CMC Spring Valley at Glenwood Springs Faculty

Jump to Staff

CMC Spring Valley Faculty

photo - Johan Aberman

Aberger, Johann

Johann Aberger

Associate Professor of Outdoor Education
970-947-8237 | jaberger@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Erin Beaver

Beaver, Erin

Associate Professor
970-947-8262 | ebeaver@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo -Kevin Brun

Brun, Kevin

Instructor of Colorado Law Enforcement Training Academy (CLETA)
970-947-8283 | kbrun@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Stewart Curry

Curry, Stewart

Assistant Professor, Colorado Law Enforcement Training Academy (CLETA)
970-947-8200 | scurry@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Director of Nursing Betty Damask-Bembenek

Damask-Bembenek, Betty

Betty Damask-Bembenek, Ed.D.

Interim Dean, School of Nursing, Health Sciences & Public Safety
970-947-8251 | bbembenek@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Merne Dragonette

Dragonette, Merne

Professor of Mathematics
970-947-8260 | mdragonette@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Erickson, Whitney

Whitney Erickson, DNP, RN, CEN

Associate Professor
970-947-8166 | werickson@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Judith Evans

Evans, Judy

Judy Evans, MSN, RN, CNE, CMSRN

Professor of Nursing
970-948-9875 | jevans@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Feiman, Connie

Connie Feiman, DNP, RN

Professor
970-947-8255 | cgeiman@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Joseph Gamble

Gamble, Joseph

Assistant Professor of Professional Photography
970-947-8228 | jcgamble@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

CMC Spring Valley Staff

Photo of Seth Andersen

Andersen, Seth

Lab Technician, Isaacson School for New Media
970-947-8491 | sjandersen@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo of Jen Brennan

Brennan, Jen

College Counselor
970-947-8275 | jbrennan@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
Photo of Kate Burchell

Burchell, Kate

Campus Store Manager
970-947-8152 | kjburchell@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
Photo of Kearstin Cameron

Cameron, Kearstin

TRIO Success Center Coordinator
Glenwood Springs-Spring Valley-Carbondale
970-947-8282 | kcameron@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
Photo of Wynter Corte

Corte, Wynter

Administrative Assistant II – Instruction
970-947-8258 | wgcorte@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
Photo of Amy Currier

Currier, Amy

Library Technician
970-947-8170 | aecurrier@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
Photo of Heather Exby

Exby, Heather

Heather D. Exby, Ph.D.

Vice President and Campus Dean, Spring Valley
970-947-8201 | hexby@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
Photo of Adrian Fielder

Fielder, Adrian, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-947-8246 | afielder@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Dan Hammon

Hammon, Dan

J. Dan Hammon, M.A.

Disability Services Coordinator
970-947-8256 | dhammon@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
Photo of Becky Kramer

Kramer, Becky

Instructional/Reference Librarian
970-947-8269 | bkramer@coloradomtn.edu

Read More