Faculty at CMC Steamboat Springs

Meet our talented faculty teaching and living in Steamboat Springs

  Jump to Staff Listing

Faculty

Craig, Stephen

Stephen Craig

Professor Mathematics
970-870-4486 | scraig@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Craig, Stephen

Read More
photo - Becky Edmiston

Edmiston, Becky

Becky Edmiston

Associate Professor, Biology
970-870-4446 | redmiston@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Edmiston, Becky

Read More
photo - Tina Evans

Evans, Tina, Ph.D.

Tina Lynn Evans, Ph.D.

Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4517 | tevans@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Evans, Tina, Ph.D.

Read More
photo: Jessica Gantt-Shafer

Gantt-Shafer, Jessica

Jessica Gantt-Shafer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Communication
970-870-4433 | jgantt-shafer@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gantt-Shafer, Jessica

Read More
photo - Jess Guarnero

Guarnero, Jess

Jess Guarnero

Assistant Professor Restaurant & Culinary Management
970-870-4518 | jlguarnero@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Guarnero, Jess

Read More
photo - Bob Gumbrecht

Gumbrecht, Bob

Bob Gumbrecht, Ph.D.

Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4484 | rgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gumbrecht, Bob

Read More
photo - Leslie Gumbrecht

Gumbrecht, Leslie

Leslie Gumbrecht

Associate Professor, Developmental English
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4515 | lgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gumbrecht, Leslie

Read More

Hockley, Jeremy

Jeremy Hockley

Assistant Professor, EMT Program
970-870-4429 | jhockley@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hockley, Jeremy

Read More
photo - Terry Hunter

Hunter, Terry

Terry Hunter

Professor, Resort Management
970-870-4436 | thunter@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hunter, Terry

Read More
photo - Martyn Kingston

Kingston, Martyn, Ph.D.

Martyn Kingston, Ph.D.

Professor, Business
970-870-4459 | mkingston@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kingston, Martyn, Ph.D.

Read More

Campus Staff at CMC in Steamboat Springs