CMC Rifle Faculty and Staff

Learn about our highly qualified and experienced faculty and staff

Boughton, Carole

Carole Boughton

photo - Carole BoughtonRifle Campus Vice President & Dean
caboughton@coloradomtn.edu
With CMC Since: 2017

Carole joins us from Northern Wyoming Community College District in Gillette, where she served as the Director of the Center for Workforce and Community Development. Prior to the role, she was part of the team at Western Wyoming Community College.

Her educational background includes a Master of Public Administration from the University of Wyoming in Laramie and Bachelor of Arts from the University of Northern Colorado. Career highlights include working within multi-campus structures in rural communities, creating pathways for lifelong learning, community economic development, and collaboration with the oil and gas industry.

Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Rifle

Allen, Cory

Faculty, Developmental Education
970-625-6925 | cmallen@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Stewar Clark

Clark, Stewart

Professor of Applied Engineering Tech Program
970-625-6947 | svclark@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Tinker Duclo

Duclo, Tinker

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Adjunct Professor of Sustainability Studies
tduclo@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Michael Reyelts

Reyelts, Michael

Professor of ESL and Spanish
970-625-6946 | mreyelts@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Adrian Rippy-Sheehy

Rippy-Sheehy, Adrian

Professor of Real Estate
970-625-6953 | asheehy@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Dave Ruffley

Ruffley, David

Associate Professor of History and Political Science
970-625-6958 | druffley@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Jason Shoup

Shoup, Jason

Welding Program Instructor
970-379-9865 | jshoup@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Taylor, Josh

Professor of Applied Engineering Tech Program
970-230-9488 | jrtaylor@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Nephi Thompson

Thompson, Nephi

Associate Professor of Biology and Chemistry
970-625-6909 | nthompson@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Bob Von Achen

Von Achen, Robert

Professor of English and Communications
970-625-6949 | rvonachen@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Staff at Colorado Mountain College Rifle

photo - Yesenia Arreola

Arreola, Yesenia

Upward Bound Director
970-625-6987 | yarreola@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Jenny Boone

Boone, Jenny

CEPA Coordinator and College Career Advisor, High Schools
970-625-6928 | jboone@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Cook, Janelle

Financial Aid Specialist
970-625-6910 | jcook@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Tinker Duclo

Duclo, Tinker

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Adjunct Professor of Sustainability Studies
tduclo@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Gugelman, Joe

Maintenance Manager
970-625-6931 | jgugelman@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Hammond, Gethze

Student Support Services, College Navigator
970-625-6957 | ggrajales@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Haney, Robin

Energy Industry Training Coordinator
970-625-6950 | rhaney@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Kochevar, Linda

Administrative Technician, Front Desk
970-625-6906 | lkochevar@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Long, Amanda

Early Learners’ Center Director
970-625-6916 | slong@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Mekis, Alicia

Continuing Education Coordinator
970-625-6982 | amekis@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Libby Neal

Neal, Libby

Disabilities Services Coordinator
970-625-6959 | edneal@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Paugh, Jessica

Assistant Dean of Instruction for CTE, Business & Science
970-625-6945 | jrpaugh@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Rust, Katie

Administrative Technician, Student Services
970-625-6927 | krust@coloradomtn.edu

Read More