Contact the TRIO Student Support Services Staff

Yesenia Arreola

Arreola, Yesenia

Yesenia Arreola

Executive Director, TRIO
970-947-8455 | yarreola@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Central Services
Read more: Arreola, Yesenia

photo - Kearstin Cameron

Cameron, Kearstin

Kearstin Cameron

TRIO Success Center Coordinator
970-947-8282 | kcameron@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Spring Valley & Carbondale
Read more: Cameron, Kearstin

Gethze Hammond

Hammond, Gethze

Gethze Hammond

Student Support Services, College Navigator
970-625-6957 | ggrajales@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Rifle
Read more: Hammond, Gethze

Hoffmann, Robin

Robin Hoffmann

Student Support Services Coordinator
970-989-1317 | rhoffmann2@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Breckenridge/Dillon
Read more: Hoffmann, Robin

photo - Katherine Osten

Osten, Katherine

Katherine Osten

TRIO Student Support Services Coordinator
970-569-2938 | kosten@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Vail Valley
Read more: Osten, Katherine

photo - Amy Phillips

Phillips, Amy

Amy Phillips

TRIO Student Support Services Coordinator
970-870-4533 | alphillips@coloradomtn.edu

Read more: Phillips, Amy

photo - Jennifer Speight

Speight, Jennifer

Jennifer Speight

TRIO Student Support Services Coordinator
719-486-4203 | jgspeight@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Leadville & Buena Vista
Read more: Speight, Jennifer

Walker, Andrea

Andrea Walker

Student Support Services / Pathway Coordinator
970-453-6757 | aswalker@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Breckenridge/Dillon
Read more: Walker, Andrea