CMC Spring Valley at Glenwood Springs Faculty

CMC Spring Valley Faculty

Johann Aberger

Aberger, Johann

Johann Aberger

Professor of Outdoor Education
970-947-8237 | jaberger@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Aberger, Johann

Read More
Erin Beaver

Beaver, Erin

Erin Beaver

Professor of English
970-947-8262 | ebeaver@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Beaver, Erin

Read More
David Chimovitz

Chimovitz, David

David S. Chimovitz

Professor, Communication/Humanities
970-947-8168 | dchimovitz@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Chimovitz, David

Read More
Cathy Coram

Coram, Cathy

Dr. Cathy Coram

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-947-8255 | ccoram2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Coram, Cathy

Read More
Stewart Curry

Curry, Stewart

Stewart Curry

Director, Colorado Law Enforcement Training Academy (CLETA)
970-947-8173 | scurry@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Curry, Stewart

Read More
Axelle Faughn

Faughn, Axelle

Axelle Faughn

Associate Professor, Mathematics
afaughn@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Faughn, Axelle

Read More
Joseph Gamble

Gamble, Joseph

Joseph Gamble

Professor of Professional Photography
970-947-8228 | jcgamble@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gamble, Joseph

Read More
Kimberly Harding

Harding, Kimberly

Kimberly Harding

Professor of Biology
970-947-8219 | kharding@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Harding, Kimberly

Read More
Tal Hardman

Hardman, Tal

Tal Hardman

Professor of Communications/Composition
970-947-8227 | thardman@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hardman, Tal

Read More
Kevin Hillmer-Pegram

Hillmer-Pegram, Kevin, Ph.D.

Kevin Hillmer-Pegram, Ph.D.

Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-947-8167 | kchillmer-pegram@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hillmer-Pegram, Kevin, Ph.D.

Read More
Emily Hutchins

Hutchins, Emily

Emily Hutchins, MSN, RN, WCC

Assistant Professor, Nursing
970-947-8232 | ehutchins@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Hutchins, Emily

Read More
Carole Inglis

Inglis, Carole

Carole Inglis, CNM, FNP, MSN, BSN, RN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-947-8188 | cainglis@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Inglis, Carole

Read More
Derek Johnston

Johnston, Derek

Derek Johnston

Professor of Photography
970-947-8151 | djohnston@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Johnston, Derek

Read More
Gretchen Lamb

Lamb, Gretchen

Gretchen Lamb

Professor of Veterinary Technology
970-947-8210 | glamb@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lamb, Gretchen

Read More
Rebecca Loth Luetke

Luetke, Rebecca

Dr. Rebecca Loth Luetke

Professor, Nursing
970-947-8172 | rloth@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Luetke, Rebecca

Read More
Nancy Lee McCorkle

McCorkle, Nancy

Nancy Lee McCorkle

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-947-8438 | nlmccorkle@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McCorkle, Nancy

Read More

Meredith, Lora

Lora Meredith

Associate Professor of Developmental English
970-947-8182 | lmeredith@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Meredith, Lora

Read More
Laura Minch

Minch, Laura

Laura Minch

Professor, Psychology
970-947-8230 | lminch@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Minch, Laura

Read More
Josh Taylor

Taylor, Josh

Josh Taylor

Assistant Professor of Business
801-309-4340 | jrtaylor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Taylor, Josh

Read More
Rod Taylor

Taylor, Rod

Rod Taylor

Professor, Biology & Chemistry
970-947-8286 | rtaylor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Taylor, Rod

Read More
Annette Temple

Temple, Annette

Annette Temple BS, RVT

Assistant Professor, Veterinary Technolog
970-947-8244 | atemple2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Temple, Annette

Read More
Jason Vargas

Vargas, Jason

Jason Vargas

Professor of Mathematics
970-947-8156 | jvargas@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Vargas, Jason

Read More

Wang, Rob

Rob Wang, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology
970-947-8251 | rwang@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Wang, Rob

Read More
Katrina Zwolinski

Zwolinski, Katrina

Katrina M. Zwolinski, DVM

Assistant Professor, Veterinary Technology
970-947-8239 | kzwolinski2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Zwolinski, Katrina

Read More