Contact Information for CMC Financial Aid

The main Office of Financial Aid is located at the CMC’s Central Services in Glenwood Springs. A Financial Aid Representative can be reached at 970-947-8322. The address of the main Office of Financial Aid is:

Colorado Mountain College
Office of Financial Aid
802 Grand Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-947-8322 (Direct Financial Aid Information)
800-621-8559 (General CMC Information)
Fax: 970-947-8318
finaid@coloradomtn.edu

Lisa Tuthill

Aspen, Carbondale, and Vail Valley

Lisa Tuthill
Book an Appointment with Lisa
Financial Aid Specialist
970-569-2936
ltuthill@coloradomtn.edu
150 Miller Ranch Road
Edwards, CO 81632

Stephanie Beste

Breckenridge and Dillon

Stephanie Beste
Book an Appointment with Stephanie
Financial Aid Specialist
970-989-1336
sbeste@coloradomtn.edu
107 Denison Placer Road
Breckenridge, CO 80424

Ciara Morrison

Glenwood Springs and Spring Valley

Ciara Morrison
Book an Appointment with Ciara
Financial Aid Specialist
970-947-8191
ccmorrison@coloradomtn.edu
3000 County Road 114
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Monica Martinez

Leadville and Salida

Monica Martinez
Book an Appointment with Monica
Financial Aid Specialist
719-486-4293
mmartinez29@coloradomtn.edu
901 South Hwy. 24
Leadville, CO 80461

Katie Rust

Rifle and Distance Learning

Katie Rust
Book an Appointment with Katie
Financial Aid Specialist
970-625-6927
krust@coloradomtn.edu
3695 Airport Road
Rifle, CO 81650

Leah Prestwood

Steamboat Springs

Leah Prestwood
Book an Appointment with Leah
Financial Aid Specialist
970-870-4425
ljprestwood@coloradomtn.edu
1275 Crawford Avenue
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Central Services Financial Aid Staff

General Inquiries
Office of Financial Aid
970-947-8322
finaid@coloradomtn.edu

JoAnna Hulett
Financial Aid and Scholarship Coordinator
970-947-8343
jhulett2@coloradomtn.edu

Rena Scott
Coordinator of Military Benefits & Financial Aid
970-384-8523
military@coloradomtn.edu

Eileen Montpas
Financial Aid Program Coordinator
970-947-8374
emontpas@coloradomtn.edu

Theresa Hadsock
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
970-947-8337
thadsock@coloradomtn.edu

Janelle Cook
Director of Financial Aid
970-947-8338
jcook@coloradomtn.edu

Additional Services

CMC Foundation Scholarships

Kathryn Desportes
kdesportes@coloradomtn.edu
970-569-2969

graphic - veterans' benefits at CMC

Veterans Benefits

Rena Scott
970-384-8523
military@coloradomtn.edu
802 Grand Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601