Student Affairs at CMC

We are here to help you succeed at Colorado Mountain College.

One of our highest goals is to help you succeed in all you do. We provide several resources for you to reach your goals for college education and beyond. If you don’t find what you need, please contact your campus.

STUDENT AFFAIRS CONTACTS

Shane Larson
Vice President of Student Affairs
970-947-8328
slarson@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Lisa Doak
Assistant Vice President of Student Services & Dean of Students
970-947-8351
ldoak@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

 

Jeanne Casey
Coordinator for Accuplacer
970-384-8546
jcasey@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Bethany Ostrowski
Executive Administrative Assistant
970-947-8370
bostrowski@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

 

REGISTRAR CONTACTS

Natalie Torres
Assistant Vice President of Records & Retention
970-947-8319
ntorres@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Helen Andersen
Student Affairs Project Specialist
970-947-8332
handersen@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Melissa Baze-Ballard
Student Affairs System Specialist
970-947-8327
mbaze-ballard@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Wynter Corte
Registrar
970-384-8518
wgcorte@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Sara Hanks
Registrar Technician
970-947-8333
shanks@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Julie Schuller-Brown
Senior Registrar Technician
970-947-8330
jbrown@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

June Silva
Coordinator of Military Services
970-384-8523
jmsilva@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Chip Thomas
Assistant Dean of Advising & Career Services
970-947-8320
rmthomas@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

ADMISSIONS CONTACTS

Alejandro Jaquez-Caro
Admissions Representative
970-947-8329
ajaquez-caro@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Katya Lopez
Enrollment Services Specialist
970-947-8349
kelopez@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Amber Mekelburg
Admissions Representative
720-345-0172
agmekelburg@coloradomtn.edu
Front Range

 

Brit Rasmussen
Enrollment Services Specialist
970-947-8327
bmrasmussen@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Brian Stoess
Admissions and Marketing Communications Manager
970-384-8547
bstoess@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

FINANCIAL AID CONTACTS

Janelle Cook
Director, Financial Aid
970-947-8338
jcook@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Theresa Hadsock
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
970-947-8337
thadsock@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

JoAnna Hulett
Financial Aid & Scholarship Coordinator
970-947-8343
jhulett2@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Reilly Watanabe
Assistant Director of Financial Aid Compliance & Operations
970-947-8357
rwatanabe@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

 

Kirsty Baze
Financial Aid Systems Coordinator
720-345-0173
kbaze@coloradomtn.edu

Christine Burke
Administrative Assistant II
970-947-8376
caburke@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

Kimberly Ganley
Administrative Technician
970-947-8454
kganley@coloradomtn.edu
Central Services

 

FINANCIAL AID SPECIALIST CONTACTS

General Inquiries
Office of Financial Aid
970-947-8322
finaid@coloradomtn.edu

Alicia Garcia
Financial Aid Specialist II
970-947-8322
argarcia2@coloradomtn.edu

Lena Martinec-Ewing
Financial Aid Specialist I
970-947-8322
lsmith21@coloradomtn.edu

Melessa Mekis
Financial Aid Specialist I
970-947-8322
mnmekis@coloradomtn.edu

Joseline Rivas Calix
Financial Aid Specialist I
970-947-8322
jsrivascalix@coloradomtn.edu

Katie Rust
Financial Aid Specialist I
970-947-8322
krust@coloradomtn.edu