Contact the TRIO Student Support Services Staff

photo - Kearstin Cameron

Cameron, Kearstin

Kearstin Cameron

TRIO Success Center Coordinator
970-947-8282 | kcameron@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Spring Valley & Carbondale

Continue Reading: Cameron, Kearstin

photo - Debbie Devine

Devine, Debbie

Debbie Devine

TRIO Student Support Services Coordinator
970-989-1317 | ddevine@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Breckenridge & Dillon

Continue Reading: Devine, Debbie

Hammond, Gethze

Gethze Hammond

Student Support Services, College Navigator
970-625-6957 | ggrajales@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Rifle

Continue Reading: Hammond, Gethze

photo - Laurie Lawrence

Lawrence, Laurie

Laurie Lawrence

Executive Director, TRIO
970-947-8455 | ljlawrence@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Central Services

Continue Reading: Lawrence, Laurie

photo - Katherine Osten

Osten, Katherine

Katherine Osten

TRIO Student Support Services Coordinator
970-569-2938 | kosten@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Vail Valley

Continue Reading: Osten, Katherine

photo - Amy Phillips

Phillips, Amy

Amy Phillips

TRIO Student Support Services Coordinator
970-870-4533 | alphillips@coloradomtn.edu

Continue Reading: Phillips, Amy

photo - Jennifer Speight

Speight, Jennifer

Jennifer Speight

TRIO Student Support Services Coordinator
719-486-4203 | jgspeight@coloradomtn.edu

CMC Leadville & Buena Vista

Continue Reading: Speight, Jennifer