Faculty and Staff for the Nursing Program at Colorado Mountain College

Nursing Program Director

photo - Director of Nursing Betty Damask-Bembenek

Damask-Bembenek, Betty

Betty Damask-Bembenek, Ed.D.

Interim Dean, School of Nursing, Health Sciences & Public Safety
970-947-8251 | bbembenek@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Nursing Faculty Full Time

Photo: Jill Boyle

Boyle, Jill

Jill Boyle, MS, RN

Associate Professor
970-989-1338 | JEBoyle@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Erickson, Whitney

Whitney Erickson, DNP, RN, CEN

Associate Professor
970-947-8166 | werickson@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Judith Evans

Evans, Judy

Judy Evans, MSN, RN, CNE, CMSRN

Professor of Nursing
970-948-9875 | jevans@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Feiman, Connie

Connie Feiman, DNP, RN

Professor
970-947-8255 | cgeiman@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Connie Geiman

Geiman, Connie

Dr. Connie Geiman

Professor, Nursing
0-947-8255 | an@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Margaret Gilmon

Gilmon, Margaret

Dr. Margaret Gilmon

Associate Professor
970-989-1235 | mgilmon@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo: Elizabeth Kruger

Kruger, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Kruger, MSN

Associate Professor
619-540-9676 | ekruger@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Rebecca Loth

Luetke, Rebecca

Dr. Rebecca Loth Luetke

Professor of Nursing
970-947-8172 | rloth@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Charlotte Strahm

Strahm, Charlotte

Dr. Charlotte D. Strahm

Full-time Faculty
219-221-1791 | cdstrahm@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Nursing Faculty Adjunct

Photo - Karen Hamick

Hamick, Karen

Karen Hamick, MSN

Adjunct Faculty
970-947-8232 | khamick@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Herrala, Brent

Brent R. Herrala

Adjunct Faculty
763-439-0807 | bherrala@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Kagan, Jennifer

Jennifer Kagan, BSN, RN

Faculty, Nursing
970-333-8690 | jkagan@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Mathieson-Devereaux, Gail

Gail Mathieson-Devereaux, MSN, FNP, RN

Faculty, Nursing
607-760-2341 | gmatheison-devereaux@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Mayer, Monika

Monika Mayer, MSN, RN

Faculty, Nursing
303-887-0018 | mmayer@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
Photo - Lanea Orgill

Orgill, Lanea

Lanea Orgill, MSN

Lab Coordinator and Adjunct Faculty
970-618-1921 | lorgill@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Sarah Washburn

Washburn Miranda, Sarah

Sarah Washburn Miranda DNP, MS, RNC-OB, IBCLC

Adjunct Associate Professor
405-615-5061 | swashburn@coloradomtn.edu

Read More