CMC Rifle Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Boughton, Carole

Carole Ann Boughton

Vice President and Rifle Campus Dean
970-625-6944 | caboughton@coloradomtn.edu

photo - Carole BoughtonEducation

  • Master of Public Administration, University of Wyoming
  • Bachelor of Arts in Communication and Legal Studies, University of Northern Colorado

Personal Interests

I give of myself to make a difference in the lives of others. The majority of my free time is devoted to volunteering, engaging in the community, supporting local arts, cooking and trying new recipes, crafting, and spending time with family and friends. In the fall, I can be found watching professional and college football – #GoBroncos #GoUNCo #GoWYO.

  • Member of Rifle Rotary International
  • Member of the Rifle Regional Economic Development Corporation Board
  • Member of P.E.O International

Family

Married to Johnny Boughton, and I have one son, Erik, who attends Colorado Mountain College in Steamboat pursing Engineering. My parents, as well as my sister and her family, have lived in Grand Junction, Colorado for over 20 years.

Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Rifle

Allen, Cory

Cory Allen

Assistant Professor of Developmental English
970-625-6925 | cmallen@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Stewar Clark

Clark, Stewart

Professor of Applied Engineering Tech Program
970-625-6947 | svclark@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Tinker Duclo

Duclo, Tinker

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Adjunct Professor of Sustainability Studies
tduclo@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Michael Reyelts

Reyelts, Michael

Professor of ESL and Spanish, Department Chair (ESL)
970-625-6946 | mreyelts@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Adrian Rippy-Sheehy

Rippy-Sheehy, Adrian

Professor of Real Estate
970-625-6953 | asheehy@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Dave Ruffley

Ruffley, David

Associate Professor of History and Political Science
970-625-6958 | druffley@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Jason Shoup

Shoup, Jason

Welding Program Instructor
970-379-9865 | jshoup@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Taylor, Josh

Professor of Applied Engineering Tech Program
970-230-9488 | jrtaylor@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Nephi Thompson

Thompson, Nephi

Associate Professor of Biology and Chemistry
970-625-6909 | nthompson@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Bob Von Achen

Von Achen, Robert

Professor of English and Communications
970-625-6949 | rvonachen@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Staff at Colorado Mountain College Rifle

photo - Yesenia Arreola

Arreola, Yesenia

Upward Bound Director
970-625-6987 | yarreola@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Jenny Boone

Boone, Jenny

CEPA Coordinator and College Career Advisor, High Schools
970-625-6928 | jboone@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Cook, Janelle

Financial Aid Specialist
970-625-6910 | jcook@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Tinker Duclo

Duclo, Tinker

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Adjunct Professor of Sustainability Studies
tduclo@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Hammond, Gethze

Student Support Services, College Navigator
Rifle
970-625-6957 | ggrajales@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Kochevar, Linda

Administrative Technician, Front Desk
970-625-6906 | lkochevar@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Long, Amanda

Early Learners’ Center Director
970-625-6916 | slong@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Paugh, Jessica

Assistant Dean of Instruction for CTE, Business & Science
970-625-6945 | jrpaugh@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Rust, Katie

Administrative Technician, Student Services
970-625-6927 | krust@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Shinn, Rustin

Maintenance Manager
970-625-6931 | rshinn2@coloradomtn.edu

Read More