CMC Leadville Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Jump to CMC Leadville Staff

CMC Leadville Faculty

Brungardt, Darren

Darren Brungardt

Associate Professor, Mathematics; Head Cross Country/Track Coach
719-486-4296 | dbrungardt@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Brungardt, Darren

Read More

Burk, Jonathan

Jonathan Burk

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medical Services and Fire Science
719-486-4389 | jsburk@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burk, Jonathan

Read More
Brooke Carson

Carson, Brooke

Dr. Brooke Carson

Associate Professor, Teacher Education
970-968-5927 | bacarson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Carson, Brooke

Read More
Jeremy Deem

Deem, Jeremy

Dr. Jeremy Deem

Associate Professor
970-989-1339 | jdeem@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Deem, Jeremy

Read More

Elder, Kelly

Dr. Kelly Elder

Instructor, Avalanche Science; Research Hydrologist, USDA Forest Service
719-486-2015 | elderrmrs@gmail.com

Read more: Elder, Kelly

Read More

Greene, Ethan

Dr. Ethan Greene

Instructor, Avalanche Science; Director, Colorado Avalanche Information Center
719-486-2015 | emgreene@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Greene, Ethan

Read More

Gusaas, Jason

Jason Gusaas

Assistant Professor, Ski Area Operations
719-486-4229 | jgusaas@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gusaas, Jason

Read More

Haselhorst, Monia

Monia Haselhorst, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Ecosystem Science & Stewardship; Program Chair of Ecosystem Science & Stewardship
719-486-4218 | mhaselhorst2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Haselhorst, Monia

Read More

Lautzenhiser, Geoff

Geoff Lautzenhiser

Assistant Professor of Welding
719-486-4241 | gglautzenhiser@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lautzenhiser, Geoff

Read More

Lazar, Brian

Brian Lazar

Instructor, Avalanche Science; Deputy Director, Colorado Avalanche Information Center
719-486-2015 | blazar@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lazar, Brian

Read More

Colorado Mountain College Leadville Staff

Bertonneau, Kristal

Kristal Bertonneau

TRIO Student Support Services Director
719-486-4203 | kbertonneau@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Bertonneau, Kristal

Read More

Cairns , Ben

Ben Cairns, MPA

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Leadville & Salida
719-486-4212 | becairns@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cairns , Ben

Read More

DePetro, Chelsea

Chelsea DePetro

Marketing and Continuing Education Coordinator
719-530-7906 | cdepetro@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: DePetro, Chelsea

Read More
Paul Everitt

Everitt, Paul

Paul Edward Everitt

Technology Support Specialist II
719-486-4215 | PEveritt2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Everitt, Paul

Read More

Grajales Dominguez Hammond, Paloma Gethzemani

[

Paloma Gethzemani Grajales Dominguez Hammond

Academic Advisor II
719-486-4237 | pghammond@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Ella

Schedule Advising Appointments
CMC Rifle
Read more: Grajales Dominguez Hammond, Paloma Gethzemani

Read More

Johnson, Jeremiah

Dr. Jeremiah Fernandez Johnson

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-486-4294 | jjohnson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Johnson, Jeremiah

Read More
Krista Johnson

Johnson, Krista

Krista Johnson

Budget Manager
719-486-4205 | kmjohnson5@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Johnson, Krista

Read More

Keeley, Theresa

Theresa A. Keeley

Teaching Assistant
319-270-0720 | takeeley@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/her

Read more: Keeley, Theresa

Read More

Kisch , Jack

Jack Kisch

Residence Life Coordinator
719-486-4382 | jekisch@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Read more: Kisch , Jack

Read More

Larson, Brooke

Brooke Larson

Director of Student Life & Housing
719-486-4291 | balarson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Larson, Brooke

Read More