Faculty at CMC Steamboat Springs

Meet our talented faculty teaching and living in Steamboat Springs

Jump to the Staff Listing

Faculty

Courtney Smazinski

Smazinski, Courtney

Courtney Smazinski, MSN, FNP-BC

Nursing Faculty
970-870-3824 | csmazinski@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Smazinski, Courtney

Read More
Patrick Staib

Staib, Patrick, Ph.D.

Patrick W. Staib, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Social Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4448 | pstaib@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Staib, Patrick, Ph.D.

Read More
Nathan L. Stewart

Stewart, Nathan, Ph.D.

Nathan L. Stewart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4562 | nlstewart@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stewart, Nathan, Ph.D.

Read More
Steven Stewart

Stewart, Steven

Steven Stewart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Business
970-870-4513 | mailto:sstewart@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stewart, Steven

Read More
Peter Surgent

Surgent, Peter

Peter Surgent

Associate Professor, Math
970-870-4476 | psurgent@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Surgent, Peter

Read More
Joyce Treulieb

Treulieb, Joyce

Joyce Treulieb

Associate Professor, Mathematics
970-870-4475 | jtruelieb@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Treulieb, Joyce

Read More
Tim Widmer

Widmer, Tim

Tim Widmer

Professor, Ski & Snowboard Business
970-870-4528 | twidmer@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Widmer, Tim

Read More
Cynthia Zyzda

Zyzda, Cynthia

Cynthia Zyzda, MFA

Professor of Visual Arts and Humanities
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4432 | czyzda@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Zyzda, Cynthia

Read More

Campus Staff at CMC in Steamboat Springs