Faculty and Staff for the Nursing Program at Colorado Mountain College

Nursing Program Director

Damask-Bembenek, Betty

photo - Director of Nursing Betty Damask-Bembenek

Betty Damask-Bembenek, Ed.D.

Interim Dean, School of Nursing, Health Sciences & Public Safety
970-947-8251 | bbembenek@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Nursing Faculty Full Time

Boyle, Jill

Photo: Jill Boyle

Jill Boyle, MS, RN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-989-1338 | jeboyle@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Englebert, Richard

photo: Rik Englebert

Rik Englebert, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
970-947-8232 | rwenglebert@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Erickson, Whitney

photo: Whitney Erickson

Whitney Erickson, DNP, RN, CEN

Associate Professor, Nursing
970-947-8166 | werickson@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Evans, Judy

photo - Judith Evans

Judy Evans, MSN, RN, CNE, CMSRN

Professor, Nursing
970-948-9875 | jevans@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Geiman, Connie

Connie Geiman, DNP, RN

Professor, Nursing
970-947-8255 | cgeiman@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Gilmon, Margaret

photo: Margaret Gilmon

Dr. Margaret Gilmon

Professor, Nursing
970-989-1235 | mgilmon@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Kruger, Elizabeth

photo: Elizabeth Kruger

Elizabeth Kruger, MSN

Associate Professor, Nursing
619-540-9676 | ekruger@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Luetke, Rebecca

photo - Rebecca Loth

Dr. Rebecca Loth Luetke

Professor, Nursing
970-947-8172 | rloth@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Strahm, Charlotte

photo - Charlotte Strahm

Dr. Charlotte D. Strahm

Professor, Nursing
219-221-1791 | cdstrahm@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Nursing Faculty Adjunct

Hamick, Karen

Photo - Karen Hamick

Karen Hamick, MSN

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
970-947-8232 | khamick@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Herrala, Brent

Brent R. Herrala

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
763-439-0807 | bherrala@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Kluender, Joanna

photo: Joanna Kluender

Joanna Kluender, MSN, APN, NP-C, ONC

Adjunct Faculty
970-471-0574 | jkluender@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Mayer, Monika

Monika Mayer, MSN, RN

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
303-887-0018 | mmayer@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Orgill, Lanea

Photo - Lanea Orgill

Lanea Orgill, MSN

Adjunct Faculty, Nursing
970-618-1921 | lorgill@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Washburn Miranda, Sarah

photo - Sarah Washburn

Sarah Washburn Miranda DNP, MS, RNC-OB, IBCLC

Adjunct Associate Professor, Nursing
405-615-5061 | swashburn@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

Nursing Faculty Adjunct

Carly deBeque, Nursing Lab Coordinator, Spring Valley
cdebeque@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8702

Amber Lundberg, Clinical & Administrative Nursing Coordinator
amlundberg@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8257

Georgia Scarbrough, AA I, Spring Valley
gscarbrough@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8206

Kim Orr, AA I, Summit/Breckenridge
keorr@coloradomtn.edu
970-453-6757 x 2622