CMC Rifle Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Rifle

Bates, S. Camilla

S. Camilla Bates

Adjunct Professor, Spanish
sbates@colordomtn.edu

Read more: Bates, S. Camilla

Read More

Churchill, Landon

Landon Ailin Churchill

Adjunct Faculty, EMS
970-309-9531 | lchurchill@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Churchill, Landon

Read More

Diedrich, Darell

Darell Diedrich, MA

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-625-6945 | dmdiedrich@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Diedrich, Darell

Read More

Goscha, Jayme

Jayme Goscha, M.A.

Adjunct Faculty, Early Childhood Education
970-274-0619 | jgoscha@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Goscha, Jayme

Read More

Hansen, Melanie

Melanie Hansen

Adjunct Faculty, Science
mhansen2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hansen, Melanie

Read More
Michael Reyelts

Reyelts, Michael

Michael Reyelts

Professor of ESL and Spanish
970-625-6946 | mreyelts@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Reyelts, Michael

Read More
David Ruffley

Ruffley, David

Dave Ruffley. Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History and Political Science
970-625-6958 | druffley@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ruffley, David

Read More
photo - Jason Shoup

Shoup, Jason

Jason Shoup

Welding Program Instructor
970-379-9865 | jshoup@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Shoup, Jason

Read More
Josh Taylor

Taylor, Josh

Josh Taylor

Associate Professor, Business & Engineering
801-309-4340 | jrtaylor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Taylor, Josh

Read More
Gina Thompson

Thompson, Gina

Gina Thompson

Adjunct Math Instructor
gthompson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Thompson, Gina

Read More
Nephi Thompson

Thompson, Nephi

Nephi Thompson

Professor of Biology and Chemistry
970-625-6909 | nthompson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Thompson, Nephi

Read More
photo - Bob Von Achen

Von Achen, Robert

Robert Von Achen

Professor of English and Communications
970-625-6949 | rvonachen@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Von Achen, Robert

Read More
Patty Zucco

Zucco, Patricia

Patricia Zucco

Adjunct LINK Instructor - Life Skills
970-618-7591 | pzucco@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Zucco, Patricia

Read More

Staff at Colorado Mountain College Rifle

Arnold, Kim

Kim Arnold

Executive Administrative Assistant
970-625-6908 | karnold@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Arnold, Kim

Read More

Bailey, Julianne

Julianne Bailey

Administrative Technician - Academic Affairs
970-625-6953 | jkbailey@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bailey, Julianne

Read More
photo - Jenny Boone

Boone, Jenny

Jenny Boone

Disability Services Coordinator/Academic Advisor
970-625-6928 | jboone@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Boone, Jenny

Read More

Bucio-Gonzalez, Gisela

Gisela Bucio-Gonzalez

Classroom Aid, Early Learners' Center
970-625-6916 | gbucio@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bucio-Gonzalez, Gisela

Read More

Cueva, Gloria

Gloria Cueva

Upward Bound Director
970-625-6938 | gcueva@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cueva, Gloria

Read More

Dovey, Mandie

Mandi Dovey

Local Education & CEPA Partnerships Coordinator
970-625-6989 | mdovey@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Dovey, Mandie

Read More
Tinker Duclo

Duclo, Tinker

Tinker Duclo

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Rifle
tduclo@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Duclo, Tinker

Read More

Frink, Leah

Leah Valdez Frink

Campus Fiscal Manager
970-625-6907 | lfrink@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Frink, Leah

Read More

Gardner, Everett

Everett Gardner

Virtual Library Technician
970-625-6960 | egardner@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gardner, Everett

Read More
Gethze Hammond

Hammond, Gethze

Gethze Hammond

Student Support Services, College Navigator
970-625-6957 | ggrajales@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Rifle
Read more: Hammond, Gethze

Read More

Herrera-Ruiz, Yesica

Yesica Herrera-Ruiz

Child Care Lead Coordinator
970-625-6916 | yherrera2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Herrera-Ruiz, Yesica

Read More

Hollon, Josh

Josh Hollon

Technology Support Specialist
jhollon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hollon, Josh

Read More
Matt Koch

Koch, Matt

Matt Koch

Continuing Education and Marketing Coordinator
970-625-6914 | makoch@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Koch, Matt

Read More
Marjorie Lear

Lear, Marjorie

Marjorie Schreiber Lear, MLIS

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-625-6943 | mslear@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lear, Marjorie

Read More
Amanda Long

Long, Amanda

Amanda Long

Director of Children's Mini College
970-625-6916 | slong@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Long, Amanda

Read More
Photo of Marge Palmer

Palmer, Marge

Marge Palmer

Enrollment Services Specialist and Placement Testing Proctor
970-963-2172 | mpalmer@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Palmer, Marge

Read More

Rust, Katie

Katie Rust

Financial Aid Specialist, Senior Enrollment Specialist
970-625-6927 | krust@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Rust, Katie

Read More

Shoup, Linda

Linda Shoup

Academic Affairs Coordinator
970-625-6920 | lshoup@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Shoup, Linda

Read More
Photo of Chip Thomas II

Thomas, Chip

Dr. Chip Thomas

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
970-625-6955 | rmthomas@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Thomas, Chip

Read More

Trejo, Fabiola

Fabiola Trejo

Admin Tech
970-625-6901 | ftrejo2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Trejo, Fabiola

Read More
Vicky Valentine

Valentine, Vicky

Vicky Valentine

Campus Coordinator of Enrollment Services
970-625-6906 | vvalentine@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Valentine, Vicky

Read More

Walck, Brenda

Brenda Walck

Academic Adviser
970-625-6959 | bjwalck@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Walck, Brenda

Read More