CMC Leadville Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Jump to CMC Leadville Staff

CMC Leadville Faculty

Brungardt Darren

Brungardt, Darren

Darren Brungardt

Associate Professor, Mathematics; Head Cross Country/Track Coach
719-486-4296 | dbrungardt@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Brungardt, Darren

Read More
Jonathan Burk

Burk, Jonathan

Jonathan Burk

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medical Services and Fire Science
719-486-4389 | jsburk@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burk, Jonathan

Read More
Brooke Carson

Carson, Brooke

Dr. Brooke Carson

Associate Professor, Teacher Education
970-968-5927 | bacarson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Carson, Brooke

Read More
Jeremy Deem

Deem, Jeremy

Dr. Jeremy Deem

Associate Professor
970-989-1339 | jdeem@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Deem, Jeremy

Read More
Ally Duncan

Duncan, Ally

Ally Duncan

Field Supervisor
allyduncan1211@gmail.com

Read more: Duncan, Ally

Read More
Ethan Greene

Greene, Ethan

Dr. Ethan Greene

Instructor, Avalanche Science; Director, Colorado Avalanche Information Center
719-486-2015 | emgreene@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Greene, Ethan

Read More
Jason Gusaas

Gusaas, Jason

Jason Gusaas

Assistant Professor, Ski Area Operations
719-486-4229 | jgusaas@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gusaas, Jason

Read More
Monia Haselhorst

Haselhorst, Monia

Monia Haselhorst, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Ecosystem Science & Stewardship; Program Chair of Ecosystem Science & Stewardship
719-486-4218 | mhaselhorst2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Haselhorst, Monia

Read More

Lautzenhiser, Geoff

Geoff Lautzenhiser

Assistant Professor of Welding
719-486-4241 | gglautzenhiser@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lautzenhiser, Geoff

Read More

Lazar, Brian

Brian Lazar

Instructor, Avalanche Science; Deputy Director, Colorado Avalanche Information Center
719-486-2015 | blazar@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lazar, Brian

Read More

Colorado Mountain College Leadville Staff

Brooke Larson

Larson, Brooke

Brooke Larson

Director of Student Life & Housing
719-486-4291 | balarson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Larson, Brooke

Read More
Kathleen Law

Law, Kathleen

Kathleen Law, M.Ed.

Assistant Dean of Instruction
719-486-4236 | kmlaw2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Law, Kathleen

Read More
Zhen Li

Li, Zhen

Zhen Li

Library Aide
zli2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Li, Zhen

Read More
Jesús Martinez

Martinez , Jesus

Jesús Martinez

Admissions and Enrollment Representative
719-486-4394 | jmmartinez3@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Martinez , Jesus

Read More

Martinez-Ramirez, Monica

Monica Martinez-Ramirez

Financial Aid Specialist
719-486-4293 | mmartinez29@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Martinez-Ramirez, Monica

Read More
Eric McCue

McCue, Eric

Eric Trevor McCue

Logistics Coordinator - Ski Area Operations/Avalanche Science Program
emccue@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McCue, Eric

Read More
Molly Pendleton

Pendleton, Molly

Molly Bea Pendleton

Library Aide
mbpendleton@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Pendleton, Molly

Read More
Mayda Perez Silver

Perez Silver, Mayda

Mayda Perez Silver

Executive Administrative Assistant
719-486-4206
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Perez Silver, Mayda

Read More
Jessica Russell

Russell, Jessica

Jessica Eve Russell

IT Specialist
719-486-4208 | jerussell@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: They/Them

Read more: Russell, Jessica

Read More

Shelton, Trey

Trey Shelton

Outdoor Studies Program Manager
719-486-4253 | tshelton@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Shelton, Trey

Read More