CMC Aspen Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Jump to CMC Aspen Staff

CMC Aspen Faculty

CMC Aspen Staff

photo: Jennifer Cantway

Cantway, Jennifer

Jennifer Cantway

College Counselor
970-925-7740 | jcantway@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cantway, Jennifer

Read More
photo - Margaret Clement

Clement, Margaret

Margaret Therese Clement, MFA

Site Director
970-925-7740 | mtclement@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Clement, Margaret

Read More
April Davey

Davey, April

April Anna Davey

Executive Administrative Assistant
970-236-0402 | adavey@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Davey, April

Read More
photo: Dan Hammon

Hammon, Dan

J. Dan Hammon, M.A.

Disability Services Coordinator
970-947-8256 | jdhammon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hammon, Dan

Read More
Rebecca Arrington Jones

Jones, Rebecca Arrington

Rebecca Arrington Jones

Concurrent Enrollment & ESL Coordinator
970-236-0413 | rarrington@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Jones, Rebecca Arrington

Read More
photo: Amy Krause

Krause, Amy

Amy H. Krause

Enrollment Services Specialist
970-236-0420 | ahkrause@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Krause, Amy

Read More
photo of Eldon Litton

Litton, Eldon

Eldon Litton

Technology Support Specialist I
970-947-8492 | elitton@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Litton, Eldon

Read More
Chris Macdonald

Macdonald, Chris

Chris Macdonald

Continuing Education Coordinator
970-236-0441 | chmacdonald@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Macdonald, Chris

Read More
photo: Anne Maclean

Maclean, Anne

Anne Maclean

Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
970-236-0422 | amaclean@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Maclean, Anne

Read More
photo - Rob Martin

Martin, Rob

Rob Martin, MFA

Dean, Isaacson School
970-947-8183 | rmartin@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Martin, Rob

Read More
Rai Martínez

Martínez Amaya, Raimundo

Raimundo Martínez Amaya

Facilities Manager
970-236-0425 | rmartinezamaya@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Martínez Amaya, Raimundo

Read More
photo: Christina Montemayor

Montemayor, Christina

Christina Montemayor

Campus Fiscal Manager
970-236-0415 | cmontemayor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Montemayor, Christina

Read More