Contact the TRIO Student Support Services Staff

Photo of Kearstin Cameron

Cameron, Kearstin

TRIO Success Center Coordinator
Glenwood Springs-Spring Valley-Carbondale
970-947-8282 | kcameron@coloradomtn.edu

photo - Debbie Devine

Devine, Debbie

SSS Coordinator
CMC Breckenridge & Dillon
970-989-1317 | ddevine@coloradomtn.edu

Hammond, Gethze

Student Support Services, College Navigator
Rifle
970-625-6957 | ggrajales@coloradomtn.edu

photo - Laurie Lawrence

Lawrence, Laurie

Executive Director

970-947-8455 | ljlawrence@coloradomtn.edu

photo - Katherine Osten

Osten, Katherine

Katherine Osten

TRIO Student Support Services Coordinator
970-569-2938 | kosten@coloradomtn.edu

photo - Amy Phillips

Phillips, Amy

SSS Coordinator
Steamboat Springs
970-870-4533 | alphillips@coloradomtn.edu

photo - Jennifer Speight

Speight, Jennifer

SSS Coordinator
Leadville & Buena Vista
719-486-4203 | jgspeight@coloradomtn.edu