Faculty and Staff at CMC Vail Valley at Edwards

Vail Valley Faculty

Cynthia Bell

Bell, Cynthia

Cynthia M. Bell, Ph.D.

Program Chair, Professor, Business
970-569-2974 | cbell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bell, Cynthia

Kimberly Carmitchel

Carmitchel, Kimberly

Kimberly Carmitchel, MA

Professor, Psychology
970-618-7216 | kcarmitchel@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Carmitchel, Kimberly

Ellefson, Sarah

Dr. Sarah Ellefson, PT, DPT, OCS

Adjunct Professor, Biology
skellefson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Ellefson, Sarah

Sheree Gehman Fleming

Fleming, Sheree

Sheree Gehman Fleming, MBA

Adjunct Faculty
sgfleming@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Fleming, Sheree

Alysse Gopalakrishnan

Gopalakrishnan, Alysse

Alysse Gopalakrishnan, PhD

Associate Professor, English
970-569-2909 | agopalakrishnan@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Gopalakrishnan, Alysse

Todd Huck

Huck, Todd

Todd David Huck

Student Teacher Field Supervisor, Adjunct Faculty
tdhuck@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Huck, Todd

Carol Koch

Koch, Carol

Carol Koch, MA

Professor, Spanish
970-569-2914 | ckoch@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Koch, Carol

Kim Langmaid

Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Kim Langmaid, Ph.D.

Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-569-2946 | klangmaid@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Tim Loes on Mt. Massive in June 2014

Loes, Timothy

Timothy Loes, MA

Professor, Science/Biology
970-569-2944 | tloes@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Loes, Timothy

Debra Meese

Meese, Debra

Dr. Debra Meese

Adjunct Faculty
970-526-2900 | dmeese@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Meese, Debra

Vail Valley Staff

Jan Abbott

Abbott, Jan

Jan Abbott, M.Ed.

Access Coordinator
970-569-2975 | jlabbott@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Abbott, Jan

Kristin Anderson

Anderson, Kristin

Kristin Anderson

TRIO SSS Coordinator
970-569-2934 | kmanderson3@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Anderson, Kristin

Blakey, Amy

Amy C. Blakey, Ed.D

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-569-2930 | ablakey@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Blakey, Amy

Marc Brennan

Brennan, Marc

Marc Brennan, Ph.D.

Vice President & Campus Dean of CMC Vail Valley
970-569-2913 | mabrennan@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Brennan, Marc

Amy Connerton

Connerton, Amy

Amy Connerton, Ed.D

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-569-2970 | aconnerton@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Connerton, Amy

Kevin Cote

Cote, Kevin

Kevin Cote

Learning Lab Coordinator
970-569-2971 | kcote@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Cote, Kevin

Emily Delles

Delles, Emily

Emily Delles, MS Ed

CEPA/Dual Enrollment Coordinator
970-569-2905 | edelles@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She / Her

Read more: Delles, Emily

Photo of Kathy DesPortes.

Desportes, Kathy

Kathy Desportes

Scholarship Coordinator
970-569-2969 | kdesportes@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Desportes, Kathy

Kristen Green

Green, Kristen

Kristen Green

Marketing & Continuing Education Coordinator
970-569-2907 | kgreen@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Green, Kristen

Paula Hauswirth-Cummings

Hauswirth-Cummings, Paula

Paula Hauswirth-Cummings, MS

Associate Dean of Academic and Student Services
970-569-2922 | pcummings@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hauswirth-Cummings, Paula