Sustainability Studies Program Faculty

 

Sustainability Studies Lead Faculty

Tina Evans

Evans, Tina, Ph.D.

Tina Lynn Evans, Ph.D.

Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4517 | tevans@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Evans, Tina, Ph.D.

Read More
photo - Kevin Hillmer Pegram

Hillmer-Pegram, Kevin, Ph.D.

Kevin Hillmer-Pegram, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-947-8167 | kchillmer-pegram@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hillmer-Pegram, Kevin, Ph.D.

Read More
photo - Nathan L. Stewart

Stewart, Nathan, Ph.D.

Nathan L. Stewart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sustainability Studies
Program Chair, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4562 | nlstewart@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stewart, Nathan, Ph.D.

Read More

 

Sustainability Studies Faculty

photo - Johan Aberman

Aberger, Johann

Johann Aberger

Associate Professor of Outdoor Education
970-947-8237 | jaberger@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Aberger, Johann

Read More
Becky Edmiston

Edmiston, Becky

Becky Edmiston

Associate Professor, Biology
970-870-4446 | redmiston@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Edmiston, Becky

Read More
Photo of Adrian Fielder

Fielder, Adrian, Ph.D.

Adrian Fielder, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-947-8246 | afielder@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Fielder, Adrian, Ph.D.

Read More
Robert Gumbrecht

Gumbrecht, Bob

Bob Gumbrecht, Ph.D.

Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4484 | rgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gumbrecht, Bob

Read More
Leslie Gumbrecht

Gumbrecht, Leslie

Leslie Gumbrecht

Associate Professor, Developmental English
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4515 | lgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gumbrecht, Leslie

Read More
Martyn Kingston

Kingston, Martyn, Ph.D.

Martyn Kingston, Ph.D.

Professor, Business
970-870-4459 | mkingston@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kingston, Martyn, Ph.D.

Read More
Photo - Kim Langmaid

Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Kim Langmaid, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-569-2900 | klangmaid@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Read More
photo - Joyce Mosher

Mosher, Joyce, Ph.D.

Joyce Devlin Mosher, Ph.D.

Professor of English and Communications
970-453-6757 | jmosher@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Mosher, Joyce, Ph.D.

Read More
Athena Murray

Murray, Athena, Ph.D.

Athena R. Murray, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Communications
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4424 | armurray@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Murray, Athena, Ph.D.

Read More
photo - Kendrick Neubecker

Neubecker, Kendrick

Kendrick Neubecker

Adjunct Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-376-1918 | eagleriver@sopris.net

Read more: Neubecker, Kendrick

Read More
Rebecca Potter

Potter, Rebecca

Rebecca Potter

Professor, English/Communication
970-870-4447 | rpotter@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Potter, Rebecca

Read More

Sadler, Kira

Kira L. Sadler, MSc

Adjunct Faculty
Klsadler@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Sadler, Kira

Read More
John Saunders

Saunders, John, Ph.D.

John Saunders, Ph.D.

Professor, Wilderness Studies
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4441 | jsaunders@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Saunders, John, Ph.D.

Read More
Patrick Staib

Staib, Patrick, Ph.D.

Patrick W. Staib, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Social Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4448 | pstaib@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Staib, Patrick, Ph.D.

Read More
Cynthia Zyzda

Zyzda, Cynthia

Cynthia Zyzda, MFA

Professor of Visual Arts and Humanities
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4432 | czyzda@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Zyzda, Cynthia

Read More