Wilderness EMS Certification Faculty

Colorado Mountain College WEMS instructors have decades of experience in emergency medicine, wilderness rescue and outdoor education

Jeremy Deem

Deem, Jeremy

Dr. Jeremy Deem

Associate Professor
970-989-1339 | jdeem@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: He/Him

Read more: Deem, Jeremy

Brian Taylor

Taylor, Brian

Brian Taylor

Assistant Professor, Emergency Medical Services and Program Director for Wilderness EMS
970-989-1324 | btaylor@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Taylor, Brian

Benjamin Butler

Butler, Ben

Ben Butler

Adjunct Instructor of Outdoor Education and Emergency Medicine
970-389-7594 | bcbutler@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Butler, Ben

Jeremy Hockley

Hockley, Jeremy

Jeremy Hockley

Associate Professor, EMT Program
970-870-4429 | jhockley@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Hockley, Jeremy

Zachary Jankovsky

Jankovsky, Zachary

Zachary Jankovsky

Outdoor Technician, Wilderness Medicine / EMT Aid
920-388-9207 | zjankovsky@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Jankovsky, Zachary

Schwander, Tom

Tom Schwander

Adjunct Faculty
tschwander@Coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Schwander, Tom