CMC Leadville Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Jump to CMC Leadville Staff

CMC Leadville Faculty

Brungardt Darren

Brungardt, Darren

Darren Brungardt

Associate Professor, Mathematics; Head Cross Country/Track Coach
719-486-4296 | dbrungardt@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Brungardt, Darren

Read More
Jonathan Burk

Burk, Jonathan

Jonathan Burk

Assistant Professor of Emergency Medical Services and Fire Science
719-486-4389 | jsburk@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burk, Jonathan

Read More
Brooke Carson

Carson, Brooke

Dr. Brooke Carson

Associate Professor, Teacher Education
970-968-5927 | bacarson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Carson, Brooke

Read More
Jeremy Deem

Deem, Jeremy

Dr. Jeremy Deem

Associate Professor
970-989-1339 | jdeem@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Deem, Jeremy

Read More
Ally Duncan

Duncan, Ally

Ally Duncan

Field Supervisor
allyduncan1211@gmail.com

Read more: Duncan, Ally

Read More
Ethan Greene

Greene, Ethan

Dr. Ethan Greene

Instructor, Avalanche Science; Director, Colorado Avalanche Information Center
719-486-2015 | emgreene@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Greene, Ethan

Read More
Jason Gusaas

Gusaas, Jason

Jason Gusaas

Assistant Professor, Ski Area Operations
719-486-4229 | jgusaas@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gusaas, Jason

Read More
Monia Haselhorst

Haselhorst, Monia

Monia Haselhorst, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Ecosystem Science & Stewardship; Program Chair of Ecosystem Science & Stewardship
719-486-4218 | mhaselhorst2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Haselhorst, Monia

Read More

Lautzenhiser, Geoff

Geoff Lautzenhiser

Assistant Professor of Welding
719-486-4241 | gglautzenhiser@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lautzenhiser, Geoff

Read More

Lazar, Brian

Brian Lazar

Instructor, Avalanche Science; Deputy Director, Colorado Avalanche Information Center
719-486-2015 | blazar@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lazar, Brian

Read More

Colorado Mountain College Leadville Staff

Sherlin, Jessica

Jessica Sherlin

Campus & Collegewide Accounts Receivable Manager
719-486-4230 | jlsherlin@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Ella

Read more: Sherlin, Jessica

Read More

Speight, Jennifer

Jennifer Speight, M.A.

Access Coordinator
719-486-4200 | jgspeight@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Speight, Jennifer

Read More

Sumrall, Salem

Salem Sumrall

Library Aide
stsumrall@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Sumrall, Salem

Read More
Kristen Voegtle

Voegtle, Kristen

Kristen Voegtle

Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
719-486-4264 | klvoegtle@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Voegtle, Kristen

Read More
Rachael Woods

Woods, Rachael

Rachael Woods

Academic Coordinator
719-486-4217 | rwoods2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Woods, Rachael

Read More