CMC Spring Valley at Glenwood Springs Faculty

  Jump to Staff

CMC Spring Valley Faculty

photo - Johan Aberman

Aberger, Johann

Johann Aberger

Associate Professor of Outdoor Education
970-947-8237 | jaberger@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Aberger, Johann

Read More
photo - Erin Beaver

Beaver, Erin

Erin Beaver

Professor of English
970-947-8262 | ebeaver@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Beaver, Erin

Read More
photo - Stewart Curry

Curry, Stewart

Assistant Professor, Colorado Law Enforcement Training Academy (CLETA)
970-947-8200 | scurry@coloradomtn.edu
Continue Reading: Curry, Stewart

Read More
photo: Betty Damask-Bembenek

Damask-Bembenek, Betty

Betty Damask-Bembenek, Ed.D.

Interim Dean, School of Nursing, Health Sciences & Public Safety
970-947-8251 | bbembenek@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Damask-Bembenek, Betty

Read More
photo - Merne Dragonette

Dragonette, Merne

Merne Dragonette

Professor of Mathematics
970-947-8260 | mdragonette@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Dragonette, Merne

Read More
photo: Rik Englebert

Englebert, Richard

Rik Englebert, MSN, RN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-947-8232 | rwenglebert@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Englebert, Richard

Read More
photo: Whitney Erickson

Erickson, Whitney

Whitney Erickson, DNP, RN, CEN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-947-8166 | werickson@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Erickson, Whitney

Read More
photo - Judith Evans

Evans, Judy

Judy Evans, MSN, RN, CNE, CMSRN

Professor, Nursing
970-948-9875 | jevans@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Evans, Judy

Read More
photo - Joseph Gamble

Gamble, Joseph

Joseph Gamble

Assistant Professor of Professional Photography
970-947-8228 | jcgamble@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Gamble, Joseph

Read More
Photo - Karen Hamick

Hamick, Karen

Karen Hamick, MSN

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
970-947-8232 | khamick@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Hamick, Karen

Read More

CMC Spring Valley Staff

Photo of Seth Andersen

Andersen, Seth

Seth Andersen

Lab Technician, Isaacson School for New Media
970-947-8491 | sjandersen@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Andersen, Seth

Read More
photo of Jen Brennan

Brennan, Jen

Jen Brennan

College Counselor
970-947-8275 | jbrennan@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Brennan, Jen

Read More
Photo of Kate Burchell

Burchell, Kate

Kate Burchell

Campus Store Manager
970-947-8152 | kjburchell@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Burchell, Kate

Read More
photo - Kearstin Cameron

Cameron, Kearstin

Kearstin Cameron

TRIO Success Center Coordinator
970-947-8282 | kcameron@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Spring Valley & Carbondale

Continue Reading: Cameron, Kearstin

Read More
photo of Andrea Caruso

Caruso, Andrea

Andrea Caruso

College Counselor
970-947-8221 | alcaruso@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Caruso, Andrea

Read More
Photo of Tonya Clenney

Clenney, Tonya

Tonya Clenney

Clinical & Administrative Coordinator, Nursing Program
970-947-8257 | trclenney@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Clenney, Tonya

Read More
Photo of Heather Exby

Exby, Heather

Heather D. Exby, Ph.D.

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Spring Valley
970-947-8201 | hexby@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Exby, Heather

Read More
Photo of Adrian Fielder

Fielder, Adrian, Ph.D.

Adrian Fielder, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-947-8246 | afielder@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Fielder, Adrian, Ph.D.

Read More
photo: Dan Hammon

Hammon, Dan

J. Dan Hammon, M.A.

Disability Services Coordinator
970-947-8256 | jdhammon@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Hammon, Dan

Read More
Photo of Becky Kramer

Kramer, Becky

Becky Kramer

Instructional/Reference Librarian
970-947-8269 | bkramer@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Kramer, Becky

Read More