CMC Rifle Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Rifle

Allen, Cory

Cory Allen

Assistant Professor of Developmental English
970-625-6925 | cmallen@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Stewar Clark

Clark, Stewart

Stewart Clark

Professor of Applied Engineering Tech Program
970-625-6947 | svclark@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Tinker Duclo

Duclo, Tinker

Tinker Duclo

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, Adjunct Professor of Sustainability Studies
tduclo@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Michael Reyelts

Reyelts, Michael

Michael Reyelts

Professor of ESL and Spanish, ESL Department Chair
970-625-6946 | mreyelts@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Adrian Rippy-Sheehy

Rippy-Sheehy, Adrian

Adrian Rippy-Sheehy

Professor of Real Estate
970-625-6953 | asheehy@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Dave Ruffley

Ruffley, David

Dave Ruffley

Associate Professor of History and Political Science
970-625-6958 | druffley@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Jason Shoup

Shoup, Jason

Jason Shoup

Welding Program Instructor
970-379-9865 | jshoup@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Taylor, Josh

Josh Taylor

Professor of Applied Engineering Tech Program
970-230-9488 | jrtaylor@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Nephi Thompson

Thompson, Nephi

Nephi Thompson

Associate Professor of Biology and Chemistry
970-625-6909 | nthompson@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Bob Von Achen

Von Achen, Robert

Robert Von Achen

Professor of English and Communications
970-625-6949 | rvonachen@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Staff at Colorado Mountain College Rifle

photo - Yesenia Arreola

Arreola, Yesenia

Yesenia Arreola

Upward Bound Director
970-625-6987 | yarreola@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Jenny Boone

Boone, Jenny

Jenny Boone

Disability Services Coordinator/Academic Advisor
970-625-6928 | jboone@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Cook, Janelle

Janelle Cook

Financial Aid Specialist
970-625-6910 | jcook@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Tinker Duclo

Duclo, Tinker

Tinker Duclo

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs, Adjunct Professor of Sustainability Studies
tduclo@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Hammond, Gethze

Gethze Hammond

Student Support Services, College Navigator
970-625-6957 | ggrajales@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Kochevar, Linda

Linda Kochevar

Administrative Technician, Front Desk
970-625-6906 | lkochevar@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Long, Amanda

Amanda Long

Early Learners' Center Director
970-625-6916 | slong@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Paugh, Jessica

Jessica Paugh

Assistant Dean of Instruction for CTE, Business & Science
970-625-6945 | jrpaugh@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Rust, Katie

Katie Rust

Administrative Technician, Student Services
970-625-6927 | krust@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Shinn, Rustin

Rustin Shinn

Maintenance Manager
970-625-6931 | rshinn2@coloradomtn.edu

Read More