Faculty and Staff at CMC Glenwood Springs

Faculty

photo: Leticia Burbano de Lar

Burbano de Lara, Leticia

Leticia Burbano de Lara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Elementary Education
970-947-8493 | lburbanodelara@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: David Hickel

Hickel, David

Associate Professor, EMS
970-236-0459 | dhickel@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Sara Smith

Smith, Sara

Professor of Spanish
970-947-8459 | sasmith@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Staff

Photo of Emma Axelson

Axelson, Emma

Enrollment Services Specialist
970-947-8475 | eaxelson@coloradomtn.edu

Photo of Allie Bailey-Gates

Bailey-Gates, Allie

Custodian
970-945-7486 | mgates@coloradomtn.edu

Photo of Kim Buchanan

Buchanan, Kim

Accounts Manager II
970-947-8476 | kbuchanan@coloradomtn.edu

Photo of Sharon Call, Glenwood Center

Call, Sharon

Enrollment Services Specialist
970-947-8472 | scall@coloradomtn.edu

photo of Andrea Caruso

Caruso, Andrea

College Counselor
970-947-8280 | alcaruso@coloradomtn.edu

Photo of Joan Chovanec

Chovanec, Joan

Director, Children’s Mini College
970-945-2446 | jchovanec@coloradomtn.edu

Photo of Patty Daniells

Daniells, Patty

Program Director, High Country RSVP
970-947-8461 | pdaniells@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Dan Hammon

Hammon, Dan

J. Dan Hammon, M.A.

Disability Services Coordinator
970-947-8256 | jdhammon@coloradomtn.edu

Hardman, Laura

Assistant Dean of Instruction and Glenwood Center Director
970-947-8457 | lhardman@coloradomtn.edu

photo of Karen Kaemmerling

Kaemmerling, Karen

Assistant Dean of Instruction, Online Learning
970-947-8364 | kkaemmerling@coloradomtn.edu