Getting Help from CMC Counselors

The following individuals can assist students with career planning, academic advising, and personal counseling. A successful education begins with advising. We strongly recommend that you seek out a College Counselor to develop a program of study.

College Counselors are prepared to assist with personal problems. These counselors work with several professional agencies and will refer you to these agencies if necessary. All counseling relationships are strictly private. Contact the nearest counselor listed here for an appointment.

Aspen

Jennifer Cantway
jcantway@coloradomtn.edu
970-925-7740

Breckenridge

Jean Kramlich
jkramlich@coloradomtn.edu
970-453-6757

Carbondale

Debra Arnold
darnold@coloradomtn.edu
970-963-2172

Dillon

Jenn Besser
jebesser@coloradomtn.edu
970-468-5989

Glenwood Springs

Andrea Caruso
alcaruso@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8480

Leadville

Kellee Rickenbach
719-486-4237
klrickenbach@coloradomtn.edu

Online Learning

Jan Abbott
jlabbott@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8309 Joe Maestaz
jmaestaz@coloradomtn.edu
720-345-0170

Rifle

Chip Thomas
rmthomas@coloradomtn.edu
970-625-6955 Jenny Boone
jboone@coloradomtn.edu
970-625-6928

Spring Valley – Glenwood Springs

Jen Brennan
jbrennan@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8275 Lisa Runck
lrunck@coloradomtn.edu
970-947-8221

Steamboat Springs

Edward Bouchard
ebouchard@coloradomtn.edu
970-870-4457 Christopher Harnden
charnden@coloradomtn.edu
970-870-4455

Vail Valley at Edwards

Larry Dutmer
ldutmer@coloradomtn.edu
970-569-2915 Paula Hauswirth-Cummings
PCummings@coloradomtn.edu
970-569-2917 Sue O’Connor
soconnor@coloradomtn.edu
970-569-2959