photo: the CMC Financial Aid Staff

Contact Information for CMC Financial Aid

The main Office of Financial Aid is located at the CMC’s Central Services in Glenwood Springs. A Financial Aid Representative can be reached at 800-621-8559 or 970-945-8691. The address of the main Office of Financial Aid is:

Colorado Mountain College
Office of Financial Aid
802 Grand Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
800-621-8559
Fax: 970-947-8318
finaid@coloradomtn.edu

Campus Financial Aid Specialists

Aspen, Carbondale, Glenwood Springs, and Spring Valley

Rene Scott
970-947-8191
rcscott@coloradomtn.edu
3000 County Road 114
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Breckenridge and Dillon

Stephanie Beste
970-989-1336
sbeste@coloradomtn.edu
107 Denison Placer Road
Breckenridge, CO 80424

Leadville and Buena Vista

Kellee Rickenbach
719-486-4293
klrickenbach@coloradomtn.edu
901 South Hwy. 24
Leadville, CO 80461

Rifle and Distance Learning

Janelle Cook
Tues/Thurs
970-625-6910
jcook@coloradomtn.edu
3695 Airport Road
Rifle, CO 81650

Katie Rust
970-625-6927
krust@coloradomtn.edu
3695 Airport Road
Rifle, CO 81650

Steamboat Springs

Leah Prestwood
970-870-4425
ljprestwood@coloradomtn.edu
1275 Crawford Avenue
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Vail Valley

Lisa Tuthill
970-569-2936
ltuthill@coloradomtn.edu
150 Miller Ranch Road
Edwards, CO 81632

Central Services Financial Aid Staff

General Inquiries
Jerica Lopez
Administrative Assistant
970-947-8322
finaid@coloradomtn.edu

Deb Cutter
Resource Specialist and Veteran's Assistance
970-947-8358
dcutter@coloradomtn.edu

Sierra Verburg
Scholarship Coordinator
970-947-8343
sverburg@coloradomtn.edu

Eileen Montpas
Financial Aid Program Coordinator
970-947-8374
emontpas@coloradomtn.edu

Theresa Hadsock
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
970-947-8337
thadsock@coloradomtn.edu

Tom Valles
Director of Financial Aid
970-947-8338
tvalles2@coloradomtn.edu

Additional Services

CMC Foundation Scholarships

Kathryn Desportes
kdesportes@coloradomtn.edu
970-569-2969

graphic - veterans' benefits at CMC

Veteran’s Benefits

Deb Cutter
970-947-8358
dcutter@coloradomtn.edu
802 Grand Avenue
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601