CMC Rifle Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Rifle

Bates, S. Camilla

S. Camilla Bates

Adjunct Professor, Spanish
sbates@colordomtn.edu

Read more: Bates, S. Camilla

Read More

Chimovitz, David

David Chimovitz

Professor, Communication
970-947-8168 | dchimovitz@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Chimovitz, David

Read More

Churchill, Landon

Landon Ailin Churchill

Adjunct Faculty, EMS
970-309-9531 | lchurchill@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Churchill, Landon

Read More

Hansen, Melanie

Melanie Hansen

Adjunct Faculty, Science
mhansen2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hansen, Melanie

Read More

Hawkinson, Ann

Ann C. Hawkinson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
970-625-6925 | ahawkinson2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hawkinson, Ann

Read More

Henry, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Henry, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
ehenry@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Henry, Elizabeth

Read More

Lafferty, Barb

Barb Lafferty, RMA, RPT, AHI

Phlebotomy Instructor
blafferty@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lafferty, Barb

Read More

Reyelts, Michael

Michael Reyelts

Professor of ESL and Spanish
970-625-6946 | mreyelts@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Reyelts, Michael

Read More

Ruffley, David

Dave Ruffley. Ph.D.

Professor of History and Political Science
970-625-6958 | druffley@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ruffley, David

Read More

Shoup, Jason

Jason Shoup

Welding Program Instructor
970-379-9865 | jshoup@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Shoup, Jason

Read More

Thompson, Gina

Gina Thompson

Adjunct Math Instructor
gthompson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Thompson, Gina

Read More

Thompson, Nephi

Nephi Thompson

Professor of Biology and Chemistry
970-625-6909 | nthompson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Thompson, Nephi

Read More

Von Achen, Robert

Robert Von Achen

Professor of English and Communications
970-625-6949 | rvonachen@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Von Achen, Robert

Read More
Julie Walpole

Walpole, Julie

Julie Walpole

Adjunct Faculty
jwalpole@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Walpole, Julie

Read More

White, Tracy

Tracy White

Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Math & Dev. Math
970-625-6948 | twhite@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: White, Tracy

Read More

Staff at Colorado Mountain College Rifle

Antolin, Karina

Karina Antolin

Enrollment Service Assistant
970-625-6901 | kantolin@mail.coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Antolin, Karina

Read More

Bailey, Julianne

Julianne Bailey

Administrative Technician - Academic Affairs
970-625-6953 | jkbailey@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bailey, Julianne

Read More

Boone, Jenny

Jenny Boone, M.A.

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
970-625-6928 | jboone@coloradomtn.edu


Schedule Advising Appointments
Read more: Boone, Jenny

Read More

Cordova, Jason

Jason Cordova

Facilities Manager
970-625-6931 | jcordova@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cordova, Jason

Read More

Cueva, Gloria

Gloria Cueva

Upward Bound Director
970-625-6938 | gcueva@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cueva, Gloria

Read More

Dovey, Mandie

Mandi Dovey

Local Education & CEPA Partnerships Coordinator
970-625-6989 | mdovey@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Dovey, Mandie

Read More

Duclo, Tinker

Tinker Duclo

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Rifle
970-625-6926 | tduclo@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Duclo, Tinker

Read More

Goscha, Jayme

Jayme Goscha, MA

Campus Director of Childhood Initiatives
970-625-6916 | jgoscha@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Goscha, Jayme

Read More

Hollon, Josh

Josh Hollon

Technology Support Specialist
jhollon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hollon, Josh

Read More

Kong, Eunice

Eunice Kong

Test Administrator
970-947-8481 | okong@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kong, Eunice

Read More

Krebill, Chloe

Chloe Krebill

TRIO SSS Coordinator/College Navigator
970-625-6922 | ckrebill@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Rifle
Read more: Krebill, Chloe

Read More

Largaespada, Maria

Largaespada, Maria

Campus Fiscal Manager
970-625-6907 | mlargaespada@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Largaespada, Maria

Read More

Lear, Marjorie

Marjorie Schreiber Lear, MLIS

Manager of Grants and Special Projects
970-947-8347 | mslear@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: she, her(s), ella

Read more: Lear, Marjorie

Read More

Loera Munoz, Jocelyn

Jocelyn Fernanda Loera Munoz

Upward Bound Administrative Technician
970-625-6988 | jfmunoz@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Loera Munoz, Jocelyn

Read More

Marr, J Scott

J Scott Marr

Assistant Dean of Instruction CTE
970-625-6957 | jmarr@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Marr, J Scott

Read More

Rust, Katie

Katie Rust

Financial Aid Specialist, Senior Enrollment Specialist
970-625-6927 | krust@coloradomtn.edu

Schedule Advising Appointments
Read more: Rust, Katie

Read More

Thomas, Chip

Dr. Chip Thomas

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
970-625-6955 | rmthomas@coloradomtn.edu

Schedule Advising Appointments
Read more: Thomas, Chip

Read More

Trejo, Fabiola

Fabiola Trejo

Academic Coordinator
970-625-6920 | ftrejo2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Trejo, Fabiola

Read More

Valentine, Vicky

Vicky Valentine

Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
970-625-6906 | vvalentine@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Valentine, Vicky

Read More
Brenda Walck

Walck, Brenda

Brenda Walck, B.A. Kinesiology

Academic Advisor II, Access Coordinator, and Peer Mentor Coordinator
970-625-6959 | bjwalck@coloradomtn.edu


Schedule Advising Appointments
Read more: Walck, Brenda

Read More