CMC Spring Valley at Glenwood Springs Faculty

  Jump to Staff

CMC Spring Valley Faculty

CMC Spring Valley Staff

Photo of Seth Andersen

Andersen, Seth

Seth Andersen

Lab Technician, Isaacson School for Communication, Arts & Media
970-947-8491 | sjandersen@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Andersen, Seth

Read More
photo of Jen Brennan

Brennan, Jen

Jen Brennan

College Counselor
970-947-8275 | jbrennan@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Brennan, Jen

Read More
Photo of Kate Burchell

Burchell, Kate

Kate Burchell

Campus Store Manager
970-947-8152 | kjburchell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burchell, Kate

Read More
photo - Kearstin Cameron

Cameron, Kearstin

Kearstin Cameron

TRIO Success Center Coordinator
970-947-8282 | kcameron@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Spring Valley & Carbondale
Read more: Cameron, Kearstin

Read More
photo of Andrea Caruso

Caruso, Andrea

Andrea Caruso

College Counselor
970-947-8221 | alcaruso@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Caruso, Andrea

Read More
Photo of Tonya Clenney

Clenney, Tonya

Tonya Clenney

Clinical & Administrative Coordinator, Nursing Program
970-947-8257 | trclenney@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Clenney, Tonya

Read More
Photo of Heather Exby

Exby, Heather

Heather D. Exby, Ph.D.

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Spring Valley
970-947-8201 | hexby@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Exby, Heather

Read More
Photo of Adrian Fielder

Fielder, Adrian, Ph.D.

Adrian Fielder, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-947-8246 | afielder@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Fielder, Adrian, Ph.D.

Read More
photo: Linda Froning

Froning, Linda

Linda Singer Froning

Executive Administrative Assistant
970-947-8287 | lfroning@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Froning, Linda

Read More
photo: Dan Hammon

Hammon, Dan

J. Dan Hammon, M.A.

Disability Services Coordinator
970-947-8256 | jdhammon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hammon, Dan

Read More