Faculty at CMC Steamboat Springs

Meet our talented faculty teaching and living in Steamboat Springs

Jump to Staff Listing

Faculty

Craig, Stephen

Professor Mathematics
970-870-4486 | scraig@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Becky Edmiston

Edmiston, Becky

Associate Professor Biology
970-870-4446 | redmiston@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Tina Evans

Evans, Tina

Professor of Sustainability Studies, Discipline Coordinator
970-870-4517 | tevans@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Jess Guarnero

Guarnero, Jess

Assistant Professor Restaurant & Culinary Management
jlguarnero@coloradomtn.edu | 970-870-4518

Read More
photo - Bob Gumbrecht

Gumbrecht, Bob

Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4484 | rgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Leslie Gumbrecht

Gumbrecht, Leslie

Associate Professor of Developmental English
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4515 | lgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Hockley, Jeremy

Assistant Professor, EMT Program
970-870-4429 | jhockley@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Terry Hunter

Hunter, Terry

Professor Resort Management
970-870-4436 | thunter@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Martyn Kingston

Kingston, Martyn

Professor, Business
970-870-4444 | mkingston@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Alex Krolik

Krolik, Alex

Professor Developmental Mathematics
970-870-4476 | akrolik@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Campus Staff at CMC in Steamboat Springs