CMC Spring Valley at Glenwood Springs Faculty

Jump to Staff

CMC Spring Valley Faculty

photo - Johan Aberman

Aberger, Johann

Associate Professor of Outdoor Education
970-947-8237 | jaberger@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Erin Beaver

Beaver, Erin

Associate Professor
970-947-8262 | ebeaver@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Director of Nursing Betty Damask-Bembenek

Bembenek, Betty

Director of Nursing Program
970-947-8251 | bbembenek@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo -Kevin Brun

Brun, Kevin

Instructor of Colorado Law Enforcement Training Academy (CLETA)
970-947-8283 | kbrun@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Stewart Curry

Curry, Stewart

Assistant Professor, Colorado Law Enforcement Training Academy (CLETA)
970-947-8200 | scurry@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Merne Dragonette

Dragonette, Merne

Professor of Mathematics
970-947-8260 | mdragonette@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Judith Evans

Evans, Judith

Assistant Professor of Nursing
970-947-8254 | jevans@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Joseph Gamble

Gamble, Joseph

Assistant Professor of Professional Photography
970-947-8228 | jcgamble@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Connie Geiman

Geiman, Connie

Professor, Nursing
cgeiman@coloradomtn.edu | 970-947-8255

Read More
Photo - Karen Hamick

Hamick, Karen

Full-time Faculty
khamick@coloradomtn.edu | 970-947-8232

Read More

CMC Spring Valley Staff