Sustainability Studies Program Faculty

 

Sustainability Studies Lead Faculty

photo - Tina Evans

Evans, Tina

Professor of Sustainability Studies, Discipline Coordinator
970-870-4517 | tevans@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Kevin Hillmer Pegram

Hillmer-Pegram, Kevin

Associate Professor, Sustainability Studies
kchillmer-pegram@coloradomtn.edu | 970-947-8167

Read More
photo - Mercedes Quesada-Embid

Quesada-Embid, Mercedes

Professor, Sustainability Studies
Chair and Coordinator
970-569-2946 | membid@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Nathan L. Stewart

Stewart, Nathan

Associate Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4562 | nlstewart@coloradomtn.edu

Read More

 

Sustainability Studies Faculty

photo - Johan Aberman

Aberger, Johann

Associate Professor of Outdoor Education
970-947-8237 | jaberger@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Joyce Mosher

Devlin Mosher, Joyce

Professor of English and Communications
970-453-6757, ext. 2607 | jmosher@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Becky Edmiston

Edmiston, Becky

Associate Professor Biology
970-870-4446 | redmiston@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
Photo of Adrian Fielder

Fielder, Adrian

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-947-8246 | afielder@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Bob Gumbrecht

Gumbrecht, Bob

Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4484 | rgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Leslie Gumbrecht

Gumbrecht, Leslie

Associate Professor of Developmental English
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4515 | lgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Martyn Kingston

Kingston, Martyn

Professor, Business
970-870-4444 | mkingston@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
Photo - Kim Langmaid

Langmaid, Kim

Adjunct Professor of Sustainability Studies
970-569-2900 | klangmaid@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Athena Murray

Murray, Athena

Associate Professor, Communications
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4424 | armurray@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Kendrick Neubecker

Neubecker, Kendrick

Adjunct Professor of Sustainability Studies

Read More
photo - Rebecca Potter

Potter, Rebecca

Professor English/Communication
970-870-4447 | rpotter@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - John Saunders

Saunders, John

Professor of Wilderness Studies
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4441 | jsaunders@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Patrick Staib

Staib, Patrick

Associate Professor of Social Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4448 | pstaib@coloradomtn.edu

Read More
photo - Cynthia Zyzda

Zyzda, Cynthia

Professor of Visual Arts and Humanities
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4432 | czyzda@coloradomtn.edu

Read More