Say 'Hi' to the Colorado Mountain College Foundation Staff!

photo - Kristin Heath Colon

Kristin Heath Colon
VP for Advancement | Foundation CEO

970-947-8380
khcolon@coloradomtn.edu

Avatar240x300

Jamie Abbott
Director of Development

970-309-7676
jabbott@coloradomtn.edu

Leslie Gamez

Leslie Gamez
Regional Development Officer &
Alumni Association Coordinator
Leadville & Chaffee County

719-330-4045
lgamez@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Jeanne Golay

Jeanne Golay
Regional Development Officer
Roaring Fork & Rifle

970-947-8304
jgolay@coloradomtn.edu

Avatar240x300

Sarah Grant
Regional Development Officer
Summit County

303-887-3107
slgrant@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Diana Scherr

Diana Scherr
Regional Development Officer
Vail Valley

970-376-4445
dscherr@coloradomtn.edu

Avatar240x300

Amy Stern
Regional Development Officer
Steamboat Springs

970-870-4407
alstern@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Kathy DesPortes

Kathy DesPortes
Scholarships & Grants
Coordinator

970-569-2969
kdesportes@coloradomtn.edu

photo - Kristen Tarufelli

Kristen Tarufelli
Foundation Accountant

970-947-8363
ktarufelli@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Matthew Brash

Matthew Brash
Executive Assistant

970-947-8378
mjbrash@coloradomtn.edu

Avatar240x300

Danyelle Rigli
Database Coordinator

970-947-8360
dlrigli@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Lisa Miller

Lisa J. Miller
Development & Communications Coordinator

970-947-8361
ljmiller@coloradomtn.edu