CMC Spring Valley at Glenwood Springs Faculty

CMC Spring Valley Faculty

photo - Johan Aberman

Aberger, Johann

Johann Aberger

Associate Professor of Outdoor Education
970-947-8237 | jaberger@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Aberger, Johann

Read More
photo - Erin Beaver

Beaver, Erin

Erin Beaver

Professor of English
970-947-8262 | ebeaver@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Beaver, Erin

Read More
photo - Stewart Curry

Curry, Stewart

Stewart Curry

Director, Colorado Law Enforcement Training Academy (CLETA)
970-947-8173 | scurry@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Curry, Stewart

Read More
photo: Betty Damask-Bembenek

Damask-Bembenek, Betty

Betty Damask-Bembenek, Ed.D.

Associate Dean of Nursing
970-947-8251 | bbembenek@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Damask-Bembenek, Betty

Read More
photo - Merne Dragonette

Dragonette, Merne

Merne Dragonette

Professor of Mathematics
970-947-8260 | mdragonette@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Dragonette, Merne

Read More
photo: Whitney Erickson

Erickson, Whitney

Whitney Erickson, DNP, RN, CEN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-947-8166 | werickson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Erickson, Whitney

Read More
photo - Judith Evans

Evans, Judy

Judy Evans, MSN, RN, CNE, CMSRN

Professor, Nursing
970-947-8254 | jevans@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Evans, Judy

Read More
photo - Joseph Gamble

Gamble, Joseph

Joseph Gamble

Assistant Professor of Professional Photography
970-947-8228 | jcgamble@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gamble, Joseph

Read More
Philip Halliwell

Halliwell, Philip

Philip Halliwell, Ph.D.

Professor of Environmental Science
phalliwell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Halliwell, Philip

Read More
Photo - Karen Hamick

Hamick, Karen

Karen Hamick, MSN

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
970-947-8232 | khamick@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hamick, Karen

Read More
Kim Harding

Harding, Kimberly

Kimberly Harding

Professor of Biology
970-947-8219 | kharding@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Harding, Kimberly

Read More
Tal Hardman

Hardman, Tal

Tal Hardman

Professor of Communications/Composition
970-947-8227 | thardman@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hardman, Tal

Read More
photo - Kevin Hillmer Pegram

Hillmer-Pegram, Kevin, Ph.D.

Kevin Hillmer-Pegram, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sustainability Studies
Program Chair, Sustainability Studies

970-947-8167 | kchillmer-pegram@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hillmer-Pegram, Kevin, Ph.D.

Read More
photo - Derek Johnston

Johnston, Derek

Derek Johnston

Professor of Photography
970-947-8151 | djohnston@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Johnston, Derek

Read More
photo - Dr. Gretchen Lamb

Lamb, Gretchen

Gretchen Lamb

Professor of Veterinary Technology
970-947-8210 | glamb@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lamb, Gretchen

Read More
Photo of Rebecca Luetke

Luetke, Rebecca

Dr. Rebecca Loth Luetke

Professor, Nursing
970-947-8172 | rloth@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Luetke, Rebecca

Read More
photo - Rob Martin

Martin, Rob

Rob Martin, MFA

Dean, Isaacson School
970-947-8183 | rmartin@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Martin, Rob

Read More

Meredith, Lora

Lora Meredith

Associate Professor of Developmental English
970-947-8182 | lmeredith@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Meredith, Lora

Read More
photo - Laura Minch

Minch, Laura

Laura Minch

Faculty, Psychology
970-947-8230 | lminch@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Minch, Laura

Read More
photo - Jeff Myers

Myers, Jeff

Jeff Myers

Professor of Veterinary Technology
970-947-8239 | jmyers@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Myers, Jeff

Read More

Puening, Katie

Katie Puening, MSN

Associate Faculty of Nursing
970-947-8188 | kpuening@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Puening, Katie

Read More
photo: Joe Reining

Reining, Joe

Joe Reining

Associate Professor of Geology & Mathematics
970-947-8155 | jreining@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Reining, Joe

Read More
photo - Leslie Rockey

Rockey, Leslie

Leslie Rockey

Animal Resource Manager, Veterinary Technology Program
970-947-8238 | lrockey@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Rockey, Leslie

Read More

Smith, Christine

Christine Smith

Professor of Communications/Humanities, Sopris Theatre Company Dramaturg
970-947-8261 | csmith@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Smith, Christine

Read More
photo - Sara Smith

Smith, Sara

Sara Smith

Professor of Spanish
970-947-8459 | sasmith@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Smith, Sara

Read More
photo - Rod Taylor

Taylor, Rod

Rod Taylor

Professor of Science
970-947-8286 | rtaylor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Taylor, Rod

Read More

Temple, Annette

Annette Temple

Faculty, Veterinary Technology
970-945-7481 | atemple2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Temple, Annette

Read More
photo - Brian Tinker

Tinker, Brian

Brian Tinker, EdD, MFA

Professor, Digital Media & Graphic Design Program Coordinator
970-947-8203 | btinker@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Tinker, Brian

Read More
photo: Jason Vargas

Vargas, Jason

Jason Vargas

Professor of Mathematics
970-947-8156 | jvargas@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Vargas, Jason

Read More
Photo of Xiao Yang

Yang, Xiao

Xiao Yang

Faculty, Digital Media
970-947-8155 | xyang@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Yang, Xiao

Read More