Faculty and Staff at CMC Glenwood Springs

Faculty

Jump down to Staff

photo: Leticia Burbano de Lar

Burbano de Lara, Leticia

Leticia Burbano de Lara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Elementary Education
970-947-8493 | lburbanodelara@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burbano de Lara, Leticia

Chimovitz, David

David Chimovitz

Professor, Communication
970-947-8168 | dchimovitz@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Chimovitz, David

Philip Halliwell

Halliwell, Philip

Philip Halliwell, Ph.D.

Professor of Environmental Science
phalliwell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Halliwell, Philip

Staff

Photo of Emma Axelson

Axelson, Emma

Emma Axelson

Enrollment Services Specialist
970-947-8475 | eaxelson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Axelson, Emma

Photo of Allie Bailey-Gates

Bailey-Gates, Allie

Allie Bailey-Gates

Custodian
970-945-7486 | mgates@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bailey-Gates, Allie

Photo of Sharon Call, Glenwood Center

Call, Sharon

Sharon Call

Enrollment Services Specialist
970-947-8472 | scall@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Call, Sharon

Photo of Wynter Corte

Corte, Wynter

Wynter Corte

Administrative Assistant II
970-947-8442 | wgcorte@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Corte, Wynter

Photo of Annmarie Deter

Deter, Annmarie

Annmarie Deter

Continuing Education Coordinator
970-947-8477 | adeter@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Deter, Annmarie

Laura Hardman

Hardman, Laura

Laura Hardman

Assistant Dean of Instruction and Glenwood Center Director
970-947-8457 | lhardman@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hardman, Laura

Photo of Abby Hollenbaugh

Hollenbaugh, Abby

Abby Hollenbaugh

Teacher, Children's Mini College
970-945-2446

Read more: Hollenbaugh, Abby

Hollon, Josh

Josh Hollon

Technology Support Specialist
jhollon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hollon, Josh

Hussong, Kristopher

Kristopher Hussong

Facilities Manager
970-947-8220 | khussong@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hussong, Kristopher

Luba Brochier

Kohn Brochier, Luba

Luba Kohn Brochier

Teaching Technician/ESL Coordinator
970-947-8469 | lbrochier@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/her

Read more: Kohn Brochier, Luba

photo of Eldon Litton

Litton, Eldon

Eldon Litton

Technology Support Specialist I
970-947-8492 | elitton@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Litton, Eldon

photo of Chris McCarty

McCarty, Chris

Chris McCarty

Maintenance Mechanic-Groundskeeper/Custodial Supervisor
970-947-8443 | crmccarty@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McCarty, Chris

Photo of Mary Moon

Moon, Mary

Mary Moon

Director, High Country RSVP (Retired Senior Volunteer Program)
970-947-8462 | mpmoon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Moon, Mary

Photo of Haley Obrien Nava

O'Brien Nava, Haley

Haley O'Brien Nava

Enrollment Services Specialist
970-947-8473 | hnava@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: O’Brien Nava, Haley

natuza-olen

Olen, Natuza

Natuza Olen

Marketing & Brand Coordinator
970-947-8293 | ncolen@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Olen, Natuza

Photo of Graciela Prado Mendoza

Prado Mendoza, Graciela

Graciela Prado Mendoza

Custodian
970-945-7486 | gprado@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Prado Mendoza, Graciela

Photo of Cory Rikard

Rikard, Cory

Cory Rikard

College Counselor
970-947-8480 | crikard2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Rikard, Cory

Anne Sale

Sale, Anne

Anne Sale

Volunteer Manager, High Country RSVP
970-947-8441 | alsale@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Sale, Anne

Photo of Kim Stacy

Stacy, Kim

Kim Stacy

Teacher, Children's Mini College
970-945-2446

Read more: Stacy, Kim

Photo of Maureen Stepp

Stepp, Maureen

Maureen Stepp

Director of the Bachelor of Applied Science, Business Faculty and Assistant Dean of Instruction for Business and IT
970-947-8464 | mstepp@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stepp, Maureen

Sean Strode in blue shirt with red rock landscape in background

Strode, Sean

Sean Strode

Assistant Dean of Instruction, Online Learning
970-947-8317 | sgstrode@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Strode, Sean

Tankersley, Elia Pfaff

Elia Pfaff Tankersley, M.Ed

Program Coordinator of Teacher Education
ekpfaf@gmail.com

Read more: Tankersley, Elia Pfaff