CMC Spring Valley at Glenwood Springs Faculty

  Jump to Staff

CMC Spring Valley Faculty

CMC Spring Valley Staff

Photo of Becky Kramer

Kramer, Becky

Becky Kramer

Instructional/Reference Librarian
970-947-8269 | bkramer@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kramer, Becky

Read More
Photo of Abbie Kroesen

Kroesen, Abbie

Abbie Kroesen

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
970-947-8212 | akroesen@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kroesen, Abbie

Read More
Alisha Maes

Maes, Alisha

Alisha Maes

Assistant Coordinator of Student Life
970-947-8204 | amaes@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Maes, Alisha

Read More
photo - Rob Martin

Martin, Rob

Rob Martin, MFA

Dean, Isaacson School
970-947-8183 | rmartin@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Martin, Rob

Read More
photo - Anne Moll

Moll, Anne

Anne M. Moll, Ed.D.

Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences
970-947-8489 | amoll@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Moll, Anne

Read More
photo - Brad Moore

Moore, Brad

Brad Moore

Theatre Operations Manager, Sopris Theatre Company; Adjunct Faculty, Theatre Program
970-947-8187 | bmoore@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Moore, Brad

Read More
Photo of Marge Palmer

Palmer, Marge

Marge Palmer

Enrollment Services Specialist and Placement Testing Proctor
970-963-2172 | mpalmer@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Palmer, Marge

Read More
photo of Sandra Peterson

Peterson, Sandra

Sandra Peterson

Nursing Lab Coordinator
970-384-8702 | speterson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Peterson, Sandra

Read More

Pope, Brayson

Brayson Pope

Coordinator for Student Activities and Summer Conferences
970-947-8223 | bpope2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Pope, Brayson

Read More
Photo of Lisa Runck

Runck, Lisa

Lisa Runck, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Student Affairs
970-947-8212 | lrunck@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Runck, Lisa

Read More