CMC Carbondale Faculty and Staff

Jump to CMC Carbondale Staff

CMC Carbondale Faculty

Bennett A. Bramson

Bramson, Bennett

Bennett A. Bramson, MPA

Business Instructor
970-274-0479 | BBramson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bramson, Bennett

Linda Crockett

Crockett, Linda

Linda Crockett, Ph.D.

Faculty, Psychology
970-236-0440 | lcrockett@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Crockett, Linda

David Hickel

Hickel, David

David Hickel

Associate Professor, EMS
970-236-0459 | dhickel@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hickel, David

Huffnus, Morgan

Morgan Huffnus, NRP

Assistant Professor, EMS
970-569-2923 | mhuffnus@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Huffnus, Morgan

Lauren Mayer

Mayer, Lauren

Lauren Mayer

Associate Professor of Art / Gallery Director
970-236-0435 | lmayer2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Mayer, Lauren

Zachary Miller

Miller, Zachary

Zachary Miller, Lieutenant

Fire Science Technology Program Chair, Faculty
928-951-0669 | zsmiller@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Miller, Zachary

CMC Carbondale Staff

Marianne Ackerman

Ackerman, Marianne

Marianne Ackerman

Continuing Education Coordinator
970-963-2172 | mackerman@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ackerman, Marianne

Terry Glasenapp

Glasenapp, Terry

Terry Glasenapp

Enrollment Services Specialist
970-963-2172 | tglasenapp@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Glasenapp, Terry

Maria Graciani

Graciani, María

María Graciani

Enrollment Specialist
970-963-2172 | mgraciani@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She / Her

Read more: Graciani, María

Rebecca Arrington Jones

Jones, Rebecca Arrington

Rebecca Arrington Jones

Concurrent Enrollment & ESL Coordinator
970-236-0413 | rarrington@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Jones, Rebecca Arrington

Eldon Litton

Litton, Eldon

Eldon Litton

Technology Support Specialist I
970-947-8492 | elitton@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Litton, Eldon

Sheehan Meagher

Meagher, Sheehan

Sheehan Meagher

Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
970-236-0422 | scmeagher@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Meagher, Sheehan

Christina Montemayor

Montemayor, Christina

Christina Montemayor

Campus Fiscal Manager
970-236-0415 | cmontemayor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Montemayor, Christina

Marge Palmer

Palmer, Marge

Marge Palmer

Enrollment Services Specialist, Accuplacer Proctor
970-963-1285 | mpalmer@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Palmer, Marge

Jon Shaw

Shaw, Jon

Jon Shaw, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Academic and Student Services
970-947-8276 | Jshaw3@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Shaw, Jon

Steve Skadron

Skadron, Steven

Steven Skadron

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Aspen & Carbondale
970-925-7740 | sskadron@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Skadron, Steven

Deborah Strom

Strom, Deborah

Deborah Strom

Registration Technician
970-963-2172 | dstrom@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Strom, Deborah

Stephanie Woods

Woods, Stephanie

Stephanie Woods, MAT

Instructional Coordinator and CTE Instructor
sawoods@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Woods, Stephanie