Registrar Staff

Natalie Torres

Registrar
970-947-8319 | ntorres@coloradomtn.edu

Helen Andersen

Assistant Registrar
970-947-8332 | handersen@coloradomtn.edu

Julie Schuller-Brown

Administrative Assistant/Registrar
970-947-8330 | jbrown@coloradomtn.edu

Sara Hanks

Administrative Assistant/Registrar
970-947-8333shanks@coloradomtn.edu

Shirley Helmer

Administrative Assistant I
970-947-8300shelmer@coloradomtn.edu

Bethany Ostrowski

Administrative Assistant I
970-947-8370 | bostrowski@coloradomtn.edu