Faculty and Staff at CMC Breckenridge and Dillon

Highly qualified and talented faculty and staff enjoy teaching and serving at Colorado Mountain College

CMC Breckenridge-Dillon Faculty

Jen Barchers

Barchers, Jen

Dr. Jen Barchers

Associate Professor
720-425-5309 | jbarchers@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Barchers, Jen

Berry, Trisha

Trisha Berry

Adjunct Professor
970-398-1215 | tcberry@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Berry, Trisha

Jill boyle

Boyle, Jill

Jill Boyle, MS, RN

Professor, Nursing
970-989-1338 | jeboyle@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Boyle, Jill

Brooke Carson

Carson, Brooke

Dr. Brooke Carson

Associate Professor, Teacher Education
970-968-5927 | bacarson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Carson, Brooke

Kevin Clarke

Clarke, Kevin

Kevin Clarke

Director of Culinary Education
970-496-4153 | kclarke@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Clarke, Kevin

Jeremy Deem

Deem, Jeremy

Dr. Jeremy Deem

Associate Professor
970-989-1339 | jdeem@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Deem, Jeremy

Lindsey Gilmore

Gilmore, Lindsey

Lindsey Gilmore

Associate Professor, ESL
970-968-5810 | llgilmore@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gilmore, Lindsey

Ashley Girodo

Girodo , Ashley

Ashley Girodo

Adjunct Faculty
agirodo2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Girodo , Ashley

Molly Guevara

Guevara, Molly

Molly Guevara, M.Ed

Adjunct Faculty
mguevara3@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Ella

Read more: Guevara, Molly

Jennifer Harvey

Harvey, Jennifer

Jennifer Harvey, MSN, AGCNS-BC, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing
970-989-1360 | jharvey2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Harvey, Jennifer

Thomas Kotz

Kotz, Thomas

Thomas Kotz Jr.

Assistant Professor Law Enforcement Training Academy
tskotz@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kotz, Thomas

Monika Mayer

Mayer, Monika

Monika Mayer, MSN, RN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-989-1311 | mmayer@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Mayer, Monika

Drew Mikita

Mikita, Drew

Drew Mikita, LPC

Associate Professor of Psychology
970-453-6757 | amikita@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Mikita, Drew

Ginger Morse

Morse , Ginger

Ginger Morse, M.Ed., NBCT

Bilingual Adjunct Professor
glmorse@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Morse , Ginger

Justin Pollack

Pollack, Justin

Dr. Justin Pollack, N.D.

Professor, Science / Health
970-406-1312 | jpollack@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Pollack, Justin

Elizabeth Poulos

Poulos, Elizabeth

Elizabeth T. Poulos, Ed.D.

Dean of Allied Health, Public Safety, Wellness and Outdoor Studies
970-409-2327 | epoulos@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Poulos, Elizabeth

Becky Salverson

Salverson, Rebecca

Rebecca (Becky) Salverson

Adjunct Faculty, Field Supervisor in Teacher Education
rsalverson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Salverson, Rebecca

Emily Schultz

Schultz, Emily

Emily Schultz, PhD

Associate Professor, Biology and ESS
eschultz3@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Schultz, Emily

Bethany Springer

Springer, Bethany

Bethany Springer, M.S.

Associate Professor, Chemistry
970-968-5819 | bkspringer@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Springer, Bethany

Kris Wachowiak

Wachowiak, Kris

Kris Wachowiak, MSN, FNP, RN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-989-1335 | kewachowiak@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Wachowiak, Kris

Wing, Jennifer

Jennifer M. Wing, Ph.D.

Professor of English
970-569-2909 | jwing@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Wing, Jennifer

CMC Breckenridge-Dillon Staff

Dave Askeland

Askeland, David

David Askeland

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Summit County
970-989-1312 | daskeland@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Askeland, David

Erika Barth

Barth, Erika

Erika Barth

Academic Coordinator
970-968-5801 | ebarth2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Barth, Erika

Bennett, Courtney

Courtney Elizabeth Bennett, RN, MSN

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
970-471-4813 | cebennett@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Bennett, Courtney

Jennifer Besser

Besser, Jenn

Jenn Besser, MA

Assistant Dean of Instruction, Adjunct Faculty
970-968-5806 | jebesser@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Besser, Jenn

Benjamin Butler

Butler, Benjamin

Benjamin Butler

Instructional Coordinator
970-989-1318 | bcbutler@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Butler, Benjamin

Abby Crew

Crew, Abigail

Abigail Crew

Assistant Dean of Academic Planning, Assessment, and Improvement
arcrew@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Crew, Abigail

Nicole Fazande

Fazande, Nicole

Nicole Fazande

Associate Dean of Academic & Student Affairs
970-968-5805 | nfazande@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Fazande, Nicole

Dariela Flores Alvarado

Flores Alvarado, Dariela

Dariela Flores Alvarado

Coordinator of Strategic Initiatives
970-384-8520 | dfloresalvarado@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Ella

Read more: Flores Alvarado, Dariela

Jess Guarnero

Guarnero, Jess

Jess Guarnero

Dean of the Isaacson School for Communication, Arts, & Media
970-870-4518 | jlguarnero@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She / Her

Read more: Guarnero, Jess

Lianne Jackson

Jackson, Lianne

Lianne Jackson

Academic Advisor
970-989-1366 | ljackson4@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Jackson, Lianne

Mel James

James, Mel

Mel James

Senior Enrollment Services Specialist
970-989-1301 | mjjames@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: James, Mel

Kemppainen, Jen

Jen Kemppainen

Campus Fiscal Manager
970-989-1302 | jkemppainen@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kemppainen, Jen

Kramlich, Jean

Jean Kramlich

College Counselor
970-453-6757 | jkramlich@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kramlich, Jean

Kriss, John

John (Jack) Kriss, MBA

Technology Specialist II
jwkriss@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Kriss, John

Heidi Kunzek

Kunzek, Heidi

Heidi Kunzek

Executive Administrative Assistant
970-989-1314 | hkunzek@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kunzek, Heidi

Alyssa Lantiere

Lantiere, Alyssa

Alyssa Lantiere, MSN, APRN, WHNP-BC

Nursing Simulation & Lab Coordinator
amlantiere@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She / Her

Read more: Lantiere, Alyssa

Alan Mendoza

Mendoza , Alan

Alan Mendoza

Academic Advisor/Senior Enrollment Specialist
970-989-1343 | amendoza6@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Mendoza , Alan

Laurie Moroco

Moroco, Laurie

Laurie J. Moroco, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Instruction; Adjunct Faculty, Communication
970-989-1313 | lmoroco@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Moroco, Laurie

Kim Orr

Orr, Kim

Kim Orr

Clinical and Administrative Coordinator, School of Nursing
970-989-1322 | keorr@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Orr, Kim

Stefanie Post

Post, Stefanie

Stefanie M. Post

Academic Advisor/Sr. Enrollment Specialist
970-453-6757 | spost@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Post, Stefanie

Elizabeth Poulos

Poulos, Elizabeth

Elizabeth T. Poulos, Ed.D.

Dean of Allied Health, Public Safety, Wellness and Outdoor Studies
970-409-2327 | epoulos@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Poulos, Elizabeth

Andrew Pyrc

Pyrc, Andrew

Andrew Pyrc, M.Ed.

Access Coordinator
970-968-5816 | apyrc@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Pyrc, Andrew

Ryan M. Shepherd

Shepherd, Ryan

Ryan M. Shepherd

Facility Manager
970-989-1306 | rmshepherd@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Shepherd, Ryan

Kelly Stevens

Stevens, Kelly

Kelly Stevens

Administrative Technician
970-989-1345 | kstevens@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stevens, Kelly

Walker, Andrea

Andrea Walker, M.A.

Student Support Services / Pathway Coordinator
970-453-6757 | aswalker@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Breckenridge/Dillon
Read more: Walker, Andrea

Kate Zander

Zander, Kate

Kate Zander

Academic Advisor I / Enrollment Specialist
970-968-5826 | kzander@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She / Her

Read more: Zander, Kate