Bachelor of Arts in Education Faculty

Berry, Trisha

Trisha Berry

Adjunct Professor
970-398-1215 | tcberry@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Berry, Trisha

Leticia Burbano de Lara

Burbano de Lara, Leticia

Dr. Leticia Burbano de Lara

Professor
970-947-8493 | lburbanodelara@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Ella

Read more: Burbano de Lara, Leticia

Kimberly Carmitchel

Carmitchel, Kimberly

Kimberly Carmitchel, MA

Professor, Psychology
970-618-7216 | kcarmitchel@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Carmitchel, Kimberly

Brooke Carson

Carson, Brooke

Dr. Brooke Carson

Associate Professor, Teacher Education
970-968-5927 | bacarson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Carson, Brooke

Ally Duncan

Duncan, Ally

Ally Duncan

Field Supervisor
allyduncan1211@gmail.com

Read more: Duncan, Ally

Ashley Girodo

Girodo , Ashley

Ashley Girodo

Adjunct Faculty
agirodo2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Girodo , Ashley

Todd Huck

Huck, Todd

Todd David Huck

Student Teacher Field Supervisor, Adjunct Faculty
tdhuck@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Huck, Todd

Jenny Krentz

Krentz, Jenny

Jenny Krentz, PhD

Instructor of Teacher Education and Field Supervisor
jlkrentz@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her


Read more: Krentz, Jenny

Kalie McHaffie

McHaffie, Kalie

Kalie McHaffie, M.Ed.

Adjunct Professor, Lead Mentor
kmchaffie@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: McHaffie, Kalie

Ginger Morse

Morse , Ginger

Ginger Morse, M.Ed., NBCT

Bilingual Adjunct Professor
glmorse@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Morse , Ginger

Virginia Nicolai

Nicolai, Virginia

Virginia Nicolai, MA

Professor, English as a Second Language
970-569-2973 | vnicolai@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Nicolai, Virginia

Liz Qualman

Qualman, Liz

Liz Qualman, Ed.D

Director of Teacher Education
970-376-4667 | equalman@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Qualman, Liz

Allison Reigel

Reigel, Allison

Allison Reigel

Adjunct Faculty
areigel2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Reigel, Allison

Autumn Rivera

Rivera, Autumn

Autumn Rivera

Adjunct Professor
amrivera2@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her


Read more: Rivera, Autumn

Miguel Salinas

Salinas, Miguel Donald

Dr. Miguel Donald Salinas

Associate Professor of Teacher Education
970-569-2933 | mdsalinas@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/Él

Read more: Salinas, Miguel Donald

Becky Salverson

Salverson, Rebecca

Rebecca (Becky) Salverson

Adjunct Faculty, Field Supervisor in Teacher Education
rsalverson@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Salverson, Rebecca

Brittney Seale

Seale, Brittney

Brittney Seale, Ed.S.

Associate Professor, Mathematics
970-569-2900 | blseale@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Seale, Brittney

Elia Tankersley

Tankersley, Elia

Elia Tankersley, M.Ed.

Program Coordinator of Teacher Education, Adjunct Faculty
970-384-8621 | ektankersley@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Tankersley, Elia

Julie Walpole

Walpole, Julie

Julie Walpole

Adjunct Faculty
jwalpole@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Walpole, Julie

Joanne Yantz

Yantz, Joanne

Joanne Yantz

Adjunct Faculty
jyantz@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Yantz, Joanne