Contact Information for CMC Financial Aid

We are one office serving the entire CMC community. Any of the Financial Aid Specialists can help you with your questions, regardless of which campus you are attending. We hope this will allow you faster access to our great team.

Virtual Open Office Hours

Use our Virtual Open Office Hours by booking a 15 minute Zoom appointment with a Financial Aid Specialist. Can be booked up to 24 hours in advance to 5 minutes before

  • Monday from 10am-5pm MT
  • Thursday from 9am-Noon/1pm-5pm MT

Appointment

Book a 30 minute Microsoft Teams or Phone appointment outside of the Virtual Office hours with a Financial Aid Specialist. Can be booked up to 1 week in advance

  • Tuesday from 8:30am-7pm MT
  • Wednesday from 8:30am-7pm MT
  • Thursday from 8:30am-7pm MT

Email

Email us anytime at:

By Phone

Call us on the Main Financial Aid line at 970-947-8322

Mail

Please mail all Scholarship checks to our physical location at Central Services:

Colorado Mountain College
Office of Financial Aid
802 Grand Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Stephanie Beste

Stephanie Beste
Financial Aid Specialist II
970-989-1336
sbeste@coloradomtn.edu

Alicia Garcia2

Alicia Garcia
Financial Aid Specialist I
970-947-8322
argarcia2@coloradomtn.edu

Rust-Katie-FA-photo-311x415-portrait

Katie Rust
Financial Aid Specialist I
970-625-6927
krust@coloradomtn.edu

KBaze Photo

Kirsty Baze
Financial Aid Specialist I
720-345-0173
kbaze@coloradomtn.edu

Melessa Mekis
Financial Aid Specialist I
970-947-8322
mnmekis@coloradomtn.edu

Monica Martinez

Monica Martinez
Financial Aid Specialist I
719-486-4293
mmartinez29@coloradomtn.edu

Kimberly Ganley

Kimberly Ganley
Administrative Technician, PT
970-947-8454
kganley@coloradomtn.edu

JoAnna Hulett
Financial Aid and Scholarship Coordinator
970-947-8343
jhulett2@coloradomtn.edu

Reilly

Reilly Watanabe
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
970-947-8357
rwatanabe@coloradomtn.edu

Theresa Hadsock

Theresa Hadsock
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
970-947-8337
thadsock@coloradomtn.edu

Janelle Cook

Janelle Cook
Director of Financial Aid
970-947-8338
jcook@coloradomtn.edu