Contact Information for CMC Financial Aid

The main Office of Financial Aid is located at the CMC’s Central Services in Glenwood Springs. A Financial Aid Representative can be reached at 970-947-8322. The address of the main Office of Financial Aid is:

Colorado Mountain College
Office of Financial Aid
802 Grand Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
970-947-8322 (Office of Financial Aid)
800-621-8559 (General CMC Information)
Fax: 970-947-8318
finaid@coloradomtn.edu

Stephanie Beste

Stephanie Beste
Financial Aid Specialist II
970-989-1336
sbeste@coloradomtn.edu

Monica Martinez

Monica Martinez
Financial Aid Specialist
719-486-4293
mmartinez29@coloradomtn.edu

Rust, Katie FA photo

Katie Rust
Financial Aid Specialist
970-625-6927
krust@coloradomtn.edu

Kimberly Ganley

Kimberly Ganley
Administrative Technician, PT
970-947-8454
kganley@coloradomtn.edu

JoAnna Hulett
Financial Aid and Scholarship Coordinator
970-947-8343
jhulett2@coloradomtn.edu

Theresa Hadsock

Theresa Hadsock
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
970-947-8337
thadsock@coloradomtn.edu

Janelle Cook

Janelle Cook
Director of Financial Aid
970-947-8338
jcook@coloradomtn.edu

Additional Services

CMC Foundation Scholarships

Kathryn Desportes
kdesportes@coloradomtn.edu
970-569-2969

graphic - veterans' benefits at CMC

Veterans Benefits

Military Benefits
military@coloradomtn.edu