Wilderness EMS Certification Faculty

Brian Taylor

Taylor, Brian

Brian Taylor

Assistant Professor, Emergency Medical Services and Program Director for Wilderness EMS
970-989-1324 | btaylor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Taylor, Brian

photo: Ben Butler

Butler, Ben

Ben Butler

Adjunct Instructor of Outdoor Education and Emergency Medicine
970-389-7594 | bcbutler@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Butler, Ben

Jeremy Hockley

Hockley, Jeremy

Jeremy Hockley

Associate Professor, EMT Program
970-870-4429 | jhockley@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hockley, Jeremy

Zack Jankovsky

Jankovsky, Zachary

Zachary Jankovsky

Outdoor Technician, Wilderness Medicine / EMT Aid
920-388-9207 | zjankovsky@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Jankovsky, Zachary

Schwander, Tom

Tom Schwander

Adjunct Faculty
tschwander@Coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Schwander, Tom

Jost, Matthew

Matthew Jost, M.A.

Assistant Dean of Instruction
970-870-4527 | mjost@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Jost, Matthew