Contact the TRIO Student Support Services Staff

Kristin Anderson

Anderson, Kristin

Kristin Anderson

TRIO SSS Coordinator
970-569-2934 | kmanderson3@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Anderson, Kristin

Kristal Bertonneau

Bertonneau, Kristal

Kristal Bertonneau

TRIO Student Support Services Director
719-486-4203 | kbertonneau@coloradomtn.edu
Pronouns: She/Her

Read more: Bertonneau, Kristal

Kearstin Cameron

Cameron, Kearstin

Kearstin Cameron

TRIO Success Center Coordinator
970-947-8282 | kcameron@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Spring Valley & Carbondale
Read more: Cameron, Kearstin

Chloe Krebill

Krebill, Chloe

Chloe Krebill

Campus Fiscal Manager
970-625-6907 | ckrebill@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Rifle
Read more: Krebill, Chloe

Katherine Osten

Osten, Katherine

Katherine Osten, MA

Director of TRIO Student Support Services Vail Valley and Edwards Campuses
970-569-2938 | kosten@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Vail Valley at Edwards
Read more: Osten, Katherine

Amy Phillips

Phillips, Amy

Amy Phillips

TRIO Student Support Services Coordinator
970-870-4533 | alphillips@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Steamboat Springs
Read more: Phillips, Amy