CMC Leadville Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Jump to CMC Leadville Staff

CMC Leadville Faculty

Brungardt Darren

Brungardt, Darren

Darren Brungardt

Associate Professor, Mathematics; Head Cross Country/Track Coach
719-486-4296 | dbrungardt@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Brungardt, Darren

Read More
Jonathan Burk

Burk, Jonathan

Jonathan Burk

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medical Services and Fire Science
719-486-4389 | jsburk@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burk, Jonathan

Read More
Brooke Carson

Carson, Brooke

Dr. Brooke Carson

Associate Professor, Teacher Education
970-968-5927 | bacarson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Carson, Brooke

Read More
Jeremy Deem

Deem, Jeremy

Dr. Jeremy Deem

Associate Professor
970-989-1339 | jdeem@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Deem, Jeremy

Read More
Ally Duncan

Duncan, Ally

Ally Duncan

Field Supervisor
allyduncan1211@gmail.com

Read more: Duncan, Ally

Read More
Ethan Greene

Greene, Ethan

Dr. Ethan Greene

Instructor, Avalanche Science; Director, Colorado Avalanche Information Center
719-486-2015 | emgreene@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Greene, Ethan

Read More
Jason Gusaas

Gusaas, Jason

Jason Gusaas

Assistant Professor, Ski Area Operations
719-486-4229 | jgusaas@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gusaas, Jason

Read More
Monia Haselhorst

Haselhorst, Monia

Monia Haselhorst, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Ecosystem Science & Stewardship; Program Chair of Ecosystem Science & Stewardship
719-486-4218 | mhaselhorst2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Haselhorst, Monia

Read More

Lautzenhiser, Geoff

Geoff Lautzenhiser

Assistant Professor of Welding
719-486-4241 | gglautzenhiser@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lautzenhiser, Geoff

Read More

Lazar, Brian

Brian Lazar

Instructor, Avalanche Science; Deputy Director, Colorado Avalanche Information Center
719-486-2015 | blazar@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lazar, Brian

Read More

Colorado Mountain College Leadville Staff

Kristal Bertonneau

Bertonneau, Kristal

Kristal Bertonneau

TRIO Student Support Services Director
719-486-4203 | kbertonneau@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Bertonneau, Kristal

Read More
Ben Cairns

Cairns , Ben

Ben Cairns, MPA

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Leadville & Salida
719-486-4212 | becairns@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cairns , Ben

Read More
Olivia Carriero

Carriero, Olivia

Olivia Grace Carriero

Academic Advisor I/Enrollment Services Specialist
719-486-4269 | ogcarriero@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/They

Read more: Carriero, Olivia

Read More
Chelsea DePetro

DePetro, Chelsea

Chelsea DePetro

Marketing and Continuing Education Coordinator
719-530-7906 | cdepetro@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: DePetro, Chelsea

Read More
Kaela Gaylord

Gaylord, Kaela

Kaela Gaylord

Residence Life Coordinator
719-486-4382 | kmgaylord@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She / Her

Read more: Gaylord, Kaela

Read More
Paloma Gethzemani Grajales Dominguez Hammond

Grajales Dominguez Hammond, Paloma Gethzemani

Paloma Gethzemani Grajales Dominguez Hammond

Project Coordinator, Strategic Initiatives
719-486-4237 | pghammond@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Ella

Schedule Advising Appointments
CMC Rifle
Read more: Grajales Dominguez Hammond, Paloma Gethzemani

Read More
Annette Johnson

Johnson, Annette

Annette Johnson

Senior Enrollment Services Specialist
719-486-4292 | agjohnson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Johnson, Annette

Read More
Jeremiah Johnson

Johnson, Jeremiah

Dr. Jeremiah Fernandez Johnson

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-486-4294 | jjohnson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Johnson, Jeremiah

Read More
Krista Johnson

Johnson, Krista

Krista Johnson

Budget Manager
719-486-4205 | kmjohnson5@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Johnson, Krista

Read More
Theresa Keeley

Keeley, Theresa

Theresa A. Keeley

Teaching Assistant
319-270-0720 | takeeley@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/her

Read more: Keeley, Theresa

Read More