CMC Aspen Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Jump to CMC Aspen Staff

CMC Aspen Faculty

photo: Tom Buesch

Buesch, Tom

Professor of Arts and Humanities
970-925-7740 x 24428 | tbuesch@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: K Cesark

Cesark, K

Assistant Professor; Art, Gallery Director
970-236-0446 | kcesark@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: David Hickel

Hickel, David

Associate Professor, EMS
970-236-0459 | dhickel@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Rob Martin

Martin, Rob

Rob Martin, MFA

Dean, Isaacson School
970-947-8183 | rmartin@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Lorraine Miller

Miller, Lorraine

Professor, English as a Second Language
970-236-0426 | lmiller@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

CMC Aspen Staff

photo: Jennifer Cantway

Cantway, Jennifer

College Counselor
970-925-7740 | jcantway@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Margaret Clement

Clement, Margaret

Site Director
970-925-7740 | mtclement@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Crockett, Linda

Linda Crockett, Ph.D.

Vice President and Campus Dean, Aspen and Carbondale
970-236-0440 | lcrockett@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Caryn Goralka

Goralka, Caryn

Adjunct Faculty / Science Lab Coordinator
970-925-7740 | cgoralka@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Dan Hammon

Hammon, Dan

J. Dan Hammon, M.A.

Disability Services Coordinator
970-947-8256 | dhammon@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Liz Heller

Heller, Liz

Studio and Gallery Assistant
970-925-7740 | echeller@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Rebecca Jones

Jones, Rebecca Arrington

Executive Administrative Assistant
970-236-0413 | rarrington@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Amy Krause

Krause, Amy

Enrollment Services Assistant
970-236-0420 | ahkrause@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo of Eldon Litton

Litton, Eldon

Technology Support Specialist I
970-947-8492 | elitton@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Anne Maclean

Maclean, Anne

Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
970-236-0422 | amaclean@coloradomtn.edu

Read More