Faculty at CMC Steamboat Springs

Meet our talented faculty teaching and living in Steamboat Springs

Jump to Staff Listing

Faculty

Jamie Carbone

Carbone, Jamie

Jamie Carbone, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
jcarbone@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Carbone, Jamie

Read More
Stephen Craig

Craig, Stephen

Stephen Craig

Professor Mathematics
970-870-4486 | scraig@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Craig, Stephen

Read More
Becky Edmiston

Edmiston, Becky

Becky Edmiston

Professor, Biology
970-870-4446 | redmiston@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Edmiston, Becky

Read More
Tina Evans

Evans, Tina, Ph.D.

Tina Lynn Evans, Ph.D.

Professor of Sustainability Studies
970-870-4517 | tevans@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Evans, Tina, Ph.D.

Read More
Nicky Gallo

Gallo, Nicky

Nicky Gallo

Adjunct Faculty, Outdoor Education
nmgallo@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gallo, Nicky

Read More
Jessica Guarnero

Guarnero, Jess

Jess Guarnero

Interim Associate Dean of the Isaacson School of Communication, Arts & Media
970-870-4518 | jlguarnero@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Guarnero, Jess

Read More
Robert Gumbrecht

Gumbrecht, Bob

Bob Gumbrecht, Ph.D.

Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4484 | rgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gumbrecht, Bob

Read More
Leslie Gumbrecht

Gumbrecht, Leslie

Leslie Gumbrecht

Professor, Developmental English
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4515 | lgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gumbrecht, Leslie

Read More
Jeremy Hockley

Hockley, Jeremy

Jeremy Hockley

Associate Professor, EMT Program
970-870-4429 | jhockley@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hockley, Jeremy

Read More
Terry Hunter

Hunter, Terry

Terry Hunter

Professor, Resort Management
970-870-4436 | thunter@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hunter, Terry

Read More

Campus Staff at CMC in Steamboat Springs