Ecosystem Science & Stewardship Faculty and Staff

Becky Edmiston

Edmiston, Becky

Becky Edmiston

Professor, Biology
970-870-4446 | redmiston@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Edmiston, Becky

Haselhorst, Monia

Monia Haselhorst, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Ecosystem Science & Stewardship; Department Chair of Environmental, Earth, & Ecosystem Sciences
719-486-4218 | mhaselhorst2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Haselhorst, Monia

Kim Langmaid

Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Kim Langmaid, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-569-2946 | klangmaid@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

John Saunders

Saunders, John, Ph.D.

John Saunders, Ph.D.

Professor, Wilderness Studies
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4441 | jsaunders@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Saunders, John, Ph.D.

Schmidt, Rebecca

Rebecca Schmidt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
970-870-4433 | rschmidt3@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Schmidt, Rebecca

Dara Seidl, Geographic Information Systems Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Leadville

Seidl, Dara

Dara Seidl, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Geographic Information Systems
719-486-4222 | deseidl@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Seidl, Dara

Windy Selig

Selig, Windy

Windy Selig, M.S.

Instructional Coordinator, Ecosystem Science Field Experience Lab
719-486-4239 | wjselig@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Selig, Windy

photo: Josh Stepanek

Stepanek, Josh

Dr. Josh Stepanek

Associate Professor of Biology
970-569-2986 | jstepanek@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stepanek, Josh

Nathan L. Stewart

Stewart, Nathan, Ph.D.

Nathan L. Stewart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4562 | nlstewart@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stewart, Nathan, Ph.D.

CMC Leadville college professor Simon Waldbaum Ph.D.

Waldbaum, Simon

Simon Waldbaum, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
719-486-4269 | swaldbaum@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Waldbaum, Simon