Faculty and Staff at CMC Breckenridge and Dillon

Highly qualified and talented faculty and staff enjoy teaching and serving at Colorado Mountain College

 

CMC Breckenridge-Dillon Faculty

photo - Sharon Aguilar

Aguiar, Sharon

Sharon Aguiar

Professor, English as a Second Language
970-968-5810 | saguiar@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Aguiar, Sharon

Jen Barchers

Barchers, Jen

Dr. Jen Barchers

Associate Professor
720-425-5309 | jbarchers@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Barchers, Jen

Photo: Jill Boyle

Boyle, Jill

Jill Boyle, MS, RN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-989-1338 | jeboyle@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Boyle, Jill

photo - Kevin Clarke with culinary students

Clarke, Kevin

Kevin Clarke

Director of Culinary Education
970-496-4153 | kclarke@coloradomtn.edu
Read more: Clarke, Kevin

photo: Margaret Gilmon

Gilmon, Margaret

Margaret Gilmon, PhD, WHNP, RN

Professor, Nursing
970-989-1335 | mgilmon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gilmon, Margaret

photo: Elizabeth Kruger

Kruger, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Kruger, MSN

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
619-540-9676 | ekruger@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kruger, Elizabeth

Mayer, Monika

Monika Mayer, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Nursing
303-887-0018 | mmayer@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Mayer, Monika

Mikita, Drew

Drew Mikita, LPC

Associate Professor of Psychology
970-453-6757 | amikita@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Mikita, Drew

photo - Joyce Mosher

Mosher, Joyce, Ph.D.

Joyce Devlin Mosher, Ph.D.

Professor of English and Communications
970-453-6757 | jmosher@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Mosher, Joyce, Ph.D.

Justin Pollack

Pollack, Justin

Dr. Justin Pollack, N.D.

Associate Professor, Science / Health
970-406-1312 | jpollack@oloradomtn.edu

Read more: Pollack, Justin

Poulos, Elizabeth

Elizabeth T. Poulos, EdD

Interim Assistant Dean of Instruction, Adjunct Business Faculty
970-409-2327 | epoulos@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Poulos, Elizabeth

CMC Breckenridge-Dillon Staff

Askeland, David

David Askeland

College Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Summit County
970-989-1312 | daskeland@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Askeland, David

Ian Buchanan

Buchanan, Ian

Ian T. Buchanan

Director Recreational Culinary Institute
970-989-1309 | ibuchanan@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Buchanan, Ian

Irma De La Guardia

De La Guardia, Irma

Irma De La Guardia

Academic Advisor I/Senior Enrollment Services Specialist
970-989-1344 | idelaguardia@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: De La Guardia, Irma

Farness, Danielle

Danielle Farness

Admin Tech II/ Marketing Coordinator
970-989-1345 | dfarness@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Farness, Danielle

Kemppainen, Jen

Jen Kemppainen

Campus Fiscal Manager
970-989-1302 | jkemppainen@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kemppainen, Jen

Heidi Kunzek

Kunzek, Heidi

Heidi Kunzek

Executive Administrative Assistant
970-989-1314 | hkunzek@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kunzek, Heidi

Yuliya Lef

Lef, Yuliya

Yuliya Lef

Virtual Library Director
970-968-5842 | ylef@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lef, Yuliya

Laurie Moroco

Moroco, Laurie

Laurie J. Moroco, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Instruction; Adjunct Faculty, Communication
970-989-1313 | lmoroco@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Moroco, Laurie

Stefanie Post

Post, Stefanie

Stefanie M. Post

Academic Advisor/Sr. Enrollment Specialist
970-453-6757 | spost@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Post, Stefanie

Poulos, Elizabeth

Elizabeth T. Poulos, EdD

Interim Assistant Dean of Instruction, Adjunct Business Faculty
970-409-2327 | epoulos@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Poulos, Elizabeth

Pyric, Andrew

Andrew Pyrc, M.Ed.

Disability Services Coordinator
970-968-5816 | apyrc@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Pyric, Andrew

Ryan Shepherd

Shepherd, Ryan

Ryan M. Shepherd

Facility Manager
970-989-1306 | rmshepherd@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Shepherd, Ryan

Walker, Andrea

Andrea Walker, M.A.

Student Support Services / Pathway Coordinator
970-453-6757 | aswalker@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Breckenridge/Dillon
Read more: Walker, Andrea

Watson, Alex

Alex Watson

Academic Advisor I/Senior Enrollment Specialist
970-989-1343 | acwatson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Watson, Alex