Faculty and Staff at CMC Vail Valley at Edwards

Vail Valley Faculty

photo: Cynthia Bell

Bell, Cynthia

Dr. Cynthia M. Bell

Associate Professor, Business Studies
970-569-2974 | cbell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bell, Cynthia

photo: Leticia Burbano de Lar

Burbano de Lara, Leticia

Leticia Burbano de Lara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Elementary Education
970-947-8493 | lburbanodelara@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burbano de Lara, Leticia

Burnette, William

William W. Burnette

Adjunct Professor, Communication
wburnette@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burnette, William

Carmitchel, Kimberly

Kimberly Carmitchel

Associate Professor, Psychology
970-618-7216 | kcarmitchel@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Carmitchel, Kimberly

photo: Jennifer Cassell

Cassell, Jennifer

Jennifer Cassell

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science
jcassell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cassell, Jennifer

photo: Amy Connerton

Connerton, Amy

Amy Connerton

Associate Professor, Program Director
970-569-2970 | aconnerton@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Connerton, Amy

Ellefson, Sarah

Dr. Sarah Ellefson, PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Professor, Biology
skellefson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ellefson, Sarah

Sheree Fleming

Fleming, Sheree

Sheree Gehman Fleming, MBA

Adjunct Faculty
sgfleming@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Fleming, Sheree

Huffnus, Morgan

Morgan Huffnus, NRP

Assistant Professor, EMS
970-569-2923 | mhuffnus@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Huffnus, Morgan

Jean Kaya

Kaya, Jean

Jean Kaya, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education
970-947-8447 | jkaya@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kaya, Jean

Vail Valley Staff

Abbott, Jan

Jan Abbott

Disabilities Services Coordinator
970-569-2975 | jlabbott@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Abbott, Jan

Blakey, Amy

Amy C. Blakey

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-569-2930 | ablakey@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Blakey, Amy

Dr. Marc Brennan

Brennan, Marc

Dr. Marc Brennan

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Vail Valley
970-569-2913 | mabrennan@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Brennan, Marc

Carlson, Carol

Carol A. Carlson

Dual Enrollment/CEPA Coordinator
970-569-2934 | ccarlson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Carlson, Carol

Cote, Kevin

Kevin Cote

Learning Lab Coordinator
970-569-2971 | kcote@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cote, Kevin

photo: Kathy DesPortes

Desportes, Kathy

Kathy Desportes

Scholarship Coordinator
970-569-2969 | kdesportes@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Desportes, Kathy

Kristen Green

Green, Kristen

Kristen Green

Marketing & Continuing Education Coordinator
970-569-2907 | kgreen@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Green, Kristen

Hauswirth-Cummings, Paula

Paula Hauswirth-Cummings, MS

College Counselor
970-569-2917 | pcummings@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hauswirth-Cummings, Paula

photo: Jeremiah Johnson

Johnson, Jeremiah

Dr. Jeremiah Fernandez Johnson

Assistant Dean
970-569-2965 | jjohnson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Johnson, Jeremiah

Lingle, Julie

Julie Lingle

Executive Administrative Assistant
970-569-2941 | jlingle@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Lingle, Julie