Faculty and Staff at CMC Glenwood Springs

Faculty

Jump down to Staff

Leticia Burbano de Lara

Burbano de Lara, Leticia

Dr. Leticia Burbano de Lara

Professor
970-947-8493 | lburbanodelara@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Ella

Read more: Burbano de Lara, Leticia

David Chimovitz

Chimovitz, David

David S. Chimovitz

Professor, Communication/Humanities
970-947-8168 | dchimovitz@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Chimovitz, David

Axelle Faughn

Faughn, Axelle

Axelle Faughn

Associate Professor, Mathematics
afaughn@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Faughn, Axelle

Philip Halliwell

Halliwell, Philip

Philip Halliwell, Ph.D.

Professor of Environmental Science
phalliwell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Halliwell, Philip

Allison Kramer

Kramer, Allison

Allison Kramer, PhD, LPC, LAC

Associate Professor, Human Services
akramer3@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kramer, Allison

Autumn Rivera

Rivera, Autumn

Autumn Rivera

Adjunct Professor
amrivera2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her


Read more: Rivera, Autumn

Miguel Salinas

Salinas, Miguel Donald

Dr. Miguel Donald Salinas

Associate Professor of Teacher Education
970-569-2933 | mdsalinas@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/Él

Read more: Salinas, Miguel Donald

Elia Tankersley

Tankersley, Elia

Elia Tankersley, M.Ed.

Program Coordinator of Teacher Education, Adjunct Faculty
970-384-8621 | ektankersley@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Tankersley, Elia

Staff

Emma Axelson

Axelson, Emma

Emma Axelson

Enrollment Services Specialist
970-947-8475 | eaxelson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Axelson, Emma

Sharon Call

Call, Sharon

Sharon Call

Enrollment Services Specialist
970-947-8472 | scall@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Call, Sharon

CJ Clarkson

Clarkson, CJ

CJ Clarkson

Marketing & Brand Coordinator
970-947-8293 | cpclarkson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Clarkson, CJ

Annmarie Deter

Deter, Annmarie

Annmarie Deter

Continuing Education Coordinator
970-947-8477 | adeter@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Deter, Annmarie

Laura Hardman

Hardman, Laura

Laura Hardman

Assistant Dean of Instruction and Glenwood Center Director
970-947-8457 | lhardman@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hardman, Laura

Abby Hollenbaugh

Hollenbaugh, Abby

Abby Hollenbaugh

Teacher, Children's Mini College
970-945-2446

Read more: Hollenbaugh, Abby

Kelly Humphrey

Humphrey, Kelly

Kelly Humphrey, Ph.D.

Vice President & Campus Dean
970-947-8201 | kahumphrey@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Ella

Read more: Humphrey, Kelly

Hussong, Kristopher

Kristopher Hussong

Facilities Manager
970-947-8220 | khussong@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hussong, Kristopher

Eldon Litton

Litton, Eldon

Eldon Litton

Technology Support Specialist I
970-947-8492 | elitton@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Litton, Eldon

Chris McCarty

McCarty, Chris

Chris McCarty

Maintenance Mechanic-Groundskeeper/Custodial Supervisor
970-947-8443 | crmccarty@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McCarty, Chris

Chad Most

Most, Chad

Chad M. Most

Campus Receivables Manager
970-947-8277 | cmost@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Most, Chad

Haley O'Brien Nava

O'Brien Nava, Haley

Haley O'Brien Nava

Enrollment Services Specialist
970-947-8473 | hnava@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: O’Brien Nava, Haley

Cory Rikard

Rikard, Cory

Cory Rikard

College Counselor
970-947-8480 | crikard2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Rikard, Cory

Maureen Stepp

Stepp, Maureen

Maureen Stepp

Director of the Bachelor of Applied Science, Business Faculty and Assistant Dean of Instruction for Business and IT
970-947-8464 | mstepp@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stepp, Maureen