CMC Rifle Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Rifle

Tinker Duclo

Duclo, Tinker

Tinker Duclo

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Rifle
tduclo@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Duclo, Tinker

Read More
photo - Michael Reyelts

Reyelts, Michael

Michael Reyelts

Professor of ESL and Spanish, ESL Department Chair
970-625-6946 | mreyelts@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Reyelts, Michael

Read More
David Ruffley

Ruffley, David

Dave Ruffley. Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History and Political Science
970-625-6958 | druffley@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ruffley, David

Read More
photo - Jason Shoup

Shoup, Jason

Jason Shoup

Welding Program Instructor
970-379-9865 | jshoup@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Shoup, Jason

Read More

Taylor, Josh

Josh Taylor

Professor of Applied Engineering Tech Program
970-230-9488 | jrtaylor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Taylor, Josh

Read More
photo - Nephi Thompson

Thompson, Nephi

Nephi Thompson

Associate Professor of Biology and Chemistry
970-625-6909 | nthompson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Thompson, Nephi

Read More
photo - Bob Von Achen

Von Achen, Robert

Robert Von Achen

Professor of English and Communications
970-625-6949 | rvonachen@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Von Achen, Robert

Read More

Staff at Colorado Mountain College Rifle

photo - Jenny Boone

Boone, Jenny

Jenny Boone

Disability Services Coordinator/Academic Advisor
970-625-6928 | jboone@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Boone, Jenny

Read More

Cook, Janelle

Janelle Cook

Financial Aid Specialist
970-625-6910 | jcook@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cook, Janelle

Read More

Cueva, Gloria

Gloria Cueva

Upward Bound Director
970-625-6938 | gcueva@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cueva, Gloria

Read More
Tinker Duclo

Duclo, Tinker

Tinker Duclo

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Rifle
tduclo@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Duclo, Tinker

Read More
Gethze Hammond

Hammond, Gethze

Gethze Hammond

Student Support Services, College Navigator
970-625-6957 | ggrajales@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Rifle
Read more: Hammond, Gethze

Read More

Hollon, Josh

Josh Hollon

Technology Support Specialist
jhollon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hollon, Josh

Read More
Matt Koch

Koch, Matt

Matt Koch

Continuing Education and Marketing Coordinator
970-625-6914 | makoch@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Koch, Matt

Read More
Marjorie Lear

Lear, Marjorie

Marjorie Schreiber Lear, MLIS

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-625-6943 | mslear@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lear, Marjorie

Read More

Long, Amanda

Amanda Long

Early Learners' Center Director
970-625-6916 | slong@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Long, Amanda

Read More
Photo of Marge Palmer

Palmer, Marge

Marge Palmer

Enrollment Services Specialist and Placement Testing Proctor
970-963-2172 | mpalmer@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Palmer, Marge

Read More

Rust, Katie

Katie Rust

Financial Aid Specialist, Senior Enrollment Specialist
970-625-6927 | krust@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Rust, Katie

Read More
Photo of Chip Thomas II

Thomas, Chip

Dr. Chip Thomas

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
970-625-6955 | rmthomas@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Thomas, Chip

Read More

Trejo, Fabiola

Fabiola Trejo

Admin Tech
970-625-6901 | ftrejo2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Trejo, Fabiola

Read More
Vicky Valentine

Valentine, Vicky

Vicky Valentine

Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
970-625-6906 | vvalentine@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Valentine, Vicky

Read More