Meet the ESL Faculty at Colorado Mountain College

Click on the links below to see contact and additional information.

photo - Sharon Aguilar

Aguiar, Sharon

Sharon Aguiar

Professor, English as a Second Language
970-968-5810 | saguiar@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Aguiar, Sharon

Read More

Bella-Dodds, Allyson

Allyson Bella-Dodds

Adjunct Faculty, Basalt
970-618-1080 | adodds@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bella-Dodds, Allyson

Read More
photo - Kristin Burks

Burks, Kristin

Kristin Burks

Adjunct Professor, Basalt
970-925-7740 | kristin_burks@yahoo.com

Read more: Burks, Kristin

Read More

Dunn, Thae

Thae Dunn

Adjunct Faculty
970-925-7740 | tndunn@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Dunn, Thae

Read More
photo - Elizabeth Hanke

Hanke, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Hanke

ESL Adjunct Instructor, Aspen
ehanke@rfschools.com

Read more: Hanke, Elizabeth

Read More
photo - Meredith Kasper

Kasper, Meredith

Meredith Kasper

ESL Instructor, Carbondale
970-963-2172 | mkasper@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kasper, Meredith

Read More
photo - Jenny LeRoux

LeRoux, Jenny

Jenny LeRoux

Professor, Adult Basic Education/Developmental Studies
970-870-4534 | jleroux@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: LeRoux, Jenny

Read More
photo - Virginia Nicolai

Nicolai, Virginia

Virginia Nicolai

Department Chair, Associate Professor, English as a Second Language
970-569-2973 | vnicolai@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Nicolai, Virginia

Read More

Redmount, Debbie

Debbie Redmount

ESL Instructor, Basalt
debgred@gmail.com

Read more: Redmount, Debbie

Read More
Michael Reyelts

Reyelts, Michael

Michael Reyelts

Professor of ESL and Spanish
970-625-6946 | mreyelts@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Reyelts, Michael

Read More
Evan Schulte

Schulte, Evan

Evan Russell Schulte

Assistant Professor, English as a Second Language
erschulte@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Schulte, Evan

Read More
Marilyn Taylor

Taylor, Marilyn

Dr. Marilyn Taylor

Adjunct Faculty
mjtaylor593@gmail.com

Read more: Taylor, Marilyn

Read More
photo - Lindsey Thomson

Thomson, Lindsey

Lindsey Thomson

ESL and GED Adjunct Faculty
lthomson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Thomson, Lindsey

Read More