CMC Rifle Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff.

Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Rifle

David Chimovitz

Chimovitz, David

David S. Chimovitz

Professor, Communication/Humanities
970-947-8168 | dchimovitz@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Chimovitz, David

Read More

Churchill, Landon

Landon Ailin Churchill

Adjunct Faculty, EMS
970-309-9531 | lchurchill@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Churchill, Landon

Read More
Camilla Given

Given, Camilla

Camilla Given

Adjunct Professor, Spanish
sbates@colordomtn.edu

Read more: Given, Camilla

Read More

Hansen, Melanie

Melanie Hansen

Adjunct Faculty, Science
mhansen2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hansen, Melanie

Read More
Jeremy Harrison

Harrison, Jeremy

Jeremy Harrison

Adjunct Instructor
jcharrison@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Harrison, Jeremy

Read More
Ann C. Hawkinson

Hawkinson, Ann

Ann C. Hawkinson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
970-625-6925 | ahawkinson2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hawkinson, Ann

Read More
Elizabeth Henry

Henry, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Henry, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
ehenry@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Henry, Elizabeth

Read More

Lafferty, Barb

Barb Lafferty, RMA, RPT, AHI

Phlebotomy Instructor
blafferty@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lafferty, Barb

Read More
Phoebe Ravenschlag

Ravenschlag, Phoebe

Phoebe Ravenschlag

Adjunct Faculty
prravenschlag@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ravenschlag, Phoebe

Read More
Michael Reyelts

Reyelts, Michael

Michael Reyelts

Professor of ESL and Spanish
970-625-6946 | mreyelts@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Reyelts, Michael

Read More
Jason Shoup

Shoup, Jason

Jason Shoup

Welding Program Instructor
970-379-9865 | jshoup@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Shoup, Jason

Read More
Gina Thompson

Thompson, Gina

Gina Thompson

Adjunct Math Instructor
gthompson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Thompson, Gina

Read More
Nephi Thompson

Thompson, Nephi

Nephi Thompson

Professor of Biology and Chemistry
970-625-6909 | nthompson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Thompson, Nephi

Read More
Robert Von Achen

Von Achen, Robert

Robert Von Achen

Professor of English and Communications
970-625-6949 | rvonachen@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Von Achen, Robert

Read More
Julie Walpole

Walpole, Julie

Julie Walpole

Adjunct Faculty
jwalpole@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Walpole, Julie

Read More
Libby Walters

Walters, Libby

Libby Walters, MA, LPCC

Assistant Professor, Human Services
lwalters2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Walters, Libby

Read More
Tracy White

White, Tracy

Tracy White

Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Math & Dev. Math
970-625-6948 | twhite@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: White, Tracy

Read More

Staff at Colorado Mountain College Rifle

Bailey, Julianne

Julianne Bailey

Administrative Technician - Academic Affairs
970-625-6953 | jkbailey@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bailey, Julianne

Read More
Jenny Boone

Boone, Jenny

Jenny Boone, M.A.

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
970-625-6928 | jboone@coloradomtn.edu


Schedule Rifle Advising Appointments
Read more: Boone, Jenny

Read More
Kristy Brooks-Olk

Brooks-Olk, Kristina

Kristina Brooks-Olk, MBA, CPA

Dean of the School of Business
970-625-6992 | kolk@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Brooks-Olk, Kristina

Read More

Cordova, Jason

Jason Cordova

Facilities Manager
970-625-6931 | jcordova@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cordova, Jason

Read More

Dovey, Mandie

Mandi Dovey

Local Education & CEPA Partnerships Coordinator
970-625-6989 | mdovey@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Dovey, Mandie

Read More
Tinker Duclo

Duclo, Tinker

Tinker Duclo

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Rifle
970-625-6926 | tduclo@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Duclo, Tinker

Read More

Goscha, Jayme

Jayme Goscha, MA

Campus Director of Childhood Initiatives
970-625-6916 | jgoscha@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Goscha, Jayme

Read More
Jess Guarnero

Guarnero, Jess

Jess Guarnero

Dean of the Isaacson School for Communication, Arts, & Media
970-870-4518 | jlguarnero@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She / Her

Read more: Guarnero, Jess

Read More
Suzanne Kirch

Kirch, Suzanne

Suzanne Windmueller Kirch, M.A.

Upward Bound Coordinator
970-471-6505 | swkirch@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kirch, Suzanne

Read More
Alix Knipe

Knipe, Alix

Alix Knipe, MFA

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-625-6943 | aknipe@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Knipe, Alix

Read More
Eunice Kong

Kong, Eunice

Eunice Kong

Test Administrator
970-947-8481 | okong@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kong, Eunice

Read More
Chloe Krebill

Krebill, Chloe

Chloe Krebill

Campus Fiscal Manager
970-625-6907 | ckrebill@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Rifle
Read more: Krebill, Chloe

Read More

Largaespada, Maria

Largaespada, Maria

Campus Fiscal Manager
970-625-6907 | mlargaespada@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Largaespada, Maria

Read More
Jocelyn Fernanda Loera Munoz

Loera Munoz, Jocelyn

Jocelyn Fernanda Loera Munoz

Upward Bound Administrative Technician
970-625-6988 | jfmunoz@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Loera Munoz, Jocelyn

Read More
Katie Rust

Rust, Katie

Katie Rust

Financial Aid Specialist, Senior Enrollment Specialist
970-625-6927 | krust@coloradomtn.edu

Schedule Rifle Advising Appointments
Read more: Rust, Katie

Read More

Trejo, Fabiola

Fabiola Trejo

Academic Coordinator
970-625-6920 | ftrejo2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Trejo, Fabiola

Read More
Vicky Valentine

Valentine, Vicky

Vicky Valentine

Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
970-625-6906 | vvalentine@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Valentine, Vicky

Read More
Brenda Walck

Walck, Brenda

Brenda Walck, B.A. Kinesiology

Academic Advisor II, Access Coordinator, and Peer Mentor Coordinator
970-625-6959 | bjwalck@coloradomtn.edu


Schedule Advising Appointments
Read more: Walck, Brenda

Read More