Say 'Hi' to the Colorado Mountain College Foundation Staff!

photo - Kristin Heath Colon

Kristin Heath Colon
VP for Advancement | Foundation CEO

  970-947-8380
  khcolon@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Seth Goddard

Seth L. Goddard
Director of Development

  970-384-8506
  slgoddard@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Matthew Brash

Matthew Brash
Executive Assistant

  970-947-8378
  mjbrash@coloradomtn.edu

photo - Kristen Tarufelli

Kristen Tarufelli
Foundation Accountant

  970-947-8363
  ktarufelli@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Kathy DesPortes

Kathy DesPortes
Scholarships & Grants Coordinator

  970-569-2969
  kdesportes@coloradomtn.edu

Avatar240x300

Julia Bennett
Alumni, Events & ArtShare Coordinator

  970-947-8360
  jlbennett@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Lisa Miller

Lisa J. Miller
Development & Communications Coordinator

  970-947-8361
  ljmiller@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Diana Scherr

Diana Scherr
Regional Development Officer
Vail Valley

  970-376-4445
  dscherr@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Jeanne Golay

Jeanne Golay
Regional Development Officer
Roaring Fork & Rifle

  970-947-8304
  jgolay@coloradomtn.edu

photo: Sarah Shaw

Sarah Shaw
Regional Development Officer
Aspen

  970-274-1850
  scshaw@coloradomtn.edu

Leslie Gamez

Leslie Gamez
Regional Development Officer
Leadville & Chaffee County

  719-330-4045
  lgamez@coloradomtn.edu

Avatar240x300

Sarah Grant
Regional Development Officer
Summit County

  303-887-3107
  slgrant@coloradomtn.edu