Ecosystem Science & Stewardship Faculty and Staff

Edmiston, Becky

Becky Edmiston

Becky Edmiston

Professor, Biology
970-870-4446 | redmiston@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Edmiston, Becky

Read More

Haselhorst, Monia

Monia Haselhorst, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Ecosystem Science & Stewardship; Program Chair of Ecosystem Science & Stewardship
719-486-4218 | mhaselhorst2@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Haselhorst, Monia

Read More

Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Kim Langmaid

Kim Langmaid, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-569-2946 | klangmaid@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Read More

Saunders, John, Ph.D.

John Saunders

John Saunders, Ph.D.

Professor, Wilderness Studies
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4441 | jsaunders@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Saunders, John, Ph.D.

Read More

Schmidt, Rebecca

Rebecca Schmidt

Rebecca Schmidt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
970-870-4433 | rschmidt3@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Schmidt, Rebecca

Read More

Schultz, Emily

Emily Schultz

Emily Schultz, PhD

Associate Professor, Biology and ESS
eschultz3@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Schultz, Emily

Read More

Seidl, Dara

Dara Seidl, Geographic Information Systems Faculty at Colorado Mountain College Leadville

Dara Seidl, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Geographic Information Systems
719-486-4222 | deseidl@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Seidl, Dara

Read More

Selig, Windy

Windy Selig

Windy Selig, M.S.

Instructional Coordinator, Ecosystem Science Field Experience Lab
719-486-4239 | wjselig@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Selig, Windy

Read More

Stepanek, Josh

photo: Josh Stepanek

Josh Stepanek, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biology
970-569-2977 | jstepanek@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stepanek, Josh

Read More

Stewart, Nathan, Ph.D.

Nathan L. Stewart

Nathan L. Stewart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4562 | nlstewart@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stewart, Nathan, Ph.D.

Read More