Contact the TRIO Student Support Services Staff

Kristal Bertonneau

Bertonneau, Kristal

Kristal Bertonneau

TRIO SSS Director
719-486-2015 | kbertonneau@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Bertonneau, Kristal

photo - Kearstin Cameron

Cameron, Kearstin

Kearstin Cameron

TRIO Success Center Coordinator
970-947-8282 | kcameron@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Spring Valley & Carbondale
Read more: Cameron, Kearstin

Justine Johnson

Johnson, Justine

Justine Johnson

TRIO SSS Coordinator
970-569-2958 | jjohnson26@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Vail Valley at Edwards
Read more: Johnson, Justine

Chloe Krebill

Krebill, Chloe

Chloe Krebill

TRIO SSS Coordinator/College Navigator
970-625-6922 | ckrebill@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Rifle
Read more: Krebill, Chloe

Katherine Osten

Osten, Katherine

Katherine Osten

Director of TRIO Student Support Services Vail Valley and Edwards Campuses
970-569-2938 | kosten@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Vail Valley at Edwards
Read more: Osten, Katherine

photo - Amy Phillips

Phillips, Amy

Amy Phillips

TRIO Student Support Services Coordinator
970-870-4533 | alphillips@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Steamboat Springs
Read more: Phillips, Amy