CMC Rifle Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Rifle

Allen, Cory

Cory Allen

Associate Professor of Developmental English
970-625-6925 | cmallen@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Allen, Cory

Read More
Tinker Duclo

Duclo, Tinker

Tinker Duclo

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Rifle
tduclo@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Duclo, Tinker

Read More
photo - Michael Reyelts

Reyelts, Michael

Michael Reyelts

Professor of ESL and Spanish, ESL Department Chair
970-625-6946 | mreyelts@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Reyelts, Michael

Read More
photo - Dave Ruffley

Ruffley, David

Dave Ruffley

Associate Professor of History and Political Science
970-625-6958 | druffley@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Ruffley, David

Read More
photo - Jason Shoup

Shoup, Jason

Jason Shoup

Welding Program Instructor
970-379-9865 | jshoup@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Shoup, Jason

Read More

Taylor, Josh

Josh Taylor

Professor of Applied Engineering Tech Program
970-230-9488 | jrtaylor@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Taylor, Josh

Read More
photo - Nephi Thompson

Thompson, Nephi

Nephi Thompson

Associate Professor of Biology and Chemistry
970-625-6909 | nthompson@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Thompson, Nephi

Read More
photo - Bob Von Achen

Von Achen, Robert

Robert Von Achen

Professor of English and Communications
970-625-6949 | rvonachen@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Von Achen, Robert

Read More

Staff at Colorado Mountain College Rifle