Meet the ESL Faculty at Colorado Mountain College

Click on the links below to see contact and additional information.

photo - Sharon Aguilar

Aguiar, Sharon

ESL Professor
970-968-5810 | saguiar@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Bella-Dodds, Allyson

Adjunct Faculty
970-618-1080 | adodds@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Kristin Burks

Burks, Kristin

Adjunct Professor
CMC Basalt
970-925-7740 | kburks@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Dunn, Thae

Adjunct Faculty
970-925-7740 | tndunn@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Elizabeth Hanke

Hanke, Elizabeth

ESL Adjunct Instructor
ehanke@rfschools.com

Read More
photo - Meredith Kasper

Kasper, Meredith

ESL Instructor – Advanced Level
970-963-2172 | mkasper@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Jenny LeRoux

LeRoux, Jenny

Professor ABE/Developmental Studies
970-870-4534 | jleroux@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Lorraine Miller

Miller, Lorraine

Professor, English as a Second Language
970-236-0426 | lmiller@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Virginia Nicolai

Nicolai, Virginia

Virginia Nicolai

Department Chair, Associate Professor, English as a Second Language
970-569-2973 | vnicolai@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Pollard, Polly


ESL adjunct faculty
Aspen-Basalt campuses
970-925-7740


Read More

Redmount, Debbie

ESL Instructor
dredmount@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Michael Reyelts

Reyelts, Michael

Michael Reyelts

Professor of ESL and Spanish, ESL Department Chair
970-625-6946 | mreyelts@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Lindsey Thomson

Thomson, Lindsey

ESL and GED Adjunct Faculty
lthomson@coloradomtn.edu

Read More