CMC Leadville Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Jump to CMC Leadville Staff

CMC Leadville Faculty

Headshot of Erin Allaman Colorado Mountain College Leadville

Allaman, Erin

Erin Allaman

Associate Professor, Teacher Education
719-486-4225 | eallaman@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
Photo of Darren Brungardt, Math Professor and Running Team Coach at Colorado Mountain College Leadville

Brungardt, Darren

Darren Brungardt

Assistant Professor, Mathematics; Coach, CMC Leadville Running Club
719-486-4296 | dbrungardt@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
Kent Clement is an outdoor education instructor at Colorado Mountain College leadville

Clement, Kent

Kent Clement

Professor Outdoor Education and Leadership
719-486-4270 | kclement@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Roger Coit

Coit, Roger

Roger Coit

Assistant Professor, Emergency Medical Services and Outdoor Studies
719-486-4259 | rcoit@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Elder, Kelly

Dr. Kelly Elder

Instructor, Avalanche Science; Research Hydrologist, USDA Forest Service
719-486-2015 | elderrmrs@gmail.com

Read More
photo - Dr. Ethan Greene, Director of the CAIC and Instructor for the Avalanche science program

Greene, Ethan

Dr. Ethan Greene

Instructor, Avalanche Science; Director, Colorado Avalanche Information Center
719-486-2015 | emgreene@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Jason Gusaas

Gusaas, Jason

Jason Gusaas

Assistant Professor, Ski Area Operations
719-486-4229 | jgusaas@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
CMC Leadville welding faculty Geoff lautzenhiser at the CMC 50TH Leadville celebration

Lautzenhiser, Geoff

Geoff Lautzenhiser

Welding Faculty
719-486-4241 | gglautzenhiser@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Brian Lazar

Lazar, Brian

Brian Lazar

Instructor, Avalanche Science; Deputy Director, Colorado Avalanche Information Center
719-486-2015 | blazar@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - john mackinnon

MacKinnon, John

John MacKinnon

Instructor, Outdoor Recreation Leadership & Avalanche Science
719-486-2015 | jmackinnon@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Colorado Mountain College Leadville Staff

Kristal Bertonneau

Disability Services Coordinator
719-486-4200, kbertonneau@coloradomtn.edu

Julie Blanda

Administrative Technician
719-486-4217, jablanda@coloradomtn.edu

Christine Bockstiegel

Library Technician
719-486-4386, cbockstiegel@coloradomtn.edu

Katie Bosio

Director of Student Life and Housing
719-486-4291, kebosio@coloradomtn.edu

Annie Butler

Learning Lab Assistant
719-486-4286, abutler@coloradomtn.edu

Laurie Eanes

Senior Coordinator of Enrollment Services
719-486-4292, lkeanes@coloradomtn.edu

Susan Estes

Accounts Manager
719-486-4205, sestes@coloradomtn.edu

Acacia Fike-Nelson

Academic Advisor
719-486-4237, afike@coloradomtn.edu

Randy Flores

Maintenance Mechanic
719-486-4227, raflores@coloradomtn.edu

Luz Garcia

Custodian
719-486-4227, lgarcia2@coloradomtn.edu

Seth Haan

Library Technician
719-486-4386, shaan@coloradomtn.edu

Mark Jenkins

Maintenance Mechanic
719-486-4227, mejenkins@coloradomtn.edu

Annette Johnson

Enrollment Services Assistant
719-486-4292, agjohnson@coloradomtn.edu

Brooke Larson

Assistant Coordinator of Student Life
719-486-4382, balarson@coloradomtn.edu

Skip Lee

Dean of Student Affairs
719-486-4290, wlee@coloradomtn.edu

Katie MacKnight

Assistant Project Manager, Natural Resource Management
kkmacknight@coloradomtn.edu

Cooper Mallozzi

Outdoor Studies Faculty/Dean of Tourism, Hospitality & Recreation
719-486-4272, cmallozzi@coloradomtn.edu

Sean McNicholas

Maintenance and Grounds
719-486-4227, smcnicholas2@coloradomtn.edu

Liz Miller

Library Learning Commons Director
719-486-4248, esmiller@coloradomtn.edu

John Mora

IT Technician
719-486-4252, jdmora@coloradomtn.edu

Ian Morris

IT Technician
719-486-4376, immorris@coloradomtn.edu

David Negrete

Director of Facilities
719-486-4220, dnegrete@coloradomtn.edu

Rachel Pokrandt

Vice President & Campus Dean – Leadville Campus
719-486-4212, rpokrandt@coloradomtn.edu

Cristina Ramirez

Custodian
719-486-4227, cramirez@coloradomtn.edu

Brit Rasmussen

Admissions and Enrollment Representative
719-486-4394, bmrasmussen@coloradomtn.edu

Dirk Rasmussen

Project Manager, Natural Resource Management
719-486-4239, dmrasmussen@coloradomtn.edu

Pat Regini

Library Technician
719-486-4386, pregini@coloradomtn.edu

Kellee Rickenbach

Financial Aid Specialist
719-486-4293, klrickenbach@coloradomtn.edu

Monica Sanchez

Administrative Technician
719-486-4210, msanchez13@coloradomtn.edu

Tom Schoonover

NRM Accounts Manager and Administrative Technician
719-486-4232, trschoonover@coloradomtn.edu

Trey Shelton

Outdoor Studies Program Manager
719-486-4253, tshelton@coloradomtn.edu

Mollie Sorenson

Executive Administrative Assistant
719-486-4206, msorenson@coloradomtn.edu

Jennifer Speight

Success Center Student Support Services
719-486-4203, jgspeight@coloradomtn.edu

Lauren Swanson

Social Media Coordinator
lvcmcsocial@coloradomtn.edu

Marc Thomas

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-486-4231, mothomas@coloradomtn.edu

Claire van der Plas

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-486-4294, cvanderplas@coloradomtn.edu

Loretta Vigil

Library Technician
719-486-4390, lvigil@coloradomtn.edu

Kristen Voegtle

CEPA Coordinator
719-486-4264, klvoegtle@coloradomtn.edu

Katy Warner

Director of Natural Resource Management
719-486-4057, kawarner@coloradomtn.edu