Faculty at CMC Steamboat Springs

Meet our talented faculty teaching and living in Steamboat Springs

Jump to the Staff Listing

Faculty

Carbone, Jamie

Jamie Carbone, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
jcarbone@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Carbone, Jamie

Read More

Edmiston, Becky

Becky Edmiston

Professor, Biology
970-870-4446 | redmiston@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Edmiston, Becky

Read More

Erickson, Whitney

Whitney Erickson, DNP, RN, CEN

Program Director, Chief Nursing Officer
970-947-8166 | werickson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Erickson, Whitney

Read More

Evans, Tina, Ph.D.

Tina Lynn Evans, Ph.D.

Professor of Sustainability Studies
970-870-4517 | tevans@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Evans, Tina, Ph.D.

Read More

Gallo, Nicky

Nicky Gallo

Adjunct Faculty, Outdoor Education
nmgallo@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gallo, Nicky

Read More

Guarnero, Jess

Jess Guarnero

Dean of the Isaacson School of Communication, Arts, and Media
970-870-4518 | jlguarnero@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Guarnero, Jess

Read More

Gumbrecht, Bob

Bob Gumbrecht, Ph.D.

Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4484 | rgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gumbrecht, Bob

Read More

Gumbrecht, Leslie

Leslie Gumbrecht

Professor, Developmental English
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4515 | lgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gumbrecht, Leslie

Read More

Hockley, Jeremy

Jeremy Hockley

Associate Professor, EMT Program
970-870-4429 | jhockley@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hockley, Jeremy

Read More

Hunter, Terry

Terry Hunter

Professor, Resort Management
970-870-4436 | thunter@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hunter, Terry

Read More

Campus Staff at CMC in Steamboat Springs