Sustainability Studies Program Faculty

Sustainability Studies Lead Faculty

Evans, Tina, Ph.D.

Tina Lynn Evans, Ph.D.

Professor of Sustainability Studies
970-870-4517 | tevans@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Evans, Tina, Ph.D.

Hillmer-Pegram, Kevin, Ph.D.

Kevin Hillmer-Pegram, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sustainability Studies
Program Chair, Sustainability Studies

970-947-8167 | kchillmer-pegram@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hillmer-Pegram, Kevin, Ph.D.

Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Kim Langmaid, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-569-2946 | klangmaid@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Langmaid, Kim, Ph.D.

Stewart, Nathan, Ph.D.

Nathan L. Stewart, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-870-4562 | nlstewart@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Stewart, Nathan, Ph.D.

 

Sustainability Studies Faculty

Aberger, Johann

Johann Aberger

Associate Professor of Outdoor Education
970-947-8237 | jaberger@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Aberger, Johann

Barchers, Jen

Dr. Jen Barchers

Associate Professor
720-425-5309 | jbarchers@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Barchers, Jen

Brooke Carson

Carson, Brooke

Dr. Brooke Carson

Associate Professor, Teacher Education
970-968-5927 | bacarson@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Carson, Brooke

Jeremy Deem

Deem, Jeremy

Dr. Jeremy Deem

Associate Professor
970-989-1339 | jdeem@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Deem, Jeremy

Edmiston, Becky

Becky Edmiston

Professor, Biology
970-870-4446 | redmiston@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Edmiston, Becky

Fielder, Adrian, Ph.D.

Adrian Fielder, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-947-8246 | afielder@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Fielder, Adrian, Ph.D.

Gumbrecht, Bob

Bob Gumbrecht, Ph.D.

Professor of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4484 | rgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gumbrecht, Bob

Gumbrecht, Leslie

Leslie Gumbrecht

Professor, Developmental English
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4515 | lgumbrecht@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Gumbrecht, Leslie

Halliwell, Philip

Philip Halliwell, Ph.D.

Professor of Environmental Science
phalliwell@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Halliwell, Philip

Jost, Matthew

Matthew Jost, M.A.

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-870-4527 | mjost@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Jost, Matthew

Kingston, Martyn, Ph.D.

Martyn Kingston, Ph.D.

Professor, Business
970-870-4459 | mkingston@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Kingston, Martyn, Ph.D.

Laird, Colin

Colin Laird

Adjunct Instructor, Sustainability Studies
970-309-2053 | claird@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Laird, Colin

Meese, Debra

Dr. Debra Meese

Adjunct Faculty
970-526-2900 | dmeese@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Meese, Debra

Murray, Athena, Ph.D.

Athena R. Murray, Ph.D.

Professor, Communication
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4424 | armurray@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Murray, Athena, Ph.D.

Kendrick Neubecker

Neubecker, Kendrick

Kendrick Neubecker

Adjunct Professor, Sustainability Studies
970-376-1918 | eagleriver@sopris.net

Read more: Neubecker, Kendrick

Pollack, Justin

Dr. Justin Pollack, N.D.

Professor, Science / Health
970-406-1312 | jpollack@oloradomtn.edu

Read more: Pollack, Justin

Potter, Rebecca

Rebecca Potter

Professor, English/Communication
970-870-4447 | rpotter@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Potter, Rebecca

Sadler, Kira

Kira L. Sadler, MSc

Adjunct Faculty
Klsadler@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Sadler, Kira

Saunders, John, Ph.D.

John Saunders, Ph.D.

Professor, Wilderness Studies
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4441 | jsaunders@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Saunders, John, Ph.D.

Staib, Patrick, Ph.D.

Patrick W. Staib, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Social Sciences
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4448 | pstaib@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Staib, Patrick, Ph.D.

Zyzda, Cynthia

Cynthia Zyzda, MFA

Professor of Visual Arts and Humanities
Affiliated Faculty, Sustainability Studies

970-870-4432 | czyzda@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Zyzda, Cynthia