Faculty and Staff at CMC Breckenridge and Dillon

Highly qualified and talented faculty and staff enjoy teaching and serving at Colorado Mountain College

CMC Breckenridge-Dillon Faculty

Barchers, Jen

Dr. Jen Barchers

Associate Professor
720-425-5309 | jbarchers@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Barchers, Jen

Boyle, Jill

Jill Boyle, MS, RN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-989-1338 | jeboyle@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Boyle, Jill

Brooke Carson

Carson, Brooke

Dr. Brooke Carson

Associate Professor, Teacher Education
970-968-5927 | bacarson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Carson, Brooke

Clarke, Kevin

Kevin Clarke

Director of Culinary Education
970-496-4153 | kclarke@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Clarke, Kevin

Abby Crew

Crew, Abigail

Abigail Crew

Adjunct Faculty, English
arcrew@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Crew, Abigail

Jeremy Deem

Deem, Jeremy

Dr. Jeremy Deem

Associate Professor
970-989-1339 | jdeem@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Deem, Jeremy

Erickson, Whitney

Whitney Erickson, DNP, RN, CEN

Program Director, Chief Nursing Officer
970-947-8166 | werickson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Erickson, Whitney

Lindsey Gilmore

Gilmore, Lindsey

Lindsey Gilmore

Associate Professor, ESL
970-968-5810 | llgilmore@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gilmore, Lindsey

Thomas Kotz

Kotz, Thomas

Thomas Kotz Jr.

Assistant Professor Law Enforcement Training Academy
tskotz@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kotz, Thomas

Mayer, Monika

Monika Mayer, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing
303-887-0018 | mmayer@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Mayer, Monika

Mikita, Drew

Drew Mikita, LPC

Associate Professor of Psychology
970-453-6757 | amikita@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Mikita, Drew

Pollack, Justin

Dr. Justin Pollack, N.D.

Professor, Science / Health
970-406-1312 | jpollack@oloradomtn.edu

Read more: Pollack, Justin

Poulos, Elizabeth

Elizabeth T. Poulos, Ed.D.

Dean of Nursing, Health Sciences, Public Safety, Wellness & Outdoor Studies
970-409-2327 | epoulos@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Poulos, Elizabeth

Schultz, Emily

Emily Schultz, PhD

Associate Professor, Biology and ESS
eschultz3@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Schultz, Emily

Springer, Bethany

Bethany Springer, M.S.

Associate Professor, Chemistry
970-968-5819 | bkspringer@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Springer, Bethany

Kris Wachowiak

Wachowiak, Kris

Kris Wachowiak, MSN, FNP, RN

Nursing Faculty
970-989-1335 | kewachowiak@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Wachowiak, Kris

CMC Breckenridge-Dillon Staff

Dave Askeland

Askeland, David

David Askeland

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Summit County
970-989-1312 | daskeland@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Askeland, David

Erika Barth

Barth, Erika

Erika Barth

Academic Coordinator
970-968-5801 | ebarth2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Barth, Erika

Jennifer Besser

Besser, Jenn

Jenn Besser, MA

Assistant Dean of Instruction, Adjunct Faculty
970-968-5806 | jebesser@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Besser, Jenn

Butler, Benjamin

Benjamin Butler

Instructional Coordinator
970-989-1318 | bcbutler@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Butler, Benjamin

Contos, Georgette

Georgette Contos

Simulation Lab Coordinator
gcontos@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Contos, Georgette

Erickson, Whitney

Whitney Erickson, DNP, RN, CEN

Program Director, Chief Nursing Officer
970-947-8166 | werickson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Erickson, Whitney

Fazande, Nicole

Nicole Fazande

Associate Dean of Academic & Student Affairs
970-968-5805 | nfazande@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Fazande, Nicole

Dariela Flores Alvarado

Flores Alvarado, Dariela

Dariela Flores Alvarado

Academic Advisor/Senior Enrollment Specialist
970-968-5826 | dflorsalvaradi@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Flores Alvarado, Dariela

Lianne Jackson

Jackson, Lianne

Lianne Jackson

Academic Advisor
970-989-1366 | ljackson4@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Jackson, Lianne

Mel James

James, Mel

Mel James

Senior Enrollment Services Specialist
970-989-1301 | mjjames@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: James, Mel

Kemppainen, Jen

Jen Kemppainen

Campus Fiscal Manager
970-989-1302 | jkemppainen@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kemppainen, Jen

Kramlich, Jean

Jean Kramlich

College Counselor
970-453-6757 | jkramlich@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kramlich, Jean

Kriss, John

John (Jack) Kriss, MBA

Technology Specialist II
jwkriss@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Kriss, John

Kunzek, Heidi

Heidi Kunzek

Executive Administrative Assistant
970-989-1314 | hkunzek@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kunzek, Heidi

Lef, Yuliya

Yuliya Lef

Virtual Library Director
970-968-5842 | ylef@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lef, Yuliya

Alan Mendoza

Mendoza , Alan

Alan Mendoza

Academic Advisor/Senior Enrollment Specialist
970-989-1343 | amendoza6@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Mendoza , Alan

Moroco, Laurie

Laurie J. Moroco, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Instruction; Adjunct Faculty, Communication
970-989-1313 | lmoroco@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Moroco, Laurie

Post, Stefanie

Stefanie M. Post

Academic Advisor/Sr. Enrollment Specialist
970-453-6757 | spost@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Post, Stefanie

Poulos, Elizabeth

Elizabeth T. Poulos, Ed.D.

Dean of Nursing, Health Sciences, Public Safety, Wellness & Outdoor Studies
970-409-2327 | epoulos@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Poulos, Elizabeth

Pyrc, Andrew

Andrew Pyrc, M.Ed.

Access Coordinator
970-968-5816 | apyrc@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Pyrc, Andrew

Shepherd, Ryan

Ryan M. Shepherd

Facility Manager
970-989-1306 | rmshepherd@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Shepherd, Ryan

Stevens, Kelly

Kelly Stevens

Administrative Technician
970-989-1345 | kstevens@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stevens, Kelly

Walker, Andrea

Andrea Walker, M.A.

Student Support Services / Pathway Coordinator
970-453-6757 | aswalker@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Breckenridge/Dillon
Read more: Walker, Andrea