CMC Spring Valley at Glenwood Springs Staff

CMC Spring Valley Staff

Seth Andersen

Andersen, Seth

Seth Andersen

Lab Technician, Isaacson School for Communication, Arts and Media
970-947-8491 | sjandersen@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Andersen, Seth

Read More
Jen Brennan

Brennan, Jen

Jen Brennan

College Counselor
970-947-8275 | jbrennan@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Brennan, Jen

Read More
Kearstin Cameron

Cameron, Kearstin

Kearstin Cameron

TRIO Success Center Coordinator
970-947-8282 | kcameron@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Spring Valley & Carbondale
Read more: Cameron, Kearstin

Read More
Andrea Caruso

Caruso, Andrea

Andrea Caruso

College Counselor
970-947-8200 | alcaruso@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Caruso, Andrea

Read More
CJ Clarkson

Clarkson, CJ

CJ Clarkson

Marketing & Brand Coordinator
970-947-8293 | cpclarkson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Clarkson, CJ

Read More

Cook, Chris

Chris Cook, MLIS

Administrative Assistant II
970-947-8258 | cmcook@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cook, Chris

Read More
Adrian Fielder

Fielder, Adrian, Ph.D.

Adrian Fielder, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-947-8246 | afielder@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Fielder, Adrian, Ph.D.

Read More

Gonzales, Dana

Dana Gonzales

Clinical and Administrative Coordinator, School of Nursing
970-947-8257 | dmgonzales@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gonzales, Dana

Read More
Jess Guarnero

Guarnero, Jess

Jess Guarnero

Dean of the Isaacson School for Communication, Arts, & Media
970-870-4518 | jlguarnero@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She / Her

Read more: Guarnero, Jess

Read More
Dan Hammon

Hammon, Dan

J. Dan Hammon, M.A.

Access Coordinator
970-947-8256 | jdhammon@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hammon, Dan

Read More
Kelly Humphrey

Humphrey, Kelly

Kelly Humphrey, Ph.D.

Vice President & Campus Dean
970-947-8201 | kahumphrey@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Ella

Read more: Humphrey, Kelly

Read More

Hussong, Kristopher

Kristopher Hussong

Facilities Manager
970-947-8220 | khussong@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hussong, Kristopher

Read More
Eunice Kong

Kong, Eunice

Eunice Kong

Test Administrator
970-947-8481 | okong@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kong, Eunice

Read More
Brad Moore

Moore, Brad

Brad Moore

Program Lead of Theatre and Event Production and Producing Artistic Director of the Sopris Theater Company
970-947-8187 | bmoore@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Moore, Brad

Read More
Chad Most

Most, Chad

Chad M. Most

Campus Receivables Manager
970-947-8277 | cmost@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Most, Chad

Read More
Shari Neuroth

Neuroth, Shari

Shari Neuroth

Campus Budget Manager
970-947-8207 | sneuroth@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Neuroth, Shari

Read More

Penaloza, Keyri

Keyri Penaloza

Enrollment Services Assistant
970-947-8200 | kpenaloza@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Penaloza, Keyri

Read More
Baylie Persson

Persson, Baylie

Baylie Persson

Coordinator of Student Activities and Summer Conferences
970-947-8223 | bpersson2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Persson, Baylie

Read More
Lisa Runck

Runck, Lisa

Lisa Runck, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Student Affairs
970-947-8212 | lrunck@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Runck, Lisa

Read More
Jane Szucs

Szucs, Jane

Jane Szucs

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-947-8259 | jszucs@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Szucs, Jane

Read More
Pauline Trujillo

Trujillo, Pauline

Pauline Trujillo

Administrative Assistant II, Student Services
970-947-8229 | ptrujillo@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Trujillo, Pauline

Read More
Mindy White

White, Mindy

Mindy White

Learning Lab Coordinator
970-947-8284 | mswhite@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: White, Mindy

Read More
Stephanie Woods

Woods, Stephanie

Stephanie Woods, MAT

Instructional Coordinator and CTE Instructor
sawoods@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Woods, Stephanie

Read More