CMC Spring Valley at Glenwood Springs Staff

CMC Spring Valley Staff

photo of melanie alexander

Alexander, Melanie

Melanie Alexander

Director of Recreation and Events
970-947-8195 | malexander4@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Alexander, Melanie

Read More
Photo of Seth Andersen

Andersen, Seth

Seth Andersen

Lab Technician, Isaacson School for Communication, Arts & Media
970-947-8491 | sjandersen@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Andersen, Seth

Read More
photo of Kim Arnold

Arnold, Kim

Kim Arnold

Administrative Assistant II Nursing Program
970-947-8257 | karnold@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Arnold, Kim

Read More
photo of Sarah Brenna

Brenna, Sarah

Sarah Brenna

Campus Receivable Manager
970-947-8277 | sbrenna@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Brenna, Sarah

Read More
photo of Jen Brennan

Brennan, Jen

Jen Brennan

College Counselor
970-947-8275 | jbrennan@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Brennan, Jen

Read More
photo - Kearstin Cameron

Cameron, Kearstin

Kearstin Cameron

TRIO Success Center Coordinator
970-947-8282 | kcameron@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Spring Valley & Carbondale
Read more: Cameron, Kearstin

Read More
photo of Andrea Caruso

Caruso, Andrea

Andrea Caruso

College Counselor
970-947-8221 | alcaruso@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Caruso, Andrea

Read More
Photo of Heather Exby

Exby, Heather

Heather D. Exby, Ph.D.

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Spring Valley
970-947-8201 | hexby@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Exby, Heather

Read More
Photo of Adrian Fielder

Fielder, Adrian, Ph.D.

Adrian Fielder, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-947-8246 | afielder@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Fielder, Adrian, Ph.D.

Read More
photo: Linda Froning

Froning, Linda

Linda Singer Froning

Executive Administrative Assistant
970-947-8287 | lfroning@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Froning, Linda

Read More
photo: Dan Hammon

Hammon, Dan

J. Dan Hammon, M.A.

Disability Services Coordinator
970-947-8256 | jdhammon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hammon, Dan

Read More
photo of Matt Koch

Koch, Matt

Matt Koch

College-Wide Learning Materials and Campus Store Manager
970-947-8152 | makoch@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Koch, Matt

Read More
Photo of Becky Kramer

Kramer, Becky

Becky Kramer

Instructional/Reference Librarian
970-947-8269 | bkramer@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kramer, Becky

Read More
Alisha Maes

Maes, Alisha

Alisha Maes

Assistant Coordinator of Student Life
970-947-8204 | amaes@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Maes, Alisha

Read More
photo - Rob Martin

Martin, Rob

Rob Martin, MFA

Dean, Isaacson School
970-947-8183 | rmartin@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Martin, Rob

Read More
photo - Anne Moll

Moll, Anne

Anne M. Moll, Ed.D.

Dean, School of Humanities & Social Sciences
970-947-8489 | amoll@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Moll, Anne

Read More
photo - Brad Moore

Moore, Brad

Brad Moore

Theatre Operations Manager, Sopris Theatre Company; Adjunct Faculty, Theatre Program
970-947-8187 | bmoore@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Moore, Brad

Read More
photo of Ciara Morrison

Morrison, Ciara

Ciara Morrison

Financial Aid Specialist
970-947-8191 | ccmorrison@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Morrison, Ciara

Read More
photo of Shari Neuroth

Neuroth, Shari

Shari Neuroth

Campus Budget Manager
970-947-8207 | sneuroth@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Neuroth, Shari

Read More
photo of Sandra Peterson

Peterson, Sandra

Sandra Peterson, BSN, RN

Nursing Learning Lab Coordinator
970-384-8702 | speterson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Peterson, Sandra

Read More
Photo of Lisa Runck

Runck, Lisa

Lisa Runck, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Student Affairs
970-947-8212 | lrunck@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Runck, Lisa

Read More
photo of Jack Shelburne

Shelburne, Jack

Jack Shelburne

Coordinator of Student Activities and Conferences
970-947-8223 | jshelburne2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Shelburne, Jack

Read More
Photo of Jane Szucs

Szucs, Jane

Jane Szucs

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-947-8259 | jszucs@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Szucs, Jane

Read More
Pauline Trujillo

Trujillo, Pauline

Pauline Trujillo

Administrative Assistant II, Student Services
970-947-8229 | ptrujillo@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Trujillo, Pauline

Read More
Mindy White

White, Mindy

Mindy White

Learning Lab Coordinator
970-947-8284 | mswhite@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: White, Mindy

Read More
photo of Bo Winslow

Winslow, Bo

Bo Winslow

Physical Plant Manager
970-947-8202 | rswinslow@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Winslow, Bo

Read More