Faculty at CMC Steamboat Springs

Meet our talented faculty teaching and living in Steamboat Springs

Jump to the Staff Listing

Faculty

Martyn Kingston

Kingston, Martyn, Ph.D.

Martyn Kingston, Ph.D.

Professor, Business
970-870-4459 | mkingston@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kingston, Martyn, Ph.D.

Read More
photo - Jenny LeRoux

LeRoux, Jenny

Jenny LeRoux

Professor, Adult Basic Education/Developmental Studies
970-870-4534 | jleroux@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: LeRoux, Jenny

Read More
photo - Mike Martin

Martin, Mike

Mike Martin

Professor and Director, Ski & Snowboard Business
970-870-4438 | mmartin@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Martin, Mike

Read More

McBride, Colleen

Colleen McBride, MSN, RN

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
970-846-0246 | CAMcBride@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McBride, Colleen

Read More
Paul McCudden

McCudden, Paul

Paul McCudden

Associate Professor, Physical Science
970-870-4537 | pmccudden@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: McCudden, Paul

Read More
Athena Murray

Murray, Athena, Ph.D.

Athena R. Murray, Ph.D.

Professor, Communication
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4424 | armurray@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Murray, Athena, Ph.D.

Read More
Rebecca Potter

Potter, Rebecca

Rebecca Potter

Professor, English/Communication
970-870-4447 | rpotter@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Potter, Rebecca

Read More
photo: Lindsey Royce

Royce, Lindsey

Lindsey Royce, Ph.D.

Professor, English
970-870-4435 | lroyce@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Royce, Lindsey

Read More
John Saunders

Saunders, John, Ph.D.

John Saunders, Ph.D.

Professor, Wilderness Studies
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4441 | jsaunders@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Saunders, John, Ph.D.

Read More
Rebecca Schmidt

Schmidt, Rebecca

Rebecca Schmidt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
970-870-4433 | rschmidt3@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Schmidt, Rebecca

Read More

Campus Staff at CMC in Steamboat Springs