Bachelor of Arts in Education Faculty

Burbano de Lara, Leticia

Leticia Burbano de Lara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Elementary Education
970-947-8493 | lburbanodelara@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Burbano de Lara, Leticia

Carmitchel, Kimberly

Kimberly Carmitchel

Associate Professor, Psychology
970-618-7216 | kcarmitchel@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Carmitchel, Kimberly

Brooke Carson

Carson, Brooke

Dr. Brooke Carson

Associate Professor, Teacher Education
970-968-5927 | bacarson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Carson, Brooke

Nicolai, Virginia

Virginia Nicolai

Department Chair, Associate Professor, English as a Second Language
970-569-2973 | vnicolai@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Nicolai, Virginia

Qualman, Liz

Liz Qualman

Director of Teacher Education
970-376-4667 | equalman@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Qualman, Liz

Reigel, Allison

Allison Reigel

Adjunct Faculty
areigel2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Reigel, Allison

Seale, Brittney

Brittney Seale, Ed.S.

Assistant Professor, Mathematics
970-569-2900 | blmiller@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Seale, Brittney

Yantz, Joanne

Joanne Yantz

Adjunct Faculty
jyantz@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Yantz, Joanne