hickel

Hickel, David

David Hickel

Associate Professor, EMS
970-236-0459 | dhickel@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hickel, David

Read More
Ari Lewis at the Aspen Food & Wine event

Lewis, Ari

Ari Lewis

Restaurant & Culinary Management Program Lead, Assistant Professor
970-236-0426 | amlewis@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lewis, Ari

Read More
Evan Schulte

Schulte, Evan

Evan Russell Schulte

Assistant Professor, English as a Second Language
erschulte@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Schulte, Evan

Read More

CMC Aspen Staff

photo: Jennifer Cantway

Cantway, Jennifer

Jennifer Cantway

College Counselor
970-925-7740 | jcantway@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cantway, Jennifer

Read More
April Davey

Davey, April

April Anna Davey

Executive Administrative Assistant
970-236-0402 | adavey@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Davey, April

Read More
photo: Dan Hammon

Hammon, Dan

J. Dan Hammon, M.A.

Access Coordinator
970-947-8256 | jdhammon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hammon, Dan

Read More
Rebecca Arrington Jones

Jones, Rebecca Arrington

Rebecca Arrington Jones

Concurrent Enrollment & ESL Coordinator
970-236-0413 | rarrington@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Jones, Rebecca Arrington

Read More
photo: Amy Krause

Krause, Amy

Amy H. Krause

Enrollment Services Specialist
970-236-0420 | ahkrause@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Krause, Amy

Read More
photo of Eldon Litton

Litton, Eldon

Eldon Litton

Technology Support Specialist I
970-947-8492 | elitton@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Litton, Eldon

Read More
Chris Macdonald

Macdonald, Chris

Chris Macdonald

Continuing Education Coordinator
970-236-0441 | chmacdonald@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Macdonald, Chris

Read More
photo: Anne Maclean

Maclean, Anne

Anne Maclean

Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
970-236-0422 | amaclean@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Maclean, Anne

Read More
Rai Martínez

Martínez Amaya, Raimundo

Raimundo Martínez Amaya

Facilities Manager
970-236-0425 | rmartinezamaya@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Martínez Amaya, Raimundo

Read More
photo: Christina Montemayor

Montemayor, Christina

Christina Montemayor

Campus Fiscal Manager
970-236-0415 | cmontemayor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Montemayor, Christina

Read More

Skadron, Steven

Steven Skadron

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Aspen & Carbondale
970-925-7740 | sskadron@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Skadron, Steven

Read More