Colorado Mountain College Foundation Staff

photo - Kristin Heath Colon

Kristin Heath Colon
VP for Advancement | Foundation CEO

970-947-8380
khcolon@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Seth Goddard

Seth L. Goddard
Director of Development

970-384-8506
slgoddard@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Matthew Brash

Matthew Brash
Executive Assistant

970-947-8378
mjbrash@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Krysta Brubaker

Krysta Brubaker
Database & Foundation Specialist

970-947-8378
kbrubaker@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Lisa Miller

Lisa J. Miller
Development & Communications Coordinator

970-947-8361
ljmiller@coloradomtn.edu

photo - Kristen Tarufelli

Kristen Tarufelli
Foundation Accountant

970-947-8363
ktarufelli@coloradomtn.edu

Regional Development Officers

photo: Kathy DesPortes

Kathy DesPortes
Scholarships & Grants Coordinator for the Edwards, Summit and Leadville Campuses

970-569-2900
kdesportes@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Elizabeth Diamond

Elizabeth Diamond
Steamboat Springs

970-870-4431
ediamond2@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Candy Elkind

Candy Elkind
Breckenridge

610-453-0821
celkind@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Jeanne Golay

Jeanne Golay
Roaring Fork & Rifle

970-947-8304
jgolay@coloradomtn.edu